Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cambodiana

313 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Dining Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Living Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Fitness Center Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’Amboise Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Breeze Poolside Bar Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’Amboise Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche Bakery Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche Bakery Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche Bakery Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Breeze Poolside Bar Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Laundry Service Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’Amboise
Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Lobby Bar Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Laundry Service Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Lobby Bar Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Garden Restaurant Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Restaurant Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pool with Mekong View Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Restaurant Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Tennis Court
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 659 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (659)
Sort by:
Michael E. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2012
great hotel, great location and great staff.

Everything was good.
10
Nothing but good. The location is excellent, not too long a walk along the river to the major eating spots and a little bit further to the markets, day spas etc. Staff, facilities etc were all of a high standard and the rooms were large and well priced. Liked it so much we have already book to go again later in the year.
Shopping Tip: Get a tuk tuk from the hotel.
Gregor V. Solo travelers Germany, September 19, 2012
Nice Hotel with good location

Clean, friendly, good location
8
The hotel was located right on the river side with nice view about the reiver. Close to the Bar and Restaurant area at River side. Its just a 20 min walk to nice Restaurants and Bar. Rooms are clean and big with proper bath room, LCD TV air Aircon Internet is Rip-off. They ask for USD 25 / day. Should be free as all restaurants and bars around also offer free Wifi. Good and big breakfast buffet. Also for Western Nice and big pool, which I did not tried due to time leakage. Also close to other locations as Kings Palace I would book it again
Ross C. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2012
hotel with view of the mekong river

swimming pool was wonderful and child friendly. staff were exceptional
9.7
really enjoyed staying at this hotel. the staff were exceptional. their english was very fluent. if they did not understand, they asked again what we meant. there was some confusion with pick up from the airport so i would suggest sending a seperate email through to hotel with flight and arrival time as we only included details as a note on booking and it was not read in time to collect us. the babysitter was $5us an hour and she was quite capable. we have a 4 year old boy and he was treated as a prince. also the swimming pool area was superb for kids. safe and fun. the gym is well equipped. didn't use the sauna but it looked up to scratch. overall really enjoyed our cambodian stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take a tshirt and sarong with you everywhere so you can cover up where necessary and not spend enormous sums on unnecessary extra clothing. take a lot of small US$ with you as people accept us$ but do not have much change.
Mohammad I. Solo travelers Bangladesh, September 1, 2012
cool accomodation

service
8
pleasant stay with extreme care from hotel people. will stay again in future.
Nightlife Tip: Can move around with extreme safety. located in heart of Phnom Penh. can visit phnom penh river in short distance. Overall good location.
Choon Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Good clean hotel

offer good view
6.7
Hotel is clean and spacious with well trained and polite staff. The hotel buffet spread is also good with a wide range of food available. The very negative side is that usage of internet connection in the room is charge. Other hotels even cheaper ones are offering wifi for free.
Timothy S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2012
Great Historic Hotel!

River View and the Staff!
8.7
my room was huge.i had river view. the hotel is vintage and a step back into time and i loved it. it's a very clean hotel and the staff are top notch. i am a bit of a media addict so i would have liked a big plasma tv instead of the 20 inch tube. the location is great and the casino is a short walk away, maybe 8 minutes! safe neighborhood! nice pool! the hotel is also "girl friendly." loved my stay there!
Nightlife Tip: The Qba Bar at the hotel has great bands playing in it!
Taylor J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2012
A Great hotel with a great view & very kind staf

The Amazing View, The Breakfast,
8.3
The Cambodiana was a great place to stay and a place that I would bring my entire family to. The people there are nice and professional, the quality of service is high. It was just a nice stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the river facing rooms
Lai K. Families with young children Mauritius, August 22, 2012
Nice hotel but a bit old

room very big
6.3
Cambodiana Hotel is an value for money hotel, abit old need some renovation and no free internet where most hotel offer free internet but overall is fine
Suria K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2012
A pleasant hotel to stay.

Staffs are very friendly. House Keeping is very prompt. Feel very safe.
7
Had an enjoyable and memorable stay. Would like to return to Cambodiana one day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is not far from the city center, Mekong river front and the Royal Place. It is also very near to Naga World casino and Dream Land entertainment center.
Nam N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 19, 2012
Great location

location
7
I like the hotel.. But they asked me to deposit money and charged me.. Usually i can deposit by give them credit card. No need to swipe the card cause it is just for deposit. But they did swipe my card and then they told me that they will refund it in 2 weeks time. Not nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom PenhHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive DiningHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Living RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Fitness CenterHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’AmboiseHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Breeze Poolside BarHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’AmboiseHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche BakeryHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche BakeryHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche BakeryHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - FunctionHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Breeze Poolside BarHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Laundry ServiceHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’AmboiseHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Lobby BarHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Laundry ServiceHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Lobby BarHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Garden RestaurantHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong RestaurantHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pool with Mekong ViewHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong RestaurantHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Tennis CourtHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Wedding PartyHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Wedding PartyHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - GardenHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Living RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Living RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Club RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Club RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Superior RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Superior RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Superior RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cambodiana, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06