Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta

Jl. Lapangan Banteng Selatan No.1, PO Box 1329, Monas, Jakarta, Indonesia 10710 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/Lounge Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room
Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden
Area: Monas Number of Rooms: 695
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1460 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1460)
Sort by:
Arief W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2015
Great Getaway

Bogor Cafe, Swimming Pool, Children Playground
8.3
It was a perfect place for a wekeend getaway.
Report this review
Yasrin A. Families with young children Netherlands, July 6, 2015
Good location

Good location, nice swimming pool and kids like the playground
7.7
Report this review
Siska P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Nice hotel, strategic area

Clean, strategic area, friendly staff
7.3
+ clean hotel, strategic area, friendly staff - a little bit pricey. Yesterday when me and my family breakfasting in their Bogor Cafe, they cost me for a mineral water. Just not make sense for me, because we already paid for dining there (include in our bill), but it turns out that we still have to paid for mineral water.
Report this review
Eka T. Families with young children Australia, June 21, 2015
we enjoyed it

clean, great location, good sporting facilities
8.7
we enjoyed it very much. the dining hall could probably have more variety of food and the room could use a bigger fridge to cater for mum with young family to store food, milk, etc. overall, great value for money.
Report this review
Arianda K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2015
satisfied

Gardens, Jogging Track,
6.7
Nice, parking lot is too far
Report this review
Gunadi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2015
good

Location, food and sport facilities.
8.3
great.
Report this review
Iain L. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 20, 2015
Glory in Jak

superb location. gardens and pool which are divine
8.7
I have been staying there for 12 yeas on all my visits. It is relaxing. And the staff are ve good.
Report this review
Kwong P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2015
Escape from Jakarta

Big swimming pool, comfortable room & nice staff
8
I travel very often to Jakarta and have been staying at different hotels. I would say I feel very relax when I stay at Borobudur. You can escape from the heavy traffic and crowded city. Large pool with beautiful garden, comfortable room and supportive staff.
Report this review
Marlene K. Families with older children Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Very good hotel, good facility, and comfortable

1.hot water pool 2. Very good staff 3. Good breakfast
9.7
Report this review
Atul P. Couples India, June 13, 2015
Centrally located city hotel

Location, many restaurents, near to landmark sight seeing places
7
We were there for less than 24 hours. Concierge staff was very helpful in locating vegetarian restaurent for us. Overall good experience of hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/LoungeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - PlaygroundHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Borobudur Jakarta, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07