or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cambodiana

313 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Dining Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Living Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Fitness Centre Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’Amboise Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Breeze Poolside Bar Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’Amboise Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche Bakery Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche Bakery Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche Bakery Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Breeze Poolside Bar Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Laundry Service Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’Amboise
Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Lobby Bar Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Laundry Service Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Lobby Bar Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Garden Restaurant Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Restaurant Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pool with Mekong View Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Restaurant Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sauna Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
579 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (579)
Sort by:
Akshay M. Business travelers India, March 3, 2012
old hotel but fine view

sea facing view,
6
the hotel is fine but amenities are old. the lift is quite slow and you literally have to wait a couple of min before it actually comes up to you. rooms are old but the view is quite good, if you get a fine room. rooms are overall spacious and not much a problem otherwise. brkfast is also good.
Vidar S. Couples Norway, March 1, 2012
Good hotel

Food was very good. Service very good with a smile. Nice location.
7.3
everything was good. we had no problems. taxi to airport was usd 12. the buffet in the restaurant had many good dishes. we paid usd each and we had good value for that money. the hotel has a good location. near shopping centers and also near casino. we will come back to this hotel...
Robert L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 29, 2012
Overpriced dump that sorely needs a remodel.

Staff was nice.
6
skip this place if you want to find a high end hotel. the lobby wasn't too bad, but everything else needs to be completely refurbished. the carpets are laid over concrete and loose, the furnishings delapidated, the bathrooms are funky (more water came out of the tiny shower head where it attached to the water pipe than came out of the head itself. i have stayed in places like this and paid a night and considered it a decent value for a cheap hotel. but to pay top dollar is an insult. other guests would share their displeasure with me in the elevator...at least i didn't have any bugs in my room. i moved to the king grand boutique hotel across the street and for less money i got a very nice room. although the pool at the cambodia is much bigger. you could probably just walk in and use it as no one seemed to be checking. the pool was the only good thing about the place.
Restaurant Tip: Lemongrass Thai Restaurant. Great food. Was recommended by a friend and I am sorry I could only eat one meal there. About a 10 minute tuk tuk ride away. Address is 14, Khemarak Phomin | (St. 130)
Charles Y. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2012
impressive Hotel exterior, good size room

Room size, good pool and views
7.7
Nice situation overlooking river, good situation for all sites. The room could do with a refurbish. When we arrived we asked for a non smoking room and were given a very smelly smoking room, we had to go back and ask again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Well worth taking a tuck tuck to Killing fields
Aw Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2012
Great location with spacious room

New town center and Naga World Casino
7.3
the price is reasonable with breakfast. the room very spacious with good air-conditioning system.the staff is very helpfull. i will recommand to friend to stay here.
Patrisius I. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2012
Luxurious hotel with quick and friendly service

the wi-fi, the facilities (gym and swimming pool)
8.7
This is a luxurious hotel that offers comfort in a cozy and quiet ambience. The service is quick and reliable, and enjoying the facilities they offer are indeed very rewarding experience.The food is okay, and too bad there is no massage service for a tired traveler.
Bruce L. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2012
Central location with great service

swimming pool, modern gym and breakfasts
9
hotel cambodiana provided a comfortable, very spacious room overlooking the swimming pool and great views of the mekong. the staff were all very friendly, the room was large enough for 3 or 4 and the breakfasts were just amazing catering for the tastes of every world traveller. a hotel of such calibre was far beyond my expectations.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't forget to use the gym below the pool on your stay here.
George L. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Good location
7
Have stayed here many times. Its a good hotel with very friendly staff. I like the location, situated along the Mekong River. Everything is a short tuk tuk drive away or if feeling like a bit of exercise can walk to. The Riverside area is close by, as is the Royal Palace and the Nagaworld casino. The hotel is clean, the rooms are quite large and comfortable although the bathroom could do with an upgrade but still ok. The q-bar is realy nice, great place for a drink and listen to some music with live band.
Nhazzla R. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2012
Great location with Mekong River view, lovely!

wifi connection is fast even though its not free
8
i got rooms at 5th floor. with swimming pool and mekong river view, so lovely.. the rooms is big as well. great location near the king palace and mekong river. i was really enjoyed my stay there and sure i will stay there again when i visit cambodia
Shopping Tip: currency in cambodia using both riel and usd, but its better you bring usd with you to make it easier since almost of any transaction there using usd.
Michelle M. Groups Australia, February 17, 2012
Lovely hotel & warm reception

The breakfast in the restaurant
9
we stayed on the 3rd floor overlooking the mekong river. fabulous view. the rooms were clean and very neat. there were some rooms (there were 4 of us staying in single rooms) that were in need of repair. overall, extremely comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: The chief who made us breakfast - loved cooking and producing a fine omelet. He handed me the food and a warm smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom PenhHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive DiningHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Living RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Fitness CentreHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’AmboiseHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Breeze Poolside BarHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’AmboiseHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche BakeryHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche BakeryHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche BakeryHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - FunctionHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Breeze Poolside BarHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Laundry ServiceHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’AmboiseHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Lobby BarHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Laundry ServiceHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Lobby BarHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Garden RestaurantHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong RestaurantHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pool with Mekong ViewHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong RestaurantHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sauna RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Tennis CourtHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Wedding PartyHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Wedding PartyHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - GardenHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Living RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Living RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Club RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Club RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Superior RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cambodiana, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07