or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel California Cebu - Exterior Hotel California Cebu - Surroundings Hotel California Cebu - Entrance Hotel California Cebu - Interior Hotel California Cebu - Hotel Entrance Hotel California Cebu - Exterior Hotel California Cebu - Guest Room Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Guest Room Hotel California Cebu - Reception Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Bathroom Hotel California Cebu - Guest Room Hotel California Cebu - Guest Room Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Exterior
Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Exterior Hotel California Cebu - Exterior Hotel California Cebu - Exterior Hotel California Cebu - Reception
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
3.8
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Michel P. Business travelers France, February 9, 2014
not a happy camper!

Hard to think of any good thing about this hotel....
3.7
I could not wait to get out of there. This has been one of my worse experience , and I travel extensively in Asia, especially the Philippines, and always in this price range. Never again!!!
Cheryl N. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2013
terrible hotel to stay.

near to grand mall, easy to get a cab.
4
its a budget hotel and i don't expect good things, but i was so disappointed with their towels,disgusting.... for me its not a towel its a rag.
Viena M. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2013
Not bad!

Location, anear the airport and cheap
6.7
I booked this hotel for my friend.. She only stayed for a night cause the next morning we went to Bohol. Well i checked the room and it was quite clean and spacious. Just accros from Gaisano Grandmall and very accessible to other places cause I can get a taxi from the mall.
Alan K. Business travelers Slovenia, March 17, 2012
bad hotel option

close to airport
4
the hotel if i can call it hotel ... more as 1 star lodge ... is bad maintrained .. ac didnt work .... no elevators ... thin walls .. just so simple ... ahhhhhh ... beter hands off ! i will never go there again !
Noriyuki S. Business travelers Japan, April 22, 2015
いつもの定宿

立地・便利・スタッフ対応
8
マクタンに訪問の際利用させてもらっています。マッサージ屋があるのは、とても重宝しています(値段・技術OK)空港までの距離は問題ないです。ガイサノモールも何かと便利です。最近~近くにファミリーカラオケ「インソムニアム」が出来ました。ローカルスタイルなので安くてGOODです。アフターに良いかもしれませんね!
Noriyuki S. Business travelers Japan, March 19, 2015
満足です

立地・料金・スタッフ対応
8
この金額では、全てに置いて文句はありません。あえて言うなら、wifiの繋がりの悪さぐらいでした。 スタッフの対応良し、清潔さも良し、冷蔵庫はありませんがガイサノが目の前なので不自由はしません。 帰りも、セキュリティーがタクシーを捕まえてくれて助かりました。また、マクタンに来た際には泊まろうと思います。
Takeshi K. Business travelers Japan, August 1, 2013
何処にでも有るビジネスホテル

料金、同じビル内にあるマッサージ店、近くにショッピングセンター
5.3
低料金のビジネスホテルですが、ドアの鍵の掛け方が少しばかり面倒。同じビル内にあるマッサージ店が安くて上手。近くにショッピングセンターが有り買い物は、何でも手に入る。
Jinwook Y. Business travelers South Korea, February 6, 2015
나쁘지않음

음몰에서 가깝고 택시 항상있고 그렇게 시끄럽지않음 직원들도 친절함
7.3
Sun M. Business travelers South Korea, July 2, 2014
그냥 묵을만한 호텔

몰과 가깝고 그리고 직원들이 친절함
4.3
바로 옆에 맛사지 샾이 있어서 편리하지만 방시설은 그다지입니다
Yinsu B. Business travelers South Korea, June 16, 2014
그저 저렴한 호텔

저렴 저렴 저렴
4
세부에 2시에 떨어져 잠간 눈붙이기에 좋은 호텔 공항에서 가까운 줄 알았는데 비교적 멀다 아마 한국 사람이 오너인듯한데 아고다에서 예약하고 공항에 내리니까 캘리포니아 픽업차가 있어서 태워달라고 했더니 명단 확인하더니 명단에 없다고 오너인듯한 사람에게 전화하더니 300페소를 달란다 택시도 100-150 정도면 갈 수있는 거리인데 ....좀 심하다는 느낌을 받았다

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - ExteriorHotel California Cebu - SurroundingsHotel California Cebu - EntranceHotel California Cebu - InteriorHotel California Cebu - Hotel EntranceHotel California Cebu - ExteriorHotel California Cebu - Guest RoomHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - Guest RoomHotel California Cebu - ReceptionHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - BathroomHotel California Cebu - Guest RoomHotel California Cebu - Guest RoomHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - ExteriorHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - ExteriorHotel California Cebu - ExteriorHotel California Cebu - ExteriorHotel California Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C01