Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Canova

Napo Torriani 15, Stazione Centrale, Milan, Italy 20124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Canova Milan - Guest Room Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Bathroom Hotel Canova Milan - Business Center Hotel Canova Milan - Guest Room Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Pub/Lounge Hotel Canova Milan - Guest Room Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Reception Hotel Canova Milan - Guest Room Hotel Canova Milan - Guest Room Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Guest Room
Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Interior Hotel Canova Milan - Interior Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet Hotel Canova Milan - Buffet
Area: Stazione Centrale Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Andrej K. Couples Slovakia, April 26, 2015
The staff could have been nicer. Crappy internet.

Location
6.3
Goldberg D. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2015
A decent place to sleep not more

decent sheets, and showet
8
Overnigt stay in a poorly lit tiny room.
Lai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Standard Hotel

1) clean 2) room comfortable 3) near station
6.3
Hotel quick ok but we have happening some issue in the hotel. My friend back bag was stolen by somebody when he put in the hotel hall sofa whithout knowing anybody.... this is what we dissapointed when we are there... we felt that really not secure when we are in MIlan...
Lai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Standard hotel

1) clean 2) near station 3) room comfortable
6.3
i have booked 2 room in this hotel... accept that unhappy problem happening nothing special in this Hotel... sorry to tell this...
Celestino S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2015
very convenient location, friendly staff

good location, clean, value for money
8.3
Pleasant! I like it...
Sun H. Business travelers South Korea, February 28, 2015
good location only

location
5.3
good location but the other things is under normal. the worst is food and noise. during night, I cannot avoid snoring sound from next room.
Mohamad M. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2015
small room.

good location
7.3
Good location. Nice staff. Breakfast it's ok
Yu W. Couples Taiwan, February 12, 2015
Very simple

near by train station
6.3
just so so . Nothing special. A little bit noise
Jacqueline W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
Excellent location but too budget

location, location and location
6
The location was just about the best I could say about this hotel. However, everything else is a compromise. The room is very small for a twin sharing room. Conditions of the room is quite bad. Furniture and fixtures were old. The cupboard laminate was chipped off, shower head was leaking, the flush was not working properly and it took forever to get hot water running. I was utterly disappointed with this hotel. Though its meant to be a 3 star hotel, the condition of the hotel is far from 3 star.
Grun O. Groups Thailand, January 20, 2015
Very convenience

Nice location, super clean, good view
8.3
The hotel location is near Centrele Station,so it is convenience for travellers who have to go another city as me. The room was clean and comfortable enough for short stay. In addition, there are many restaurants around the hotel. Also, hotel staff was very helpful athough they could not speak English fluency. Don't compare with a big hotel chain because the price is more expensive than this hotel. Overall is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Canova MilanHotel Canova Milan - Guest RoomHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - BathroomHotel Canova Milan - Business CenterHotel Canova Milan - Guest RoomHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - Pub/LoungeHotel Canova Milan - Guest RoomHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - ReceptionHotel Canova Milan - Guest RoomHotel Canova Milan - Guest RoomHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - Guest RoomHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - InteriorHotel Canova Milan - InteriorHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - BuffetHotel Canova Milan - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B03