or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bright

M – 85, Connaught Circus, Opp. Super Bazar, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Study Table Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Rose F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2012
Great service, comfortable room, yummy breakfast

Service was fantastic, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was very good, hotel centrally localed
10
The Hotel Bright was one of the best during my trip to India. The central location made it very convenient for restaurants, movies theaters, and public transporation. It was small but had really kind, focused workers giving me all the attention I required. I needed money changed and no banks or money change establishments were open, but they exchanged money for me at a very good rate. Security was always on hand outside the hotel. I enjoyed my stay very much.
Restaurant Tip: Haldiram's and Sagar Ratna were very good restaurants with very good service and food just a few blocks away on the Indira Chowk circle with the hotel.
Mutsumi N. Groups Japan, March 10, 2012
Good location

comfortable stay in Delhi
8
It located Connon place,I like such as small boutique hotel. Breakfast bring our room, nice amenitity shampoo, soap. Wihi free in my room too.
Mary N. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2012
Rooms are nice and cozy

Rooms are nice and cozy, Friendly Hotel Staff
8.3
Entrance to the hotel is not that inviting. The rooms are really nice. Staffs are friendly. There are many restaurants and cafes around the area.
Nightlife Tip: 5 min walk to QAB Bar.
David M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2012
Friendly hotel, excellent location

Service and location, free wifi
7.7
i stayed for three days on business and really enjoyed it. the staff are friendly and efficient and always willing to help (they even located and purchased a range of ayurvedic medicine for me to take home for a colleague). delhi isn't cheap for hotels and this hotel is a good compromise. an adequate breakfast is served in your room.
Restaurant Tip: They have an associate restaurant two doors away that serves good food if you don't feel like exploring Delhi in the evening, they can also do room service form the same restaurant.
Glen M. Couples March 7, 2012
Great Location and lovely rooms

The best features of this hotel are the rooms, the position and the staff. While it is more like a motel than a hotel (ie the breakfasts are served in the rooms) the staff here are ever so helpful. The rooms are of reasonable size and very clean, in contrast to outside Delhi.
8.7
The access stairs to the hotel lead past an unkept area that is a bit offputting but once inside the the hotel the rooms are spotless. We had a room facing the street but the double glazing kept out the Delhi noise. While there isnt a dining room there is a nice breakfast served in your rooms. The bathroom was particularly nice with plenaty of hot water although the hot water takes a minute or so to start. The position is excellent although at present the Connaught roads are undergoing major roadworks The staff could not do enough for you, the manager in particular. We would stay at the hotel Bright again.
Michelle L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2012
great location & nice hotel

located at the connaught place shopping area
7
great location at connaught place, near to shops & food outlets
Shopping Tip: visit the palika bazar where the local shops, try clean indian food at haldiram restaurant
Yen P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2012
Hidden Gem!

Beautiful room, near metro station
9.3
my main reason in dehli was enroute to visit taj mahal in agra. however, i was glad that i chose hotel bright. arriving past midnight in delhi, i must say i was a little scared when my driver stopped infront of a buidling which look like it's still half under construction. however, all my anxiety lifted when i stepped into hotel bright's reception. it's small but very nice and staff members were professional in every way (thanks for the help with car booking guys). my room was clean and beautiful (love the comfy bed) and equipped with cable tv. the bathroom was also clean and modern - totally up to my expectation. what's more, breakfast was served right to your room by personal room service - nice... :)
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2012
nice place to stay, service with a smile.

great location, good size room, clean & quiet.
9.3
The manager is lovely. Vert polite, friendly & helpful, and he speaks excellent english. 24hr security at the street entrance. Lots of shopping near by, as well as restaurants and bars. Delhi is very busy and noisy, my room was on the first floor, facing the street, and was quiet inside. Cumfy bed, clean bathroom and a safe in the room. I was very happy and recommend Hotel Bright.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Gandhi house. India Gate. President & Parliament house. I did a day trip to Taj Mahal. Hired a driver with car. It takes around 4-5 hrs each way, so either stay overnight, or leave very early.
Atsuko S. Couples Japan, January 10, 2012
very clean and tastful hotel with good staffs

sophisticated hotel and staffs
9.3
i chose this hotel to see the photos of rooms. the basic color of this hotel is white and as i supposed, the interior was very neat and tasteful. i liked this hotel, its room and bathroom very much. moreover, the room was very clean. when i asked something to the staff, they immediately came to my room and kingly helped me. i could spend very comfortable and satisfied time in this hotel, forgetting the bustle of traffic around connaught place. as this hotel is in the second floor, a porter is always at the foot of stairs of the hotel. as there is not a dining room in this hotel, we have breakfast at each room. there are restaurants and coffee shop near this hotel.
Jacky N. Couples New Zealand, January 8, 2012
Great Location
7.3
Entrance upstair to Hotel quite shabby. Hotel staff excellent and friendly. Originally given room without window, requested window view which we got. Rooms clean and tidy but VERY small. Hotel in need of upgrade. Shower continually flooded as water drained the wrong way. Great location.
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping and food courts

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCRHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Study Table Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06