Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bumi Aditya

Jl. Raya Senggigi, Dusun Loco, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Surroundings Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe Room Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior Room Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe Room Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior Room Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe Room Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior Room Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe Room Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Gate Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Exterior Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Garden At Night
Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Parking Area Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard Fan Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Interior Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Exterior Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - LCD TV 32 Inch Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard  Fan Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Surroundings Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Interior Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe Room Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Kokweng M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Value for money and location is ok

price and location is ok
7.3
the only problem is it quite near to a mosque and morning prayer could wake you up if you not get use to it.
Vijay K. Couples India, August 12, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly Staff, Location
6.3
The staffs at the hotel are real friendly and helpful. Loved the service. At a low price and a great location it makes it very affordable. 10-15mins walking distance to the beach and night life makes it a perfect location.
Tiara M. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
A stressful holiday

It was near a beach.
3
It was a bad stay. The staff forgot our hotel transfer and we were at the airport at 12 mid night stranded with taxi drivers haranging us. When we called the number on the website, the person no longer worked there. Thankfully, he gave us a number to the staff who is still working there. The staff told us that they cannot find our booking and then after some time told us to get a taxi as their driver has already gone home and we had to pay more than the normal fare. Later they found the booking for the hotel and asked to show proof that an airport transfer was requested. I had to show them the email from Agoda confirming the airport transfer. The staff handled the situation poorly. The night staff that attended to us the moment we arrived said that he would inform the manager the next morning when in fact the morning staff did not say a thing to us. We agreed due to respect as it was vey late. On hindsight, we should have not waited because nothing was done. We expected something to be done. By the third day, another person spoke to us rather rudely and defensively saying that everyone makes mistakes. Yes, but in business, there must be some compensation. He proceeded to ask for our requests from the management to which we asked for three things: 1)for the hole in the ceiling of our hotel to be closed (we heard some rodents running in the ceiling and was trying to get in the hotel) 2)for us to be fully compensated for the taxi fare for all that we have gone through 3)to update the number on the website for future guests Nothing was communicated to us or done after that meeting. When we asked for the manager's number and called, it was a call centre that we got. The staff also said that the manager said that this problem is not theirs but Agoda's. The staff really need some basic training on how to talk to guests and handling bad situations. It is only understandable that we were upset being left in the airport at such a late time.
Segolene R. Solo travelers France, August 5, 2014
Good

swimming pool, price and food
7.3
Surya S. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Small Hotel but value for money

room, pool and nice view
7.7
The hotel is ok, is cheap and the room is clean and not too small, there is a swimming pool. The breakfast is not very good.
Manan M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
oke

clean n location
6.3
oke
Rusanto T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Value for money, but the location is terrible

Swimming pool, room very clean
6
The room is clean, but the location is not on the main road of Senggigi, so if you are travelling without a motorcycle or car is quite difficult to go everywhere
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
thanks thanks

thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks
Nicola W. Families with older children Australia, July 30, 2014
Good value!

Value for money, clean, good location.
7.7
The room was clean and comfortable. Good location close to the beach and 10 minutes walk to Sengiggi centre. Great swimming pool, friendly staff.Overall, good value for money.
Luiza G. Solo travelers Poland, July 15, 2014
Charming, with friendly people around

Staff, location, price
9.7
That was my second stay there. Location and staff are great, really friendly and helpful. Bungalow is pleasant, with clean linens and big bathroom. Big and comfy bed. Location is perfect, in quiet area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bumi Aditya LombokHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - GateHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Garden At NightHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Pub/LoungeHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Pub/LoungeHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Parking AreaHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard FanHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - InteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - LCD TV 32 InchHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard  FanHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - InteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Room InteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard Air ConditioningHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - GardenHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Garden at NightHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard ACHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard AC ToiletHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard Fan Hot & Cold ShowerHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard  FanHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard ACHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - LobbyHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard FanHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Garden ViewHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe Room Terrace View Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - GardenHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - GardenHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SuperiorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - InteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard Air ConditioningHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Guest RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Guest RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - InteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ViewHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Guest RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Guest RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Pub/LoungeHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - InteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Guest RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Guest RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Guest RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05