Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta

Jl. Lapangan Banteng Selatan No.1, PO Box 1329, Monas, Jakarta, Indonesia 10710 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and Activities Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Playground Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant
Area: Monas Number of Rooms: 695
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1432 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1432)
Sort by:
Muhammad F. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Wide Pool & Comfortable Jogging Track

Comfortable Jogging Track, Wide Pool & Spacious Room
8.7
It is such a pleasant experience, we as couple to stay at Borobudur Hotel, the room is spacious and comfortable, serene jogging track and wide swimming pool. Staffs are so polite & helpful. We do really enjoy staying here.
Sapta G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
nice 5 star hotel

clean, cozy, complete facilities
7.7
very enjoyable family holiday at hotel borobudur. Having a nice, clean, safety room, make us feel at home.
Muhammad F. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Nice Hotel with large garden

Comfortable & Hommy Room, Large Garden & Large Swimming Pool
9
Hotel is convenient & comfortable room, with strategic location & large garden & swimming pool for sport & relaxation.
Ida B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
holiday with family

facilities, price and location
7.7
Me and my family have a great time while stayed in the hotel. Facilities are great for my son to play with. Just one concern that i have to said, breakfast is not ok. Taste of the food need to be upgrade.
Yosua T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
room a bit dusty

nice pool. playground. big spacy room
5.7
The room is a bit dusty like it hasnt been cleaned before
Hardian B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Good vacation facilities, good ambience

location at the center of Jakarta, vacation facilities, friendly staff
9.7
Not good as I have to wait for 1.5 hours for check in due to peak season. But I can have 3 hours compensate when check out as I requested. I like the back yard, good swimming pool, good sport facilities though the gym equipment is out of date. But I like ping-pong and squash field. Staff not so friendly except the security guard at the back yard who help my mom with wheel chair and assist us to staff elevator. He also greet me and recognize how many laps I've done in the jogging track :) Good gourmet food at good price. But restaurant is expensive. Rp 56,000 for mineral water where you can get at Rp 3,500 out side is way too expensive. So if you stay with whole family and has limited budget, you better buy your F&B outside. I also don't like the bathroom which so small and the position of tissue roll is not hygiene. Overall I can say this hotel is good for business and pleasure. I'm satisfy with my staying at Borobudur. And fully recommend you to stay here
Dewi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Nice location and swimming pools

Nice location and swimming pools
6
the food n mineral water very expensinve .the best there is . Grilled Ox Tail or Ox Tail soup.
Maria T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
good garden and playground but poor breakfast

playground, kids club, garden
7
very good, i like the garden and playground (although with some mosquitos), large pool, lots of kids activities, room are clean, internet fast, but only one things disappoint me, stay three nights to wake up with the same breakfast menu every day.... need to improve the variety of the breakfast.
Indo J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Good quality, spacious room, good taste of food

Food, pool, and clean room
8
Having good experience
Indria P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Very good hotel

Nice & spacey room, big swimming pool, and helpful staff
9.7
Very satisfied with the room and helpful staff. It's worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta JakartaHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - PlaygroundHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Borobudur Jakarta, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05