My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Canova

Napo Torriani 15, Stazione Centrale, Milan, Italy 20124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Canova Milan - Guest Room Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Bathroom Hotel Canova Milan - Business Center Hotel Canova Milan - Guest Room Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Pub/Lounge Hotel Canova Milan - Guest Room Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Reception Hotel Canova Milan - Guest Room Hotel Canova Milan - Guest Room Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Guest Room
Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Interior Hotel Canova Milan - Interior Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet
Area: Stazione Centrale Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Claudia S. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Good location, nice neighbourhood

Good location, nice neighbourhood
9.7
Environment: very nice and near to centraal station/metro which was very convenient. Lobby: very nice and spacious. Receptionist was very friendly and help full. We arrived and sent out to our room within 10mins which was awesome since it was quite late and we were tired from our previous journey. Room: room was a good size. Clean. Washroom was not bad too. Good water pressure and not as cramped as other hotels. Notes: will definitely stay here again if we were to visit Rome. Breakfast was good. Same selections though for two days. The lady who was in charge at the breakfast floor was also very nice and friendly.
Ee M. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
Valued for money

Friendly staff, Good location and Clean room
8.3
Wai Y. Groups China, June 1, 2014
nice hotel

nice breakfast,friendly staff,clean and tidy room
9.3
Nice hotel with reasonable price, nice breakfast, location is near train station
Oliver G. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2014
Value for money hotel.

Very close to train station. Excellent service from staff.
8.3
The hotel was perfect for quick or transient accommodation. Nothing fancy but for the price it's just perfect. Staff was really accommodating and helpful.
Ching L. Groups Hong Kong, May 30, 2014
Satisfy

Closed to station, nice staff
6.7
Choy L. Groups Hong Kong, May 30, 2014
Close to central train station

Location near to train station, good water pressure, reasonable price.
6.7
A good choice for stop-over to other cities as near to central train station. Clean budget hotel.
Shuk M. Groups Hong Kong, May 26, 2014
I like the breakfast very much

The location was very good
6.7
The breakfast,and the bed was clean also the internet was very fast
Listiani S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Convinient Stay in Milan

Location, Helpful Staff, Price value
9
The hotel is only 5 minutes walk from Milan Centrale, only 2 station away (M3) from Duomo, about 15 minutes walk to Corso Buenos Aires where the shopping steet located. The staff is very nice, he actually explaining on the object of interest in Milan also best way to get there when I check in. Single room is pretty congested, I think it will be better if the long buffet table in the room replaced by smaller table which is put at the end of the room next to window instead alongside the room. But overall, I have no problem with the size of the room. Wifi service is okay, you need to be in one end of the room to get stabil wifi. Breakfast is good, the service during breakfast is nice.
Angela L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
good location, price is reasonable, good breakfast

good location, value for money, breakfast is good
6.7
location is close to Milan train station, breakfast is good, but no air-con at night. Rcommend if you only have a short stay in milan or visit other places by train.
Ching T. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
Value for money

good location, great breakfast, well equipped
9
Hotel location is close to Milan train station and it's in the street with numerous hotel including Best Western. Location is convenient and safe. The room charge is low, but still the room has all the amenities we need. Breakfast is great, lots of choices with 2 types of fresh juice and lots of yogurt choices. The staff will help you with coffee, tea or cappuccino. Value for money hotel with free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Canova MilanHotel Canova Milan - Guest RoomHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - BathroomHotel Canova Milan - Business CenterHotel Canova Milan - Guest RoomHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - Pub/LoungeHotel Canova Milan - Guest RoomHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - ReceptionHotel Canova Milan - Guest RoomHotel Canova Milan - Guest RoomHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - Guest RoomHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - InteriorHotel Canova Milan - InteriorHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C03