Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Brighton

218 Rivoli Street, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Brighton Paris - Entrance Hotel Brighton Paris - Bathroom Hotel Brighton Paris - View Hotel Brighton Paris - View Hotel Brighton Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Brighton Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Brighton Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Brighton Paris - Reception Hotel Brighton Paris - Reception Hotel Brighton Paris - Lobby Hotel Brighton Paris - Interior Hotel Brighton Paris - Interior Hotel Brighton Paris - Interior Hotel Brighton Paris - Entrance Hotel Brighton Paris - Entrance Hotel Brighton Paris - Exterior
Hotel Brighton Paris - Exterior Hotel Brighton Paris - Exterior Hotel Brighton Paris - Interior Hotel Brighton Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Interior Hotel Brighton Paris - Interior Hotel Brighton Paris - Interior Hotel Brighton Paris - Interior Hotel Brighton Paris - Interior Hotel Brighton Paris - Interior Hotel Brighton Paris - Interior
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 11 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Delfin S. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2014
Ideal Paris Hotel

Location, large room, excellent service
10
We were three in our group and we were given the superior room. It was a very apt decription because our room is very big by Paris standards. We were very comfortable and the service was excellent. Nice room, comfortable beds, functional furniture . And a PERFECT location. Need I say more? Will definitely stay again at Hotel Brighton.
Report this review
Delfin S. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2014
Perfection

Location, big room, accessibility
10
Highly recommended . I have been trying to book Brighton every time we go to Paris and it was always fully booked. Now I know why. Perfectly located at the Rue de rivoli in fron of a metro station . The hotel is near all the major sites and transportation is available at all times. The rooms are big for a Paris hotel. No complaints. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Marianne S. Groups Switzerland, March 15, 2013
Great stay

great location, very friendly staff, well appointed room
9
Very nice stay, loved the in room breakfast service
Report this review
Elena N. Groups Russia, November 12, 2012
Very nice hotel

Wonderful view,place. Helpful and polite personal
8.7
Nice hotel with wonderful view, very good situation and kind personel. Different types of rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Louvre 300 meters, shopping 500 m
Report this review
Elizabeth G. Groups Australia, September 3, 2012
Nice Hotel Great Location

Huge big bathroom
6.7
Very disappointed how long it took to get into our room. Advised the hotel before hand we were arriving at about 8.15 am. After a very long flight from Australia we arrived to the hotel at 8.20am, we were advised our room would not be ready till 1pm. We stored our bags away and went out. We asked for a phone call if the room was ready any earlier. No Phone call so we arrived back at 1.10pm said they were cleaning the room. So we went and had a quick lunch. Two of the people I was travelling with were booked on an Eiftel Tower Tour at 3pm., and needed to change out of long trouseres and Jacket. Came back to the hotel about 1.50pm still unable to get into our room, finally at 2.20pm we made our way to our rooms with our big suitcases. The bags were not delivered to our rooms
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to subway and many highlights of Paris. Just dont hope to get into your room at 1pm as advised by Hotel staff.
Report this review
Kiyoshi O. Groups Japan, December 5, 2013
快適です

快適、場所が良い、
8
場所も良く従業員も対応がよかったです。部屋も広くこの料金では最高に良いのではと思います。ただ朝方の暖房が弱いのと、バスタブのお湯の出が悪く10分以上もかかりました。
Report this review
Koji K. Groups Japan, September 5, 2013
快適、パリに宿泊するならここ

部屋からの景色、洗練されたスタッフ、クラシックな内装
9
部屋からはルーブル、オルセー、エッフェル塔とパリ市内を一望できる最高のロケーション。 スタッフもフランスとも思えないほど親切。
Report this review
Myoen M. Groups Japan, June 22, 2013
素晴らしいお部屋で大満足。

清潔感、スタッフ、立地
9
両親と三人で滞在。事前のリクエストは高層階で眺めの良い部屋を…でしたが、そのリクエストは全く無視されている二階の内向きのお部屋でした。。しかし!とても広々とした、天井が高い素敵なお部屋!!伝統もありながら非常に清潔感もあり、素晴らしかったです。スタッフは英語が堪能で、親切で、とても心地良かったです。 立地は、リヴォリ通りでメトロの駅もとても近い、完璧な場所です。観光するにはもってこいです。 値段も、一部屋四万円ほどでしたので、大変リーズナブルだと思います。 また次もぜひ泊まりたいなぁと思う、素敵なホテルでした。
Report this review
Mitsuko T. Groups Japan, February 15, 2013
便利なロケーションのホテルだが、事前リクエストを忘れずに!

ミュージアム巡りには最適!
8.3
2泊しました。ルーブル、オルセー、オランジェリー徒歩10分圏内。オペラ座なども15分ほどで行ける便利な立地です。 部屋にはスリッパ、バスローブ、湯沸しなどもついており快適に過ごせます。清潔です。ただ、チェックインした時に「もうダブルベッドの部屋しかない」とのことで、ツインで頼んだ。といった所、「バスタブ付きのリクエストしなない」との回答。渋々了承して、+1の階の部屋に行くとそれなりの広さの部屋ではあったのですが、天井が低く、上の部屋の人の声が丸聞こえ。。。その日の内に、事情を説明し、翌日部屋をかえてもらいました。 今度は最上階でしたが、スーツケースを広げるのも精一杯でシャワーのみの部屋。でも、部屋からエッフェル塔などが見え満足でした。前日、部屋に置き去りにした本もきちんと新しい部屋に置いてくれたり、荷物も夕方まで預かってくれたり親切でした。次に泊まるときは、事前に細かくリクエストを入れてからにしようと思います。
Report this review
Sato A. Groups Japan, May 14, 2012
ロケーションが抜群なホテル

清潔感がありスタッフの対応も良く、朝食も気に入りました。
8
すべてが整ったホテルでしたので満足しておりましたが、浴槽や洗面のお湯が使えなかったことでした。 時間を変えて浴槽で試しましたが、熱くはなるけれど出が悪いのでシャワーだとちょろちょろで 浴槽だと半分貯めるのに1時間がかかりました。 出る部屋とそうでない部屋がありました。5月でしたがこれが冬場だとちょっときつかったですね。 4つ星にふさわしいおへやとロケーションだったので 惜しいところでした。でも、階数が3FでしたがEFだと時間に関係なく大丈夫だったので 気に入ったホテルの1つなので階数を指定して夏場に宿泊することにします。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Brighton ParisHotel Brighton Paris - EntranceHotel Brighton Paris - BathroomHotel Brighton Paris - ViewHotel Brighton Paris - ViewHotel Brighton Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Brighton Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Brighton Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Brighton Paris - ReceptionHotel Brighton Paris - ReceptionHotel Brighton Paris - LobbyHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - EntranceHotel Brighton Paris - EntranceHotel Brighton Paris - ExteriorHotel Brighton Paris - ExteriorHotel Brighton Paris - ExteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - BathroomHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - BathroomHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06