My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta

Jl. Lapangan Banteng Selatan No.1, PO Box 1329, Monas, Jakarta, Indonesia 10710 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Borobudur Suite Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Club Suite Room Spacious Living Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and Activities Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and Activities Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/Lounge Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room
Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Wedding Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Monas Number of Rooms: 695
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1038 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1038)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
pleasant stay

good food, comfortable room and beautiful gardens and pool
7
Enjoyable stay but too far to walk to shops and other restaurants. Confused about booking, the hotel seemed to take $75 off my credit card for reason and no explanation
Jeongeun B. Business travelers South Korea, August 3, 2013
Stunning place to stay, clean room and nice staffs

Stunning place to stay, clean room and nice staffs
8
Stunning place to stay, clean room and nice staffs
Jeongeun B. Business travelers South Korea, August 3, 2013
Stunning place to stay, clean room and nice staffs

Stunning place to stay, clean room and nice staffs
8
Stunning place to stay, clean room and nice staffs
Jeongeun B. Business travelers South Korea, August 2, 2013
Stunning place to stay, clean room and nice staffs

Stunning place to stay, clean room and nice staffs
7.7
Stunning place to stay, clean room and nice staffs
Jeongeun B. Business travelers South Korea, August 2, 2013
Stunning place to stay, clean room and nice staffs

Stunning place to stay, clean room and nice staffs
8
Stunning place to stay, clean room and nice staffs
Mardiyono M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
A nice hotel and nice breakfast

Clean, near train station, good breakfast
9.3
I was staying at Borobudur Hotel a couples days ago with my family for transit before going to Singapor for a meeting. We (my wife and my children)very like this Hotel and satisfied with all the services. We recommend to every one to stay at this Hotel with good breakfast and normal rate.Thank you.
Debbie S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2013
sangat menyenangkan

fasilitas hotel yang tidak ada duanya, sop buntut terkenal, aman.
9.7
Borobudur hotel facility is superb. The rooms were nice and clean. Food at cafe was great. The only drawback was the lack of free Internet Wi-Fi in all areas of the hotel.
Adriany L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Old hotel but still good

Food, location, staff
7
Poh O. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Pleasant stay, good amenities and friendly staff

Amenities, Staff, Food
9.3
It was very good, I have no complaints. I will certainly stay there again when I am in Jakarta.
Robertus H. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2013
good, satisfying

clean, good food, location
8.3
the superior room is great! it is clean and spacious. although i didn't get the king size bed that i had requested, but overall i am pleased with Borobudur Hotel. too bad i didn't have the time to enjoy the sport facility because i stayed for a conference in the Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta JakartaHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Borobudur SuiteHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Junior SuiteHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Club Suite Room Spacious Living RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - SpaHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/LoungeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - WeddingHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - WeddingHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - SpaHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Suite RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe SuiteHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Suite RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe SuiteHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Club DeluxeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - PlaygroundHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Presidential SuiteHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Executive RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Premier RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden WingHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Borobudur Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A01