Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bright

M – 85, Connaught Circus, Opp. Super Bazar, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Study Table Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
108 reviews

69 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Ian G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2015
Hotel Bright Connaught Place

Good location at heart of busling area, attentive staff, excellent breakfast delivered to room.
9.3
Great location close to lots of restaurants and metro. Clean rooms with good facilities. Staff very helpful.
Report this review
Dania G. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2015
Center location

Location. Convenience. Room Decor and cleanliness
8.3
It was pleasant. Nice to see everything within reach. All staff spoke english fluently and attend to my needs
Report this review
Guillaume M. Couples France, June 16, 2015
Nice small hotel perfectly located

Location, clean and silent
8.3
The hotel is extremely well located, while you don't hear the noise outside. So that you can relax when you're there and has every Room is very comfortable and isolated. Staff has been very pleasant all the time. Breakfast has been very nice and served on time
Report this review
Tipmonta C. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2015
Good location

Clean, good location, comfortable
6.7
Report this review
Toshihiko A. Solo travelers Japan, April 5, 2015
Staffs are kind for guests

Staffs service, reasonbale price and cleanliness
5.7
I got very angry because the guests who stayed 1 day before suddenly extended his/her stay 2 more days owing to his/her sudene sick. Although I could understand staffs` opinion that they didn`t want to ask the guests to go out from the room that I booked the day, it`s not my fault and I wanted to take a sleep soon. After the quarrel, they introduced their group hotel and took me there. The location became worse for me to go to sight seeing. I`m still not satisfied with the results.
Report this review
Shunji S. Solo travelers Japan, January 10, 2015
Good location, Clean, Reasonable Hotel

Location, Clean, Good Staff
9
It was a very clean and cozy hotel. Location is good, but it was a little difficult to find it because the entrance was small. Good staff service. It would be better if window was larger and openable, but it was not a big matter. Reasonable price for the service.
Report this review
Krishna P. Business travelers India, November 20, 2014
Well located and beautiful rooms

Beautiful rooms, location and access
9.3
The hotel is overall a good one, nice interiors as the hotel is being recently renovated; centrally located in the shopping area of Connaught Place and has helpful staff. Found it a bit costly but then hotel prices in India are skyrocketing with poor service. Compared to many other hotels I stayed, I must say this hotel is good even if it is on higher price range. The only negative I see is that the hotel doesnt have an elevator and the hotel booked taxi is costly despite the crappy car that they engage. My suggestion is not to book the taxi from the hotel.
Report this review
Krishna P. Business travelers India, November 14, 2014
Centrally located hotel with good rooms

Rooms, location and staff
9.3
The hotel dooesnt have a restaurant but they serve the food according to the menu so that shouldnt be a problem. More over, the hotel is located conveniently in CP where there are lots of restaurants in walkable distance. Only downs: A bit pricy and doesnt have elevator and some rooms are congested without space to keep luggage.
Report this review
Stephen H. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
blah

close to stuff
6
blah - not great
Report this review
Dirk T. Solo travelers Germany, January 8, 2014
Nice Location

Central location, nicely decorated rooms
7
The small B & B is centrally located and provides pleasantly decorated rooms. Breakfast can only be served in the rooms.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 69 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCRHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Study Table Deluxe Room Hotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Bright New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05