Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1654 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Yohan L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Awesome stay
Good staff,well cleanliness and good food
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Arief W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great Getaway
Bogor Cafe, Swimming Pool, Children Playground
It was a perfect place for a wekeend getaway.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Yasrin L. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location
Good location, nice swimming pool and kids like the playground
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Eka T. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
we enjoyed it
clean, great location, good sporting facilities
we enjoyed it very much. the dining hall could probably have more variety of food and the room could use a bigger fridge to cater for mum with young family to store food, milk, etc. overall, great value for money.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Siska S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice hotel, strategic area
Clean, strategic area, friendly staff
+ clean hotel, strategic area, friendly staff - a little bit pricey. Yesterday when me and my family breakfasting in their Bogor Cafe, they cost me for a mineral water. Just not make sense for me, because we already paid for dining there (include in our bill), but it turns out that we still have to paid for mineral water.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

ATUL P. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Centrally located city hotel
Location, many restaurents, near to landmark sight seeing places
We were there for less than 24 hours. Concierge staff was very helpful in locating vegetarian restaurent for us. Overall good experience of hotel.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Nurhasanah I. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Old hotel but quite nice
spacious room, good breakfast, friendly staff
We stayed only one night at this hotel and it was for business purpose. The hotel is quite old but quite well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious. The parking lot however, was a bit too far from the main building. But overall, our stay was OK.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Arianda K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
satisfied
Gardens, Jogging Track,
Nice, parking lot is too far
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Iain L. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Glory in Jak
superb location. gardens and pool which are divine
I have been staying there for 12 yeas on all my visits. It is relaxing. And the staff are ve good.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Kwong K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Escape from Jakarta
Big swimming pool, comfortable room & nice staff
I travel very often to Jakarta and have been staying at different hotels. I would say I feel very relax when I stay at Borobudur. You can escape from the heavy traffic and crowded city. Large pool with beautiful garden, comfortable room and supportive staff.
Reviewed June 23, 2015