or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen Bar Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - Gym Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5213 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5213)
Sort by:
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Good

Nearest Shopping mall
7.7
Is good place for staying here!!All shopping and nightlife also easy to get it...
Kah L. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
old hotel but great location

it's indeed very convenient. with a 24hrs convenient store just downstairs. hotel is old, but quite comfy. price is not bad too
6.3
Herman S. Business travelers Germany, August 16, 2013
A good locate hotel

good location, reasonable room rate and clean
6.7
Wendy P. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Good location but rude receptionists and poor room

Close to shopping area, local food and transport
6.7
I've stayed in this hotel several times over the last 5 years. this time we stayed for 3 nights and the first room that we were given was very smelly, cigarette smell so we requested to change room straight away. The second room we were given was not as smelly but it wasn't the nicest room as well but because the check in staff wasn't friendly so we can't be bothered to comment. For my parents' room, we requested an extra bed and the receptionist was very rude when we called in. He kept saying that we need to pay deposit NOW or otherwise our request won't be put through. We said that we will pay the deposit when we come down in an hour but given that the hotel is fully occupied we wanted to make sure that our request is noted, again the receptinist insisted that we came dowm now to pay the deposit. Very rude. On the last night we requested an extra bed for the other room and it took hours for them to set it up. Very funny considering that I have paid the deposit in the morning and hoping that they would set the bed after we came back from lunch & shopping. We had to remind them to set the bed before we went out for dinner. We didn't opt for breakfast because we know they are many local eateries in the area. We like to dine at the eatery located at the side corner of the hotel. They have various noodles and food and it's cheap as well.
Kong S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
very good

food,room,friendly
8
Amir Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 16, 2013
Best Location and close to shopping Mall

Its clean, good service and good view
8.3
its comfortable enough and the room is clean. The hotel staffs are very kind respect and helpful.
Nget K. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Room is small

Near shopping mall, restaurant and LRTnear by
7
Aricson S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
very good location near many shopping center

close to shopping center, close to monorail station, many restaurant around
7.3
it is just ok. It is quite cheap but the quality is just average. The best thing about this hotel is the location. It is just besides Sungai Wang and Law Yet Shopping center.
Liauw A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Decent stay

Easy access to shopping ans transport
6.7
The hotel needs major refurbishment. Room was a bit smelly and torn. It has great access to shopping centres though.
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Good Locations

Good Locations, Helpful Staff
5.3
Room Smelly, bath room too dirty and after few min open water it become pool, lucky the staff get if fix asap. The only thing good it central locations. few min to Lowyat, Sg. Wang and Time Square. a great hotel if you like to go around Bukit Bintang.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03