Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen Bar Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - Gym Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5405 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5405)
Sort by:
Dennicce C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Terribly dark, bare, old & small deluxe rooms.

Location is nxt to Bukit Binang shopping belt which was convenient.
2.7
Photos of the deluxe room do not match the actual room. Wifi was not stable. Bed was too soft. Room, carpets and other linen are too old. Room smells damp.
Report this review
Rafidah R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 25, 2013
Good location

Clean room, good location and friendly staff
6
Staff was nice enough to let us check in early, room was really clean. We had a good view. We were there to shop for family wedding, and the hotel was strategic enough. Its near to the 24h mart as well, so anything u need, you can ger it anytime
Report this review
Zi Y. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Value for money

Good location, friendly staff & clean room
7.3
Stayed at Hotel Capitol every year my friends and I went for KL shopping. It's near Sungei Wang Plaza and Berjaya Times Square, walkable distance within 5 mins. There are also late night massage centers available nearby where you can relax your feet after a full day of shopping.
Report this review
Ronald C. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
My stay

Reasonably priced, centrally located, great food outlets nearby
6.7
There were no bedroom slippers, hair dryer not working even after changing, blown light bulbs and worst nightmare for business travellers was the Internet. Went with my colleague and had a twin sharing room and only given 1 password for Internet usage and have to take turns to log in and out to download emails.
Report this review
Ranny Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2013
close to shopping area

centrally located, convinient, clean
9
The room is clean & comfort. The good things is the location, surrounding with all the shopping mall and local restaurant
Report this review
Saleha H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 25, 2013
enjoyed.

staff are polite, good location for shopping.
7.7
i enjoyed staying at this hotel. every my vacation, its become my first choice.
Report this review
Sulaiman R. Families with older children Singapore, August 25, 2013
A nice weekend getaway.

Nice, clean and centrally located
7
Report this review
Ivy L. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Great value for money

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
7.7
It was a great stay at Hotel Capitol, clean and comfortable room. Situated at a very accessible location.
Report this review
Shama N. Business travelers Maldives, August 24, 2013
Good Stay

Location, Staff, Room
6
Report this review
Che Z. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2013
It was ok ...

Bad front office
6
First time we arrived I feel not happy already with the front office staff.they not aware about my booking which is include extra bed until I remind it to them.the ladies staff show face to me same like I cheat her and keep talking about the charges that I already paid earlier..I need to open my bank transaction show them and prove that I already paid.what a mess!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03