or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bumi Aditya

Jl. Raya Senggigi, Dusun Loco, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Surroundings Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe Room Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior Room Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe Room Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior Room Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe Room Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior Room Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe Room Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Gate Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Exterior Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Garden At Night
Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Parking Area Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard Fan Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Interior Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Exterior Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - LCD TV 32 Inch Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard  Fan Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Surroundings Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Interior Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe Room Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Allen L. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
niceplace

price,close to town,swimming pool
6.7
We were given a standard room,but thats all we paid for. New construction at back of grounds with swimming pool and new rooms.Very clean
Thomas K. Couples Germany, September 29, 2014
Nice hotel but beside a mosque

Clean pool, quiet, big rooms
7
Quiet, but not at praying times especially every fridays 6 hours, breakfast only pancake or toast and egg, no other choices, friendly staff, nice garden
Albert B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
Basic but clean

Clean, basic, pool
5.7
Rooms are basic but clean to start with. For 3 days nobody offered to clean the room. Location is a walk up a side road off the main senggigi area. Fine if you have a scooter. Pool nice enough for the price. Breakfast was a complete joke. Don't bother.
Zara N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Cheap, convenient

Affordability, location, fuss-free
6.7
Stayed at Bumi Aditya in mid September. Hotel compound is actually clean, but looks otherwise because of the construction, and unattended lawn. My sis and I stayed in the Superior room; relatively clean but built-in furniture needs to be fixed/replaced. Fridge wasn't plugged in; I wouldn't wanna put anything in it anyway! Also annoying: there were three power sockets in the room, one for the TV, one high up on the wall (not convenient at all) and the other next to the bed. The last one we didn't dare to use coz it was coming off the wall! Pool looks nice and clean, and seems to have the strongest WIFI signal. Breakfast was surprisingly tasty and filling; looks can be deceiving. Banana pancake or toast with egg, with coffee / tea. I think if they added a plate of fruits, it would be perfect. My sis and I walked to the town centre (10 mins to Taman Restaurant area), and it was safe but kinda eerie. When we took the same route in the morning, we saw the amount of rubbish in the stream/drain. What a pity. There are marts nearby if you need to get drinks and snacks. I didn't see any vending machines, etc. at the hotel. There's also a mosque just outside of the hotel, so if you're not used to hearing the azan at 5am, I suggest you stay elsewhere. We slept through it. Easy to get a metered taxi (we hopped on a Bluebird, Senggigi to Bangsal about Rp100,000) along the main road,even on a Friday afternoon during Friday prayers, so I would recommend that rather than taking the hotel's mor expensive transport to Bangsal.
Brian G. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
Great value for the money

Price, cleanliness, pool
9
Excellent value. Staff was very nice and very helpful. We were able to rent a motorbike right from the hotel. Don't pay the 70,000 that they ask though… we negotiated the price down to 50,000 by telling them that our friends had just gotten that price (true). It helped that my partner is Indonesian. Very nice property. Be prepared to climb stairs. A bit far from the beach at Sengiggi and next to a mosque that loves to say the prayers over a very loud PA system. You get used to that though. I would definitely recommend renting a motorbike to get to and from the beach, and to get around in general. Rooms were clean and though not huge, they were large enough. Breakfast was a choice of banana pancakes or toast with a fried egg. Either comes with tea or coffee. I would absolutely stay here again.
Kokweng M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Value for money and location is ok

price and location is ok
7.3
the only problem is it quite near to a mosque and morning prayer could wake you up if you not get use to it.
Vijay K. Couples India, August 12, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly Staff, Location
6.3
The staffs at the hotel are real friendly and helpful. Loved the service. At a low price and a great location it makes it very affordable. 10-15mins walking distance to the beach and night life makes it a perfect location.
Tiara M. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
A stressful holiday

It was near a beach.
3
It was a bad stay. The staff forgot our hotel transfer and we were at the airport at 12 mid night stranded with taxi drivers haranging us. When we called the number on the website, the person no longer worked there. Thankfully, he gave us a number to the staff who is still working there. The staff told us that they cannot find our booking and then after some time told us to get a taxi as their driver has already gone home and we had to pay more than the normal fare. Later they found the booking for the hotel and asked to show proof that an airport transfer was requested. I had to show them the email from Agoda confirming the airport transfer. The staff handled the situation poorly. The night staff that attended to us the moment we arrived said that he would inform the manager the next morning when in fact the morning staff did not say a thing to us. We agreed due to respect as it was vey late. On hindsight, we should have not waited because nothing was done. We expected something to be done. By the third day, another person spoke to us rather rudely and defensively saying that everyone makes mistakes. Yes, but in business, there must be some compensation. He proceeded to ask for our requests from the management to which we asked for three things: 1)for the hole in the ceiling of our hotel to be closed (we heard some rodents running in the ceiling and was trying to get in the hotel) 2)for us to be fully compensated for the taxi fare for all that we have gone through 3)to update the number on the website for future guests Nothing was communicated to us or done after that meeting. When we asked for the manager's number and called, it was a call centre that we got. The staff also said that the manager said that this problem is not theirs but Agoda's. The staff really need some basic training on how to talk to guests and handling bad situations. It is only understandable that we were upset being left in the airport at such a late time.
Segolene R. Solo travelers France, August 5, 2014
Good

swimming pool, price and food
7.3
Surya S. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Small Hotel but value for money

room, pool and nice view
7.7
The hotel is ok, is cheap and the room is clean and not too small, there is a swimming pool. The breakfast is not very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bumi Aditya LombokHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - GateHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Garden At NightHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Pub/LoungeHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Pub/LoungeHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Parking AreaHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard FanHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - InteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - LCD TV 32 InchHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard  FanHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - InteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Room InteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard Air ConditioningHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - GardenHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Garden at NightHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard ACHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard AC ToiletHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard Fan Hot & Cold ShowerHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard  FanHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard ACHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - LobbyHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard FanHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Garden ViewHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe Room Terrace View Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - GardenHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - GardenHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SuperiorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - InteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard Air ConditioningHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Guest RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Guest RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Balcony/TerraceHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - InteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ViewHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Guest RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Guest RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Pub/LoungeHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - InteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Guest RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Guest RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Guest RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03