Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 5703 reviews

4550 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5703)
Sort by:
Ray N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Great breakfast

breakfast, location, shopping
6.3
The overall hotel service was OK. The staff was polite. We enjoy the great breakfast. We request 2 room joining and non-smoking room availability before reservation, they say can have the 2 room joining availability for capitol delux and delux. But we have 2 separate room without join and one of smoking room. We did ask for explanation, they just reply those are optional and subject for the room availability on that day. We found the reason not so reasonable where we have reserved the room in advance.
Report this review
Efraim A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Well located, so easy for me to go anywhere

Great location, near to food area, easy to access
6.3
Great
Report this review
Abdul R. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 7, 2013
excellent & comfy

clean, very close to shopping areas, convenient in terms of transportation, supermarket, food areas, massages
8.3
it was okay, i would say we were having a good time & were very comfortable staying at Capitol. but i would appreciate if every hotel, not only Capitol, to provide a specific trash place for guests to put their own trash out the room, instead of the housekeeping. because as people like us, we wouldnt want housekeeping to clean up the room although if we were not around (due to some tragic experiences). therefore, we are more likely prefer to throw out our own trash
Report this review
Siti N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 7, 2013
Alhamdulillah

Nice, clean and great.
8
I went here with my family. The room was great and spacious. Varieties of food. My family loves it. Definitely will come and stay at this hotel in the coming near future. The staffs are friendly. Fast check in and check out. The bellboy was very attentive and helpful too.
Report this review
Eu H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Confortable

Free wifi, close to shopping centres, large room
7.7
The hotel room was big and clean. It is located in the city and is close to major shopping centres, restaurants and entertainment centres. It is also easy accessible to airports and other shopping areas. The hotel also provide wifi but the speed is a big slow.
Report this review
Lina M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
comfortable

clean and near to amenties
8.3
was wonderful and enjoyable although was only 1 day
Report this review
Azman M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Clean and very near to restaurant and train.

Near to restaurant, Shopping Mall and Electronic center
5.7
Great
Report this review
Wan N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Good

Clean,comfort
6
Nice stay
Report this review
Melissa D. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Good hotel

Convenient clean safe
8
Great!
Report this review
Abdul F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
comfort and convenient

centrally located, shopping areas, access to public transportation
8.3
Feeling very good. The room was nice, clean and breakfast was good.
Report this review
Previous page 1151 - 1160 of 4550 reviews Next page
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01