or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta

Jl. Lapangan Banteng Selatan No.1, PO Box 1329, Monas, Jakarta, Indonesia 10710 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Borobudur Suite Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and Activities Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and Activities Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/Lounge Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room
Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Wedding Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Monas Number of Rooms: 695
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1279 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1279)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
good services

friendly staff, clean room
8.3
Ok
Sisca S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2014
Best Borobudur

location comfort food
8.7
nice
Randy D. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2014
Very nice place to stay

The bed was nice, the view was great, the garden and pool were top notch.
8
Our stay was great. Front desk didn't know that only domestic flights are 40k rp. to leave while foreigners pay 150k rp. each to leave. Room could be cleaned in the corners better.
Erly S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staffs, nice breakfast, and spacious room
7.3
Breakfast was superb, staffs are friendly, and room was spacious
Kim T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
-

-
7.7
Jeffrey H. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Hotel Borobudur

facility
5.7
when I go for breakfast, the service at the buffet restaurant is slow, and servers are not available readily. I had to order the server to serve tea. maybe my expectation for this hotel is too much in the first place, but I have had better services in other 3 or 4 stars hotel
Sau W. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Jogging track

Good jogging track Security and food
7
Ariffin O. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
For further improvement

Location. Food and hospitality
8.7
Good
Etty N. Families with older children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Not bad

Location, food
6.7
Great
Willy W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2014
a very nice landmark hotel in Jakarta

size, staff, food
8.3
I spent one night at the hotel to attend a seminar. The hotel is a famous landmark in Jakarta. An old hotel but is well maintained. Too bad i did not have the chance to have its legendary oxtail soup Pros: 1. Size, it is a large hotel with gardens and swimming pool. 2. Good (not great) value :) 3. The standart room was spacious,well lit, with office desk and chair 4. Tea and coffee set plus hair dryer are available (a must for me) 5. Bath tub in a standart room bathroom 6. Fast check in, and faster check out :) COns: 1. It didn't have underground parking lot. So you had to park your car outside. It can be very hot in summer and tricky in rainy season. 2. The card swipe device in the elevator didn't work well sometimes, especially when there were 2 or more people want to access different floors. 3. Location. It was very close to Gambir Train Station. But there were no shops or local restaurants near the hotel. If you want starbucks or do not want to dine at the hotel, you can go to Gambir (20 minute walk), or take a busway to Harmoni area. Minor issues during my stay: 1. I booked a smoking room but the receptionist gave me a non-smoking room. 2. Though very friendly and nice, i found the receptionist when i check in was slightly lack informative. I had to ask for wifi passwords, and she didn;t ask whether i need a park-free card. Just a very minor issue. Not a big deal. 3. My booking was breakfast included, but the receptionist didn't give a any voucher. So when i went for breakfast i need to sign a bill. I saw many guests also signed a bill but some guests had vouchers. When i checked out, the receptionist didn't say anything and cancelled my booking deposit. Hopefully they did not charge my breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta JakartaHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Borobudur SuiteHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - SpaHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/LoungeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - WeddingHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - WeddingHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - SpaHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Suite RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe SuiteHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Suite RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe SuiteHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - PlaygroundHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Executive RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Premier RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden WingHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Executive RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - PendopoHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - PendopoHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Miyama JapaneseHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Teratai RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Bogor CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Singosari RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Teratai RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Bar BruschettaHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Chur ChillHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Club LoungeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Grand StairHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Flores ballroomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - BoardroomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - BoardroomHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Borobudur Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C08