or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta

Jl. Lapangan Banteng Selatan No.1, PO Box 1329, Monas, Jakarta, Indonesia 10710 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Borobudur Suite Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and Activities Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and Activities Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/Lounge Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room
Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Wedding Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Monas Number of Rooms: 695
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1280 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1280)
Sort by:
Dessy G. Families with older children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Workshop + Holiday at Borobudur Hotel.

The backyard. The room. The service.
9.3
I spent my last weekend at Borobudur Hotel to join a workshop. I also brought my family there for a short holiday. Borobudur Hotel is really good. I love the room and the backyard. The service is also excelent. But I just don't really love the food. I think the food is not so yummy and not so variative. I also love the very strategic location of the hotel. My weelend at Borobudur Hotel was excellent in general except for the food.
Yetty R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Good hotel

olimpic swimming pool, spa services and my bathroom area
3.3
very nicest hotel with the kindness/smiling hotel staf. My family very enjoying the olimpic swimming pool, big and clean water.
Siaw T. Groups Indonesia, November 2, 2014
good for relaxation

comfortable beds, beautiful garden , various breakfast menu
8
as usual, there's no regret staying here !! :))
Julius S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Nice and easy, near the city and walking distance

Nice and easy, near the city and walking distance
7
Nice and easy, near the city and walking distance
Eliawati H. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
find few small cockroach in cupboard (in teaset)

-
6
Location ok.
Siaw T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
good place for relaxation

room, garden, breakfast
8.7
Olivier G. Couples Canada, October 25, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

Food, room, location
8.3
We were happily surprised of the good quality for the price we paid. We will surely stay there during another weekend in Jakarta!
Tuti L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2014
will def recommend it to my friends and colleagues

A lovely staff, good food, great room
8.7
Nugroho K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Great Stay!

Comfy room, Location, Facility
9
Overall it is a great hotel! Nice room, good location, and delicious breakfast. However, the housekeeping staff is slow responding. Waiting 30 mins ish just to unlock the fridge.
Nugroho K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Again, great hotel!

Location, room, and facility
9
Again, overall it is a great hotel! Nice room, good location, and delicious breakfast. However, the housekeeping staff is slow responding. Waiting 30 mins ish just to unlock the fridge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta JakartaHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Borobudur SuiteHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - SpaHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/LoungeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - WeddingHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - WeddingHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - SpaHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Suite RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe SuiteHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Suite RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe SuiteHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - PlaygroundHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Executive RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Premier RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden WingHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Executive RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - PendopoHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - PendopoHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Miyama JapaneseHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Teratai RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Bogor CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Singosari RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Teratai RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Bar BruschettaHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Chur ChillHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Club LoungeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Grand StairHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Flores ballroomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - BoardroomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - BoardroomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Borobudur Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C02