or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta

Jl. Lapangan Banteng Selatan No.1, PO Box 1329, Monas, Jakarta, Indonesia 10710 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Borobudur Suite Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Club Suite Room Spacious Living Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and Activities Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and Activities Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/Lounge Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room
Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Wedding Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior
Area: Monas Number of Rooms: 695
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1139 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1139)
Sort by:
Nadjib R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2014
very nice stay

location, breakfast, service
8.7
It was a good stay, as always.
Johnny S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Avery good old hotel

Nice garden, nice staff, central located
7.7
Very nice old hotel
Hekal Y. Groups Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Premium location and easy for public transport

Nice garden, big pool and great view
6.3
It was nice however some of the room was not so updated (no LCD TV)
Thomas N. Business travelers Sweden, May 23, 2014
Old but still nice.

Room. Food. Bar.
8
First time I stayed at this classic hotel and I was pleasantly surprised. Parts of the hotel are a bit ran down but overall the hotel is in good shape. I liked the bar and the buffet meals were very good. Running track and big swimming pool in the tropical garden. Pleasant staff. I will return.
Thomas F. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Great hotel--a bit isolated

Staff, food, garden
9
Wai K. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
The best within this area

Clean club room
7.3
The best hotel within this area for business travelers. Suggest connection WIFI would be better.
Jakub N. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Lovely

Good location near Juanda train station and Juanda busway stop, near Pasar Baru and Gambir station
10
Everything is oke, however in fact, I mentioned in my notes that I will be there with my wife for our 10th wedding anniversary, and none really pay attention with that notice, and also no welcome drink for us. Was it due to our booking through Agoda ?
Chai S. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
dusty, overpriced food , unfriendly staffs

pool, playground, park
5.7
i catch a cold because of the dusty bed sheet and bed overhead compartment. waited 30 minutes after two to check in. drinks and food are extremely overpriced.
Zuriah A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Nicle quality 5 star hotel

The Best 3 things are the room, bathroom, garden
7.7
Pleasant, security us very tight and met the objective of my stay there, i.e. to prepare work for a conference. Work wise yes, I could go about with doing work excellently. However, eating every meal at the hotel can be very expensive and it is quite difficult to move around the city and eat out because it is deep inside and need to get a taxi which can be expensive and given Jakarta's very heavy traffic congestion, it becomes time consuming just to get in and out.
Zulpikar S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
The stay with fabolous and fine

Location, Luxurious and Business
9
The stay was great and excellent. As five star hotel in Jakarta, their proven as the best hotel with fabulous services

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta JakartaHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Borobudur SuiteHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Junior SuiteHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Club Suite Room Spacious Living RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - SpaHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/LoungeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - WeddingHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - WeddingHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - SpaHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Suite RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe SuiteHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Suite RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe SuiteHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Club DeluxeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - PlaygroundHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Presidential SuiteHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Executive RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Premier RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden WingHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Borobudur Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B06