Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cambodiana

313 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Dining Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Living Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Fitness Center Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’Amboise Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Breeze Poolside Bar Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’Amboise Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche Bakery Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche Bakery Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche Bakery Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Breeze Poolside Bar Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function Room Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Laundry Service Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’Amboise
Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Lobby Bar Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Laundry Service Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Lobby Bar Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Garden Restaurant Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Restaurant Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pool with Mekong View Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Restaurant Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Tennis Court
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 238
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 660 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Jennifer N. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2015
Suitable for business meetings

Good breakfast, comfortable bed, great views of river
7.7
We stayed two nights at the hotel. The room was spacious, and we were welcomed by a fruit basket. The bedsheets and towels were clean and the beds were comfortable. Staff were professionally trained and understood English.
Report this review
Kevin Y. Solo travelers China, July 26, 2015
Love this hotel

1:Location, 2:Service, 3: Worth of Money
8
I was about to say: this is a very standard 4 stars hotel before I saw A!M!A!Z!I!N!G! sunrise dirctly from my bed. Other things are all standard: clean; central location walk distance to royal place; the staff are very helpful and they are trying to act professional (which means they act more like a service provider instead of friend like style). If you are Chinese and above 30 years old, you might think the hotel as those Chinese states owned 招待所 which mainly serivce foreign guests back to early to middle 90th. YOU MUST BOOK A ROOM WITH RIVER REVIEW!! You will be able to see stunning sunrise in the early morning straight from your bed.
Report this review
Kate C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
Far from the Madding Building Site

Tranquil yet central location, helpful but unintrusive staff, light rooms
9.7
Great stay. Enjoyed the pool, with showers poolside so everyone can sluice off before entering (if only all would!!). I enjoyed the light, the centrality yet distance from the building site that is much of Phnom Penh (my reason for paying the extra buck), great staff. I would like to see veggie on the menu and soya milk at breakfast, but I think they will accommodate if asked.
Report this review
Wayne Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2015
Friendly Staffs

Big Room, Great and Friendly Staffs
7.7
Good hotel staffs! Stayed there not more than 5 times and the staffs actually remembers my name and always carry out their duties with a great smile. It does brighten up my day.
Report this review
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2015
Nice and comfortable

room is clean, bed is comfortable
6
Report this review
Mark M. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2015
One night away in Phnom Penh

Comfort, Staff, Cleanliness
10
It was really beautiful and relaxing. The Pool and gym facilities were luxurious!
Report this review
Antony T. Families with young children France, May 2, 2015
old grandeur hotel

the location, the staff
7.7
We feel the old grandeur of the hotel but also we feel it's having a hard time to keep up with aging of the facilities...
Report this review
Dr. G. Business travelers Nepal, April 21, 2015
fabulous in all respect

best location, comfortable room, delecious food and friendly staffs.
9.3
comfortable and memorable.
Report this review
William H. Solo travelers Canada, April 10, 2015
In another life...

Location, pool, driveway
5.7
The place used to be elegant, but I'm afraid the years have not been kind. It's in need of a serious facelift. The staff is outstanding and needs a facility to match. 4 or 5 stars is possible, but not now.
Report this review
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
Good location

Room is clean and reasonably big, good location
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cambodiana Phnom PenhHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive DiningHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Living RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Fitness CenterHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’AmboiseHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Breeze Poolside BarHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’AmboiseHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche BakeryHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche BakeryHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - La Brioche BakeryHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - FunctionHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Breeze Poolside BarHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Function RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Laundry ServiceHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - L’AmboiseHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Lobby BarHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Laundry ServiceHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Lobby BarHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Garden RestaurantHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong RestaurantHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pool with Mekong ViewHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong RestaurantHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Tennis CourtHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Wedding PartyHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Wedding PartyHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - GardenHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Executive Living RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Living RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Club RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Mekong Club RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Superior RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Superior RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Superior RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Superior RoomHotel Cambodiana Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cambodiana, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06