or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior with breakfast
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4731 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4731)
Sort by:
Meilistia K. Groups Indonesia, April 21, 2013
excellent

clean, nice, affordable
8
Mahendra R. Families with young children Mauritius, April 20, 2013
great location

very well located, nice staff and clean rooms
6.7
Irni I. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2013
Simple and affordable

The best things i find in the hotel is the room, location and area
7
It was overall okay. We were pleased with the room. We were disappointed about using the internet (WI-FI). Only 1 user can log in at one time during our stay. It was hard for us as we need to check our emails and navigate around the city as maps or guides was not provided in the hotel. We were also not keen about the room service requested. Personnel that came to assist us was not friendly.
Diana L. Groups Australia, April 19, 2013
Great location

Location, price and room size
8.7
This was my second stay at Capitol hotel and I chose to stay here again for the location. The hotel is within close walking distance to restaurants, cafes, and shopping malls. Sungei Wang/BB Plaza, Low Yat Plaza are opposite the hotel with Berjaya Times Square and the Pavilion a 5-10 min walk. The room was a good size and clean with twin beds which were very comfortable. The bathroom is also a good size with the shower area being quite spacious. There is construction in front of the hotel however it wasn't an issue from floor 16. Wifi in the room is only accessible by one mobile device at a time which was annoying especially since it kept dropping out. Buffet breakfast was included in the price and consisted of asian and western cuisine. The selection of food was pretty much the same everyday. The staff in general were very attentive and helpful. I would definitely stay here again
Rommel N. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2013
Not that comfortable

Centrally located and thats basically it..
5.3
Very old carpet and finishings. The reception did not ask whether I prefer smoking or non-smoking, she has given me a room with very bad smell, most probably due to smoke.
Justin S. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2013
just ok hotel

good and clean
6.7
Johan S. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2013
great place to stay

breakfast, bed, close to everywhere
8
Joan C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 17, 2013
Comfortable stay

Convenience
7.3
Nazaruddin O. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
great stay, am satisfied

room, location, staffs are friendly
10
i was lucky, the management upgraded my room to highest and bigger room. Fantastic view, comfortable and cozy room
Kwang B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 16, 2013
Budget hotel centrally located

Good location if u wanted to stay at bukit bintang, budget hotel
6.3
Hotel is centrally located at bukit bintang area. Budget hotel. The hotel and room is clean. Unfortunately the mattress is not in a good state. You can feel spring poking u. Suggest to request floor that is higher. Live music played by band til late night around the area. Shopping malls are within few minutes if walk. The hotel entrance road is under construction. Overall stay is ok. Would have stayed away from bukit bintang the next trip. The place is overcrowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior with breakfast

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07