or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen Bar Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - Gym Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4945 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4945)
Sort by:
Siow B. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
good for shopping

good room , location ,food
6.7
very satisfied the location the only thing is the construction beside is too noisy
Justin S. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2013
value for money

good location with nice food
8.3
Angelia P. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2013
Comfortable room

Good area. Close to shopping mall. Comfortble room
8.3
Very nice to stay here. Because if i wanna go shopping, i just want to walking just 3 minutes. And close too food area
Corinne Y. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
Has been my favourite hotel until this trip

Location, easy access to light rail, close to shopping
6.7
I had booked the deluxe room because i wanted to stay in the higher floors as I know about the traffic noises in that area especially during early mornings. When I checked in, I was told that the hotel was booked out on the higher floors and I was given a Capitol deluxe room on level 5 instead. The staff stressed that the room given to me is a bigger room with a bathtub at no additional cost to me. I explained the reason why I booked the room on the higher floors but I wasn't offered any alternatives. So I had to accept the 'better room' that I didn't have to pay extra for. After I had gone into the room, the noise level of the traffic was not acceptable to me so I rang the staff desk and requested for a room change the next day which they readily agreed. The other unpleasant incident I had was when I needed help to book the budget taxi limo to the airport . The staff instead said that they could book me a taxi through the hotel that will cost me I said that the budget taxi limo only cost to the airport and the staff said that they do not offer any help to book any other taxi services apart from what they provide. I thought the hotel concierge is meant to help hotel guests. I was disappointed with the service of the staff during this trip. i totally understand that the rooms on the higher floors being booked out but if the staff had listened to why i wanted to stay on the higher level, he could have offered the alternative of changing my room the next day instead of me having to request a room change after going to my room that he indicated that I'm getting more than what I've bargained for. The location of the hotel is really great. However the carpets of the rooms and common areas in the lower floors probably needs to be replaced as it smells a bit. I had no problems with the rooms on the higher floors.
Md F. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 29, 2013
Awesome location

Its so close to sg.wang plaza, low yat plaza, 7-11, jln bukit bintang..i can walk all location easy. And also going up to the room, u must have the hotel keycard..more safe.
9
Its so awesome. Would come again next time for sure.
Angelia P. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2013
Close to shopping mall

Clean, comfortable n near to shopping mall
8
Staff friendly. Room comfortable. Clean. But at room. Don't have mineral water free for guest.
Ho L. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
near to shopping area. many food and dinning place

Jalan alor the famous food street is near by
7
Willem V. Couples Netherlands, May 28, 2013
Good as always

Centrally located, many shoppingmaals nearby and lots of nightlife
9.3
Always nice to stay at the Capitol hotel although I do think that it needs some renovation. I have been staying there many times during the past years and it always feels like coming home with attentive staff. The hotel is centrally located close to nightlife and shopping malls. For me a perfect combination.
Ira A. Groups Indonesia, May 28, 2013
Good Hotel for Shopping Trip

Close to Shopping Area, Clean Rooms, Easy Transportation
7.7
The hotel basically located inside a crowded shopping area. Very easy to find good food, shopping center, mall, all in walking distance. But since it's surrounded by buildings, there's pretty much nothing to see from our hotel window. We got the lower floor, so the minute we open the curtain all we can see in front of the window is a parking building... not a nice sight :D
Norhidayah A. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Great for short vacation.

Good location, average room but still ok. Value for money.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04