or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Brighton

218 Rivoli Street, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Entrance Hotel Brighton Paris - Suite Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Bathroom Hotel Brighton Paris - Bathroom Hotel Brighton Paris - View Hotel Brighton Paris - View Hotel Brighton Paris - Balcony
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Marianne S. Groups Switzerland, March 15, 2013
Great stay

great location, very friendly staff, well appointed room
9
Very nice stay, loved the in room breakfast service
Elena N. Groups Russia, November 12, 2012
Very nice hotel

Wonderful view,place. Helpful and polite personal
8.7
Nice hotel with wonderful view, very good situation and kind personel. Different types of rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Louvre 300 meters, shopping 500 m
Elizabeth G. Groups Australia, September 3, 2012
Nice Hotel Great Location

Huge big bathroom
6.7
Very disappointed how long it took to get into our room. Advised the hotel before hand we were arriving at about 8.15 am. After a very long flight from Australia we arrived to the hotel at 8.20am, we were advised our room would not be ready till 1pm. We stored our bags away and went out. We asked for a phone call if the room was ready any earlier. No Phone call so we arrived back at 1.10pm said they were cleaning the room. So we went and had a quick lunch. Two of the people I was travelling with were booked on an Eiftel Tower Tour at 3pm., and needed to change out of long trouseres and Jacket. Came back to the hotel about 1.50pm still unable to get into our room, finally at 2.20pm we made our way to our rooms with our big suitcases. The bags were not delivered to our rooms
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to subway and many highlights of Paris. Just dont hope to get into your room at 1pm as advised by Hotel staff.
Kiyoshi O. Groups Japan, December 5, 2013
快適です

快適、場所が良い、
8
場所も良く従業員も対応がよかったです。部屋も広くこの料金では最高に良いのではと思います。ただ朝方の暖房が弱いのと、バスタブのお湯の出が悪く10分以上もかかりました。
Koji K. Groups Japan, September 5, 2013
快適、パリに宿泊するならここ

部屋からの景色、洗練されたスタッフ、クラシックな内装
9
部屋からはルーブル、オルセー、エッフェル塔とパリ市内を一望できる最高のロケーション。 スタッフもフランスとも思えないほど親切。
Myoen M. Groups Japan, June 22, 2013
素晴らしいお部屋で大満足。

清潔感、スタッフ、立地
9
両親と三人で滞在。事前のリクエストは高層階で眺めの良い部屋を…でしたが、そのリクエストは全く無視されている二階の内向きのお部屋でした。。しかし!とても広々とした、天井が高い素敵なお部屋!!伝統もありながら非常に清潔感もあり、素晴らしかったです。スタッフは英語が堪能で、親切で、とても心地良かったです。 立地は、リヴォリ通りでメトロの駅もとても近い、完璧な場所です。観光するにはもってこいです。 値段も、一部屋四万円ほどでしたので、大変リーズナブルだと思います。 また次もぜひ泊まりたいなぁと思う、素敵なホテルでした。
Mitsuko T. Groups Japan, February 15, 2013
便利なロケーションのホテルだが、事前リクエストを忘れずに!

ミュージアム巡りには最適!
8.3
2泊しました。ルーブル、オルセー、オランジェリー徒歩10分圏内。オペラ座なども15分ほどで行ける便利な立地です。 部屋にはスリッパ、バスローブ、湯沸しなどもついており快適に過ごせます。清潔です。ただ、チェックインした時に「もうダブルベッドの部屋しかない」とのことで、ツインで頼んだ。といった所、「バスタブ付きのリクエストしなない」との回答。渋々了承して、+1の階の部屋に行くとそれなりの広さの部屋ではあったのですが、天井が低く、上の部屋の人の声が丸聞こえ。。。その日の内に、事情を説明し、翌日部屋をかえてもらいました。 今度は最上階でしたが、スーツケースを広げるのも精一杯でシャワーのみの部屋。でも、部屋からエッフェル塔などが見え満足でした。前日、部屋に置き去りにした本もきちんと新しい部屋に置いてくれたり、荷物も夕方まで預かってくれたり親切でした。次に泊まるときは、事前に細かくリクエストを入れてからにしようと思います。
Sato A. Groups Japan, May 14, 2012
ロケーションが抜群なホテル

清潔感がありスタッフの対応も良く、朝食も気に入りました。
8
すべてが整ったホテルでしたので満足しておりましたが、浴槽や洗面のお湯が使えなかったことでした。 時間を変えて浴槽で試しましたが、熱くはなるけれど出が悪いのでシャワーだとちょろちょろで 浴槽だと半分貯めるのに1時間がかかりました。 出る部屋とそうでない部屋がありました。5月でしたがこれが冬場だとちょっときつかったですね。 4つ星にふさわしいおへやとロケーションだったので 惜しいところでした。でも、階数が3FでしたがEFだと時間に関係なく大丈夫だったので 気に入ったホテルの1つなので階数を指定して夏場に宿泊することにします。
Kana Y. Groups Japan, December 4, 2011
ぜひ再訪したいホテルです

グランプラスから徒歩5分程度の立地 部屋の広さと清潔感 朝食内容の充実 コストパフォーマンス
8.3
今回は母と旅行をしました。 アールヌーヴォーが美しいロビーに、宮殿の一室かと思わせる広い部屋は高い天井、イエローカラーのファブリックで統一されていて、可愛らしくとても感動しました。一泊約¥ 、充実した美味しい朝食付きでした。(野菜が欲しかったですが) 珍しい手動開閉のエレベーターもまたアールヌーヴォーで美しく、時世にもずっと残しておいて欲しいくらい渋くてエレガントです。が、いざ使うとなると手動に慣れるまでは重たくて使いにくく、時々止まっているし、少々難ありでした。 ホテルスタッフの対応は人によりけりで、気持ちよく対応してくださる方は多かったです。特に男性スタッフはとても親切、丁寧でした。 滞在中に地下鉄とバスのストライキがありましたが、その際にタクシーを呼んで欲しいと頼んだところ、中年女性スタッフに面倒臭そうにされたのは残念でした。徹底されたサービスではないようです。 母が一緒だったのでタクシーやトラムも利用しましたが、地下鉄の駅はホテルの目の前にあり、ブリュッセルの主要観光ポイントへは大体歩いて行けます。 アメニティは石けんとコットン・綿棒程度。ドライヤーも送風程度。毎日必要な方は持参されると良いです。 総合的に見てとても快適でした。帰国した今、母も私も、また訪れたいねと話しています。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: クリスマスシーズンは11月26日から。グランプラスのイルミネーションショーは18時から。必見です。 ブリュッセル半日観光でサクっと地理を把握すると、とても歩きやすかったです。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Brighton ParisHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - EntranceHotel Brighton Paris - Suite RoomHotel Brighton Paris - BathroomHotel Brighton Paris - BathroomHotel Brighton Paris - ViewHotel Brighton Paris - ViewHotel Brighton Paris - BalconyHotel Brighton Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Brighton Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Brighton Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Brighton Paris - ReceptionHotel Brighton Paris - ReceptionHotel Brighton Paris - LobbyHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - EntranceHotel Brighton Paris - EntranceHotel Brighton Paris - ExteriorHotel Brighton Paris - ExteriorHotel Brighton Paris - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05