Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cambodiana

313 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Dining Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Living Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Fitness Centre Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’Amboise Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Breeze Poolside Bar Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’Amboise Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche Bakery Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche Bakery Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche Bakery Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Breeze Poolside Bar Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Laundry Service Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’Amboise
Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Lobby Bar Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Laundry Service Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Lobby Bar Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Garden Restaurant Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Restaurant Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pool with Mekong View Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Restaurant Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sauna Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
584 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (584)
Sort by:
Myung A. Families with older children United States of America, August 11, 2014
not kind
2.3
very dirty.
Tan M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Great place with freindly hotel staff

Big room, Nice hotel surrounding and convenient
9.3
It was great with room big room although the bed are too soft for me to sleep. Hotel staff are amazingly friend and helpful. The food is ok but can be better in the coffee house although I do not have the chance to try it all.
Isaac O. Families with older children Canada, June 28, 2014
Big hotel with huge rooms

size of the rooms, good buffet breakfast, freindly staff
7.3
It is a comfortable hotel with friendly staff, however, it needs some upgrading.
Chek P. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Time to upgrade the hotel. Too expensive.

Location Spacious room
5.7
Room too old, burst pipe from the floor n they gave me a room with no view. Intermittent internet n only one phone at a time
Jai G. Business travelers India, June 19, 2014
Just a OK type hotel

Nice lobby,friendly staff,good location
7
It was ok.
Christopher S. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
Not impressed at all. Dirty rooms. Staff was so so

The location is the only thing I recommend about this hotel.
5
Not impressed. Will not be going back to hotel....
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
GOOD

Clean & big room and also very attentive staffs
9.3
Good
Sotin R. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2014
Worst Hotel. Wanted to leave in first 10 minutes.

Nil
2.7
I have booked three nights and three separate rooms on agoda. Booking was made as we had two sets of couples and one single person. Upon arrival, we were advised that we needed to pay extra for the extra two people every night for 3 nights. I was annoyed as this was not made aware to us at the time of the booking. Upon entering our room, I noticed that they for some reason have given us all twin beds. I have spoken to the hotel manager about this issue and they were not able to make any further arrangements. Throughout the night, I along with my other family members have noticed that the pillow was too big. I contacted room service to which they advised me that there were no other sizes of pillows in the hotel. I had to resort to folding up my bed sheet into a small pillow. I wanted to leave in the first night but could not as they would not refund my booking or any part of it. The rooms were extremely out dated (seems like nothing had changed since when it was built in the 1970s). Staff were unhelpful. They ran out of food for the included buffet breakfast. Dont know how that was possible. Would not recommend this hotel for anyone. Expensive, poor service, mismanaged, and very outdated. Ruined my family holiday
Thomas R. Solo travelers Denmark, April 27, 2014
Very nice hotel, in terms of its location

Location, Breakfast, Pool
7
Hotel was fine, location was great. The rooms are a bit worn and the beads are very soft (Too soft).
Sweeshenn W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
The room price are on the high side for the rating

Centrally locate, friendly staff and quiet surrounding.
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom PenhHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive DiningHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Living RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Fitness CentreHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’AmboiseHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Breeze Poolside BarHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’AmboiseHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche BakeryHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche BakeryHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche BakeryHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - FunctionHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Breeze Poolside BarHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Laundry ServiceHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’AmboiseHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Lobby BarHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Laundry ServiceHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Lobby BarHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Garden RestaurantHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong RestaurantHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pool with Mekong ViewHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong RestaurantHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Sauna RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Tennis CourtHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Wedding PartyHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Wedding PartyHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - GardenHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Living RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Living RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Club RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Club RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Superior RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Superior RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cambodiana, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A06