Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Canova

Napo Torriani 15, Stazione Centrale, Milan, Italy 20124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Canova Milan - Guest Room Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Bathroom Hotel Canova Milan - Business Center Hotel Canova Milan - Guest Room Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Pub/Lounge Hotel Canova Milan - Guest Room Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Reception Hotel Canova Milan - Guest Room Hotel Canova Milan - Guest Room Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Guest Room
Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Interior Hotel Canova Milan - Interior Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet
Area: Stazione Centrale Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 307 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Wing K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 9, 2015
Good location and near to cental station

Good location, room spacious with all the basic things i need
7
I was just staying there for one night. Everything was alright except the person in next room shut his door in early morning and it woke me up.
Report this review
Jan H. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2015
Old but convenient hotel near central station

Location
4.3
AC was not cooling Old hotel Conveniently near central station
Report this review
Yada R. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2015
Good location

Location, clean, have elevator
8.3
Good
Report this review
Andrej K. Couples Slovakia, April 26, 2015
The staff could have been nicer. Crappy internet.

Location
6.3
Report this review
Goldberg D. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2015
A decent place to sleep not more

decent sheets, and showet
8
Overnigt stay in a poorly lit tiny room.
Report this review
Wee C. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2015
Quite small n cosy hotel. Near to d Hop-on n Hop O

A) Location B) Gd shower suit C) value for money
7.3
Quite convient distance to d train station. Comfortable n hv welcome hot drink for guest. very good easy friendly Wi-Fi connection!
Report this review
Lai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Standard Hotel

1) clean 2) room comfortable 3) near station
6.3
Hotel quick ok but we have happening some issue in the hotel. we felt that really not secure when we are in MIlan.
Report this review
Lai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Standard hotel

1) clean 2) near station 3) room comfortable
6.3
i have booked 2 room in this hotel... accept that unhappy problem happening nothing special in this Hotel... sorry to tell this...
Report this review
Ubai R. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Near to train station

Near to train station, near to supermarket and restaurant
7
Near to train station, near to supermarket and restaurant
Report this review
Celestino S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2015
very convenient location, friendly staff

good location, clean, value for money
8.3
Pleasant! I like it...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Canova MilanHotel Canova Milan - Guest RoomHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - BathroomHotel Canova Milan - Business CenterHotel Canova Milan - Guest RoomHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - Pub/LoungeHotel Canova Milan - Guest RoomHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - ReceptionHotel Canova Milan - Guest RoomHotel Canova Milan - Guest RoomHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - Guest RoomHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - InteriorHotel Canova Milan - InteriorHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01