or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta

Jl. Lapangan Banteng Selatan No.1, PO Box 1329, Monas, Jakarta, Indonesia 10710 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and Activities Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Playground Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant
Area: Monas Number of Rooms: 695
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1349 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1349)
Sort by:
Shane G. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Past its heyday

Comfort and location
8
Facilities not what they would have been in the past; bathroom a bit broken down.
Zulpikar S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Borobudur Jakarta

Lux, Enjoy and Comfort
8
This hotel was on of the greatest hotel in Jakarta, and nearest with attraction and entertainment Jakarta you can find finest thing in Jakarta.
Sook B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
good

Clean, convenience, friendly staff
8
George N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
its ok

clean, nice food, good service
4
its was not too bad
Poh L. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Enjoyed by working stay in this hotel

Good customer service, hotel ambience and clean room
8
I will definitely stay in this hotel again in my next business trip to Jakarta. It is value for money except that the accessibility to shopping malls and dining is not convenient.
Wei H. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2014
Value for money. Good food.

Value for money. Clean Rooms. Grill Ox tail.
8.7
I arrived early and the staffs found a room for me to check in. The hotel is a bit old, but well maintained. It is still a 4 star to 5 star hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. The in-room dining or the restaurant at lobby serves one of the best Grilled Ox Tail or Ox Tail soup. For the price, it is good value for money. This is my regular hotel which I stay whenever I travel to Jakarta.
Abhishek K. Business travelers India, July 16, 2014
Luxury at an affordable price tag

Comfort, Breakfast, Staff
10
Pramod L. Business travelers India, July 15, 2014
A very good stay

Good Location, great building and surroundings, good and friendly staff
9.3
Very good and comfortable stay. They can increase some vegetarian - Indian / continental food items
Robert G. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Faultless

Service, efficiency in all departments, security.
8.3
I started using this Hotel 15 years ago and it has since become my 'home' whenever I visit Jakarta. Making your reservation through one of the reliable on-line hotel booking companies, such as Agodo will save considerably on the hotel 'rack rates'. Tip, if your budget runs to it, go for the Executive Floor which includes Discovery Lounge and other benefits including free breakfast, afternoon tea and a two hour 'happy hour' and a buffet which frankly equals an evening meal!! Best points are the level of service, cleanliness, friendly staff, huge swimming pool and gardens and most important in these uncertain times, security!!!
Able L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Luxurious hotel with 4 stars price

Quiet surrounding but yet at the city centre
9
Worth the money definitely. Room is slightly old but clean. Breakfast spread is reasonable. Hotel compound is huge. Security guards are everywhere and take makes you feel very safe staying here. Perhaps that's also because the hotel is owned by AG Group and no one will dare to mess with them

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta JakartaHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - PlaygroundHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Borobudur Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C07