or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4631 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4631)
Sort by:
Wu Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 11, 2013
location is very good , near shopping mall.

good location , near shopping mall , easy to walk around.
5.7
Gordon K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
A very relax stay. Feel comfortable in a nice room

Clean room. Good bathroom, Efficient and friendly members of staff
7.7
A very conveniently located hotel , very close to shopping areas, eating places are readily available. Transportation of all kinds are also readily available. It will be even better when the current construction works are completed.
Anat P. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2013
Good Location and Clean

location, clean, Attentive Staff
8.3
Cyndi M. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2013
The hotel is clean and the staff is very nice.

the location, the price and the staff.
6.3
Ika P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 10, 2013
great

Location, service, great
6
Hadi W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2013
near of shopping centre

shopping , pleaseure , family vacation
6.3
great I arrived late and left the following morning due to the brief nature of my business trip. This hotel made it easier by the friendly staff giving a very quick check in and check out. After sampling the in room Nespresso machine I settled into the most comfortable bed i have known for a long time. A pity that i did not have time to sample the dining which I heard was top rate too.
Wei N. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
comfortable and Nice

the shower, the bed, the view
6
Harry B. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Siuited my budget

Location, easy to find public transport, easy to find food
5.7
Margaret L. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Great location and clean hotel.

Moderate pricing with great location
7.7
I have selected Hotel Capitol for 1 night stay because of its great location for shopping and eating. We woke up very early 7 am and took a relaxing walk towards Pavilion. From Pavilion we used the sky bridge which connected us to KLCC. We had a wonderful stroll at Taman KLCC whereby it is popular for jogging and families bringing children to the playground. We enjoyed our shopping at Pavilion, Lot 10 and Sungai Wang. We defintely will stay again at Hotel Capitol for our next trip back to KL.
Michael K. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2013
Nice hotel; Centrally Located; But Bad Wifi

Location, Bathroom, Bed
8
Everything about this hotel was good, except the in-room wifi. It only allowed for 1 device at a time, and it cut out very frequently (like every 20 minutes)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04