Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 5769 reviews

4606 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5769)
Sort by:
Yeong S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
One of the affordable hotel in Bukit Bintang

Noisy, Noisy and Noisy
6
Report this review
Saeed F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Location and room clearness
7.3
Report this review
Ahmed H. Business travelers Maldives, March 12, 2014
Hotel was in a great location close to everything

Location, Location & Location
8.3
Staff was very professional. Location is just a few steps from the biggest IT Mall and other nice malls. Plenty of small and big restaurants all around. Transportation easily available at any time of day or night. Close to other malls like Mid Valley Mall. Rooms were spacious with plenty of English channels on TV. Would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to KL for shopping or business.
Report this review
Thien F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
good location

great location, near to the common public transportation and easy to find restaurant around
7
great, friendly staff, shopping center just a few minutes walk
Report this review
Pui H. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
I am not staying in this hotel

near to shopping malll
5.7
I am not staying in this hotel due to wrongly booked of the arrival date. i approached the front desk and seek for help for the changing of date, however the front desk reluctant to help and ask me to contact Agoda by myself. Lastly i just checked in to the hotel without staying.
Report this review
Betty N. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
So far so good

Location, comfort & worth money stay
8
Report this review
Mahendra R. Solo travelers Mauritius, March 9, 2014
Nice staff

Good location, nice staff and good internet
7
Stayed here with my family before, nice room, nice internet, nice staff, nice internet, had a late check out, thanks a lot mr manager.
Report this review
Miswani B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 9, 2014
Centrally located

Location, Clean, Comfortable
8.7
This is my 4th time staying at Capitol. Love this hotel as it is centrally located right in the middle of the city.
Report this review
Elsie J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
great stay

close to shopping area and restaurants
6.7
great stay & will definitely will stay at Capitol in KL.
Report this review
Chi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2014
good for my stay

Easy found, near shopping center, easy for transportation
8
Nice for my stay in KL, hotel is easy found, close to shopping center and rest
Report this review
Previous page 1041 - 1050 of 4606 reviews Next page
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02