Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta

Jl. Lapangan Banteng Selatan No.1, PO Box 1329, Monas, Jakarta, Indonesia 10710 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and Activities Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Playground Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant
Area: Monas Number of Rooms: 695
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1450 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1450)
Sort by:
Mohamad S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2015
Medium

Location èntertainment value for money
7.7
Good
Report this review
Claudia S. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Comfortable but price quite high

Service,breakfast,pool n spa
8.7
Fine but a little crowded by kids activity in my coridor
Report this review
Giata S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Classic & beautiful hotel in central Jakarta

Location, Great Ambiance and Reasonable Price
9
Our family stayed in Borobudur Hotel in the " Idul Fitri" holiday. The check in process is quite fast. Our room is spacious with a nice city view. We could see Istiqlal Grand Mosque from our windows. The breakfast menu is OK. Lots of variety of menu, from Indonesian, Chinesse and Western. The hotel has a great ambiance. Lots of sport facilities such as swimming pool,gym and tennis court. We like to have a morning walk around their beautiful garden. While my nephew enjoyed the swimming pool and kids area. Based on the room price and its location, we would like to stay again in Borobudur Hotel in our next trip to Jakarta
Report this review
Liana W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Menyenangkan !

Lication, room, hotel facilities
8
Very nice! They upgrade the room to executive... It's amazing! Room is very huge.. Very nice .. The hotel facilities ie. Pool, garden... Are very nice.. Kids love it...
Report this review
Rachel R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
In mid of J-town w/ good jogging track &large pool

Good Location, large garden, large pool
8.7
It was my 2nd stay in Borobudur. I like it because of the strategic location and have large garden for jogging track and large pool as well, in the middle of Jakarta. If you want to stay in a 5 star hotel with 'trees', stay in Borobudur.
Report this review
Yohan L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Awesome stay

Good staff,well cleanliness and good food
10
Report this review
Arief W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2015
Great Getaway

Bogor Cafe, Swimming Pool, Children Playground
8.3
It was a perfect place for a wekeend getaway.
Report this review
Yasrin A. Families with young children Netherlands, July 6, 2015
Good location

Good location, nice swimming pool and kids like the playground
7.7
Report this review
Siska P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Nice hotel, strategic area

Clean, strategic area, friendly staff
7.3
+ clean hotel, strategic area, friendly staff - a little bit pricey. Yesterday when me and my family breakfasting in their Bogor Cafe, they cost me for a mineral water. Just not make sense for me, because we already paid for dining there (include in our bill), but it turns out that we still have to paid for mineral water.
Report this review
Eka T. Families with young children Australia, June 21, 2015
we enjoyed it

clean, great location, good sporting facilities
8.7
we enjoyed it very much. the dining hall could probably have more variety of food and the room could use a bigger fridge to cater for mum with young family to store food, milk, etc. overall, great value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta JakartaHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - PlaygroundHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Borobudur Jakarta, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06