or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cambodiana

313 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Dining Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Living Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Fitness Center Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’Amboise Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Breeze Poolside Bar Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’Amboise Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche Bakery Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche Bakery Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche Bakery Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Breeze Poolside Bar Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Laundry Service Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’Amboise
Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Lobby Bar Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Laundry Service Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Lobby Bar Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Garden Restaurant Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Restaurant Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pool with Mekong View Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Restaurant Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Tennis Court
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
645 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (645)
Sort by:
Sotin R. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2014
Worst Hotel. Wanted to leave in first 10 minutes.

Nil
2.7
I have booked three nights and three separate rooms on agoda. Booking was made as we had two sets of couples and one single person. Upon arrival, we were advised that we needed to pay extra for the extra two people every night for 3 nights. I was annoyed as this was not made aware to us at the time of the booking. Upon entering our room, I noticed that they for some reason have given us all twin beds. I have spoken to the hotel manager about this issue and they were not able to make any further arrangements. Throughout the night, I along with my other family members have noticed that the pillow was too big. I contacted room service to which they advised me that there were no other sizes of pillows in the hotel. I had to resort to folding up my bed sheet into a small pillow. I wanted to leave in the first night but could not as they would not refund my booking or any part of it. The rooms were extremely out dated (seems like nothing had changed since when it was built in the 1970s). Staff were unhelpful. They ran out of food for the included buffet breakfast. Dont know how that was possible. Would not recommend this hotel for anyone. Expensive, poor service, mismanaged, and very outdated. Ruined my family holiday
Thomas R. Solo travelers Denmark, April 27, 2014
Very nice hotel, in terms of its location

Location, Breakfast, Pool
7
Hotel was fine, location was great. The rooms are a bit worn and the beads are very soft (Too soft).
Sweeshenn W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
The room price are on the high side for the rating

Centrally locate, friendly staff and quiet surrounding.
5
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Yes the hotel is showing its age,great location.

location,access to airport,very good breakfast..
9.3
Was good as usual.The reception was very concerned why I was checking out early.Had to return to work due to flight cancellation by Thai air..
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
Good as always.

Location,very good security,good breakfast buffet..
9
Was good as always despite the fact that the hotels construction was started in the the late 60s.It still stands out with a excellent staff and very good security.
Winston P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
neutral

1) flouting with risk 2) patience testing 3) humility
3.7
It feels Agoda made a lot if money from this budget looking hotel
Christopher C. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
Huge hotel, in a good location, clean

Location and close proximity to Phnom Penh sights.
7.3
I originally booked into a riverview room, upon arriving I was fairly upset to discover construction works outside my room.. Jackhammer work a few metres from your bed after a long roadtrip was definitely enough to upset anyone. I must praise the staff who quickly found me a quiet room towards the front of hotel.
Emilio M. Business travelers Italy, February 26, 2014
nice hotel on best location

fryendly staff, confortable room, good internet connection
8.7
Dawn R. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2014
It was comfortable, but a bit worn.

View, staff, location
8
It was fine, but they really should offer more non smoking rooms and label food at all buffets. They need more vegetarian options.
Tushar S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Great Location but poor internet

1. Location 2. Breakfast Buffet 3. Views from room
8
Overall, this was a reasonably nice hotel. However, it is not a practical hotel for a business trip. The WIFI was very unreliable and when it worked it was extremely slow. The food & beverage services were quite good. But the hotel staff were NOT helpful with the WIFI situation and seemed uninterested in helping me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom PenhHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive DiningHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Living RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Fitness CenterHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’AmboiseHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Breeze Poolside BarHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’AmboiseHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche BakeryHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche BakeryHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche BakeryHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - FunctionHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Breeze Poolside BarHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Laundry ServiceHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’AmboiseHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Lobby BarHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Laundry ServiceHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Lobby BarHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Garden RestaurantHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong RestaurantHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pool with Mekong ViewHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong RestaurantHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Tennis CourtHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Wedding PartyHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Wedding PartyHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - GardenHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Living RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Living RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Club RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Club RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Superior RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Superior RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Superior RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03