Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bumi Aditya

Jl. Raya Senggigi, Dusun Loco, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
355 reviews

224 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Donald B. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2016
A$18 Budget value bungalow

quiet, landscape , gardens.
7
Acceptable for price, cannot be too critical. Location is 300 mtrs Off main road through a forest and local farming gardens village, NOT SAFE to walk through at Night, if going to clubs in town. MOSQUE next door with loud-speakers to wake you at 4.30am & 7.30am and during daytimes. 1.5 klm to main shops clubs and Gili/Bali Fast-boat beach terminal, 15 min walk. ADVICE: Senggigi is hot, humid. If you not used to heat, get Aircon to sleep well. Fan Rooms get hot at night because have to close all windows to feel safe. Windows are large enough for an Adult to walk into the room if left open, from the garden or verandah. City phone lines not good, hence wifi useless. BFast 1/5
Report this review
Ezza R. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2016
worth the price just a lil far from the center

clean, peaceful environment and friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Randalf O. Couples New Zealand, January 2, 2016
Convenient

Swimming pool 🎱.clean room
6.7
Satisfactory for a 1 night 🌃 sleep
Report this review
Uracca L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2015
Value for money

Clean room, comfortable, pool
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, staff was very well mannered but the kitchen was a bit messy and dining area had sooooo many flies maybe because its near to paddy fields? Food was so so but will still recommend for the accommodation and pool. Do rent your own veheicle to move around eat out will be a better option and p/s: do not eat at the right side of the exit on the main road, i paid more than 100000 for 2adults 1child when we ate really basic things, it should have cost half of what i paid. If it rains however dining in the hotel was a good option for us.
Report this review
Nancy Y. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2015
It's a budget hotel.

Within walking distance to eating places, quiet and big rooms.
5.7
It's pleasant but the water heater wasn't working in all the 5 rooms I booked. Breakfast needs a change of menu every day. We were given fried rice, bread and eggs. The cook was very slow when we ordered dinner. The staffs need more training.
Report this review
Aizat R. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2015
ok

cheap
5.3
Ok
Report this review
Qomala N. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2015
Quiet Place

Room is clean .
7.3
I stay for 2 night in Deluxe Room. Its good place for relaxing body coz the view is really interesting. But breakfast is only fried rice and pancake. and no milk tea or juice or fruit for dessert
Report this review
Lisnawati L. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2015
Value for money

friendly, value for money
5.3
We took the very basic room so there is nothing to be expected from it since we are tight on budget. The room was totally kinda dark maybe its the lighting, I don really feel comfortable in it. The disappointing thing is the breakfast menu! they only provided same fried rice everyday (basically only rice stirred with sauce, egg & veggies). They do have toast and pancake but the portion is so so. The location required a bit of walk from the main road. The positive thing is the staff are nice and helpful.
Report this review
Junaidah M. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2015
Budget hotel tucked away

Price, pool, ambience
5.7
The stay was pleasant. However the room needs to be cleaned and the floors need to be mopped. Shower curtain needs to be changed. Had problem with using the aircond, however the staff came quickly after calling the housekeeping. Happy with that! The hotel is a bit far from the main road. It's good for those who just need a place to sleep after a busy day out
Report this review
Nadirah J. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2015
Breakfast

Pool. Clean. Qouite
5.3
Breakfast too bad. Just for 1 item for free.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 224 reviews Next page
Hotel Bumi Aditya LombokHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Superior RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - ExteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Garden At NightHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Pub/LoungeHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Pub/LoungeHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Parking AreaHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - InteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - LCD TV 32 InchHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - SurroundingsHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - InteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Deluxe RoomHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard Air ConditioningHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard ACHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard AC ToiletHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard Fan Hot & Cold ShowerHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard  FanHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Standard ACHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - InteriorHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming PoolHotel Bumi Aditya Lombok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08