Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bumi Aditya

Jl. Raya Senggigi, Dusun Loco, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Surroundings Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe Room Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior Room Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Exterior Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Garden At Night Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Parking Area Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Interior Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - LCD TV 32 Inch Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Surroundings
Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Interior Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe Room Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard Air Conditioning Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard AC Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard AC Toilet Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard Fan Hot & Cold Shower Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard  Fan Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard AC Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Interior Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool Hotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 318 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Sally G. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2015
Disappointed

Pool
5.7
The hotel is easy enough to find and roughly takes 15 minutes walk from Senggigi square. It is set back off the main road but is still relatively close to a lovely part of the beach. The room was pleasant enough however we did not realise we would be in the middle of a building site which woke us in the mornings. The breakfast was very poor to say the least; very limited, the coffee was terrible and when I asked if I could have a cold drink I was told I would have to pay for it. The pool was lovely however there were only 2 deck chairs for the entire complex which were also broken.
Report this review
Norazlinda U. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2015
value for money

clean, budget hotel and not bad for one nite stay
6.7
so far so good.i was transit here for one night before trip to gili trawangan.Great hotel and great staff
Report this review
Carolynn A. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2015
Wouldn't be back
2.7
Just to stay the night. .
Report this review
Tzu L. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Not too bad just for a night

Enviroment was ok.
5
What you pay is what you get. Dont expect too much. Overall was okay.
Report this review
Zoe F. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2015
Awful - just avoid this place

Hotel Bumi Aditya
2
We had a fairly negative experience at this hotel. After climbing Rinjani and being covered in dust, all we wanted was somewhere to shower and sleep before getting a boat the next day. While in the shower and with hair covered in shampoo, the water stopped. I reported it and they didn't get it back on for nearly an hour. They could have offered us a bottle of water to wash out my hair but they made no effort at all to be helpful. The room was really shabby, which wasn't too much of a problem as we are traveling and aren't used to staying in luxurious accomodation. However what was a problem was all the huge gaps in the windows and door that let the mozzies in. The bathroom didn't even have glass in its window frame - just a dirty sheet pinned around the frame. The worst part though was that my partners pen knife and hat went missing while we stayed in the room. We continually emailed the hotel when we found these missing at our next hotel and they didn't even make the effort to respond to us.
Report this review
Marine P. Couples France, July 24, 2015
Great stay in sengiggi

Great staff! Clean and confortable room
9
Was much better than expected. Our room was confy and big (standar with AC & hot water). Th staff always try to make you at ease. Was bit messy during the breakfast but can't complain of anythings!
Report this review
Chia A. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2015
Hotel Bumi Aditya
5.7
So so
Report this review
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Breakfast No Taste

Peaceful in overall
7.7
The only down fall was the breakfast, I tried the Fried Rice and it was with no taste at all and only oily rice with white vege some sort. One strawberry jam with 2 toast bread. Understand on the free breakfast but your are feeding people so for the fried rice, please at least cook with a taste to it or even spices.
Report this review
Lisa D. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2015
Ok and very cheap

Price, hot water, swimming pool
6
I stayed in the cheap bungalow with fan. The room needs basic maintenance but water pressure was good and hot water. Staff pleasant. Breakfast was included but coffee and rice were cold. Swimming pool is fantastic, very clean.
Report this review
Anneleise N. Couples Australia, June 9, 2015
Nice budget hotel

Pool, food, air conditioning
8
Great place to stay. Comfy room. Great pool. Great staff. No tv channels. Nice and cool rooms. Breakfast included every morning. Great place for the price you pay 😊
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bumi Aditya LombokHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Garden At NightHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Pub/LoungeHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Pub/LoungeHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Parking AreaHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - InteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - LCD TV 32 InchHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - InteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard Air ConditioningHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard ACHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard AC ToiletHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard Fan Hot & Cold ShowerHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard  FanHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard ACHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - InteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06