or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Brighton

218 Rivoli Street, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Guest Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Entrance Hotel Brighton Paris - Suite Room Hotel Brighton Paris - Bathroom Hotel Brighton Paris - Bathroom Hotel Brighton Paris - View Hotel Brighton Paris - View Hotel Brighton Paris - Balcony
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Amanda S. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Absolutely amazing

Location, location, location
8.3
Our stay at the Hotel Brighton exceeded expectations. We stayed for 5 nights in room 511 - it had two small balconies that opened right on to Rue de Rivoli with views of the Tuileries Gardens, the Louvre, the Eiffel Tower, the Arc de Triumph, and many other major Paris sights. The view was incredible. The room was extremely comfortable with a large king bed , some arm chairs, a desk...the bathroom was smallish but good - albeit the shower head was hand held rather than fixed high on the wall - a minor issue only. We would highly recommend a stay at the Hotel Brighton - we will definitely stay there again.
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Location, proximity to major attractions and overall comfort of hotel
6.3
Comfortable, clean and without mishap. The hotel is centrally situated, close to major attractions and a stone's throw from the left bank.
Wai M. Couples China, October 22, 2013
Good location, easily access to most attractions

Good Location. Clean. Attentive staff
7.7
Size for Standard room is too small but it is clean and comfortable. If you expect staying in this hotel only at night time that is enough. All staff are nice....good location close to Louvre, Orsay, Opera, and metro
Maki T. Solo travelers Japan, October 14, 2013
exellent location

good accomodation, good location and warm hospitality
9
I booked it a day before my stay in last minutes and it was nice of them to upgrade to semi- suit room. Nice accomodation and splendid location.
Wayne R. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Central location

This is 3rd time staying because of central location, value for money, and reasonably classy
8.3
My wife and i are getting on mid 60"s and walking is tiring, so to be in the centre of Paris is a big plus. Opporsite tuilleries gardens and the louvre means you don't have to walk far to get to most city attractions and also the tourist bus is a short walk down rue de rivoli.
Aghy P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Very strategic hotel with nice room desiagn

Location, room design and fast internet conncetion
9.7
I was Very satisfied staying in Brighton. It is in strategic location near historical area. The room design is marvelous
Lin P. Business travelers Taiwan, July 28, 2013
Good location & Historical

Good location, Plain antique but cozy, Friendly Staffs.
7.7
Good location, Plain antique but cozy, Friendly Staff. One light went off every day shows sign of the history of the building... Bed and Bathroom are comfortable. Other furnishings have room to improve. High speed free wifi is a plus.
Alvin B. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Solid & centrally located hotel

Central location, comfortable & easy transport access
8
I stayed here with my girlfriend for just under a week. The hotel itself is nice & centrally located on Rue De Rivoli literally across the road from the Tuileries Garden. There is a Metro stop (Tuileries) across the road which makes it very easy to get around the city or if you would prefer to walk, a lot of the sites are easily walkable. Our room was a good size for Parisian standards & was very comfortable. The staffs in reception performance was hit and miss - we experienced the full spectrum of service from rude & aloof to very friendly & helpful. We did have one incident where we ordered room service one night and was told it would take 45mins to which we said we could wait. After 45mins, we checked on our order & was told that we would need to wait another 45mins - it was obvious they forgot about us but proceeded to make other excuses. After complaining it was not acceptable, miraculously the order arrived within 20 mins. Apart from a few niggles, all in all I would recommend this hotel. It's central location & ease to get to transport and walking distance to sights makes it a solid option.
Sharyn T. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
A very good hotel to stay in when visiting Paris

Value for money, clean and spacious, Internet
8
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Brighton. We were just across from the Tuileries Gardens and we paid for a room with this view. We would stay here again because of the value for money and the proximity of the hotel to everything that is Paris.
Zainuddin M. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Nice rooms and friendly service

Nice rooms and near to shopping district
7.3
The hotel is located just behind the famous shopping are of Rue Saint Honore. It is just walking distance to Louvre and sight seeing places. Nice and cozy room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Brighton ParisHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - Guest RoomHotel Brighton Paris - EntranceHotel Brighton Paris - Suite RoomHotel Brighton Paris - BathroomHotel Brighton Paris - BathroomHotel Brighton Paris - ViewHotel Brighton Paris - ViewHotel Brighton Paris - BalconyHotel Brighton Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Brighton Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Brighton Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Brighton Paris - ReceptionHotel Brighton Paris - ReceptionHotel Brighton Paris - LobbyHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - InteriorHotel Brighton Paris - EntranceHotel Brighton Paris - EntranceHotel Brighton Paris - ExteriorHotel Brighton Paris - ExteriorHotel Brighton Paris - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02