Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel California

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak) telephone no. (032)-239-2516 / (032)-495-9344, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel California Cebu - Exterior Hotel California Cebu - Reception Hotel California Cebu - Car Park Hotel California Cebu - Passage way Hotel California Cebu - Passage way Hotel California Cebu - View from room Hotel California Cebu - Exterior Hotel California Cebu - Hotel Exterior Hotel California Cebu - Interior Hotel California Cebu - Exterior Hotel California Cebu - Bathroom Hotel California Cebu - Reception
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.1

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
5.3
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
3.6
Business travelers (9)
Sort by:
Michel P. Business travelers France, February 9, 2014
not a happy camper!

Hard to think of any good thing about this hotel....
3.7
I could not wait to get out of there. This has been one of my worse experience , and I travel extensively in Asia, especially the Philippines, and always in this price range. Never again!!!
Cheryl N. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2013
terrible hotel to stay.

near to grand mall, easy to get a cab.
4
its a budget hotel and i don't expect good things, but i was so disappointed with their towels,disgusting.... for me its not a towel its a rag.
Viena M. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2013
Not bad!

Location, anear the airport and cheap
6.7
I booked this hotel for my friend.. She only stayed for a night cause the next morning we went to Bohol. Well i checked the room and it was quite clean and spacious. Just accros from Gaisano Grandmall and very accessible to other places cause I can get a taxi from the mall.
Alan K. Business travelers Slovenia, March 17, 2012
bad hotel option

close to airport
4
the hotel if i can call it hotel ... more as 1 star lodge ... is bad maintrained .. ac didnt work .... no elevators ... thin walls .. just so simple ... ahhhhhh ... beter hands off ! i will never go there again !
Takeshi K. Business travelers Japan, August 1, 2013
何処にでも有るビジネスホテル

料金、同じビル内にあるマッサージ店、近くにショッピングセンター
5.3
低料金のビジネスホテルですが、ドアの鍵の掛け方が少しばかり面倒。同じビル内にあるマッサージ店が安くて上手。近くにショッピングセンターが有り買い物は、何でも手に入る。
Yinsu B. Business travelers South Korea, June 16, 2014
그저 저렴한 호텔

저렴 저렴 저렴
4
세부에 2시에 떨어져 잠간 눈붙이기에 좋은 호텔 공항에서 가까운 줄 알았는데 비교적 멀다 아마 한국 사람이 오너인듯한데 아고다에서 예약하고 공항에 내리니까 캘리포니아 픽업차가 있어서 태워달라고 했더니 명단 확인하더니 명단에 없다고 오너인듯한 사람에게 전화하더니 300페소를 달란다 택시도 100-150 정도면 갈 수있는 거리인데 ....좀 심하다는 느낌을 받았다
Yinsu B. Business travelers South Korea, September 16, 2013
비교적 공항에서 가까운 호텔

접근성 청결 가격
6
공항에서 15분정도 떨어진 비교적 가까운 거리라서 자주 이용한다 언제가 한번은 유로파 호텔로 데려주었는데 그 이유가 예전에 유로파 호텔이 켈리포니아였다나..... 아마 이름이 바뀌어 다른 곳으로 이전한것 같았다 다행히 유로파 호텔하고 거리가 별로 떨어져 있지않아 금방찾을 수 있었다
Yinsu B. Business travelers South Korea, May 13, 2013
공항에서 가까운 호텔

저렴 청결 접근성
6
무엇보다도 가격이 싼것이 선택한 이유이다 비교적 막탄공에서 가깝고 하루밤 묵어가기엔 괜찮은 편이다 택시기사를 잘못 만나서 한참 헤멘끝에 도착했는데 이 호텔이 저가 호텔이라 잘 모르는것 같았다
Oka H. Business travelers Japan, August 20, 2013
cebu 机场过渡的酒店

离 mall 近,吃饭方便, 叫车方便
6.7
因为早上飞机很早,所以在 Agoda 上选择了这个酒店来做过渡。 房间干净,有WIFI, 但是隔音太差了。 睡眠不好的人会很难受。 隔壁就是一个小的 shopping center, 有很多餐厅可以选择, 旁边也有一个按摩的地方。 方便度不错。 隔天早上5点起来,外面有很多的士排班,不过我坐的这个的士不怎么好,绕了一圈的路。 到机场也就大概15-20分钟.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - ExteriorHotel California Cebu - ReceptionHotel California Cebu - Car ParkHotel California Cebu - Passage wayHotel California Cebu - Passage wayHotel California Cebu - View from roomHotel California Cebu - ExteriorHotel California Cebu - Hotel ExteriorHotel California Cebu - InteriorHotel California Cebu - ExteriorHotel California Cebu - BathroomHotel California Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C08