Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4786 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4786)
Sort by:
Jimmy L. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
comfortable, good view

looks class, near to the shopping mall and easy to get transport
8.3
Kho P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Barely over

With free wifi, near city easy to get transportation and clean room
5.3
Kwang L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Big n comfortable

Big n comfortable room, location is superb & price is reasonable
7.7
Yeoh S. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
ok hotel

location location
6
ok, soso hotel with such charges. Dont expect too much to avoid disapointmnet. Great location anyway.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Amazing for this hotel

large bathroom, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast
8.3
This is an amazing hotel after my 1st night in KL. I reach the hotel around 1130hrs and the reception are welcome with a big smile. After all the procedure, we are check-in around 1145hrs. when enter the room, how amazing is the view from the hotel, there are KLCC and KL Tower. It gonna be a very nice nightview for KL. I enjoy my stay here. the bed very comfortable, huge bathroom with the amenities. This hotel easy to exist to all the shopping venue and the food street (Jalan Alor). In the morning , i had a very delicious breakfast, and they serve variety dish. I will stay here if I return KL
Jacob H. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2013
great location

location, shooping, good value
8.3
Harold S. Solo travelers Canada, April 9, 2013
Good location for exploring central KL

Location, breakfast, comfortable bed
6.3
Omar B. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2013
Great hotel located in city center.

good location, easy access to city, walking distance to shopping ctr
8
Staff allows early check-in, if not I have no place to rest after a long journey.
Ching C. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2013
I SHALL RETURN

Comfortable bed, good internet connection, attentive staff
7
Aik W. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
nice rooms, centrally located

size, locations and clean
7.7
Overall it is a good hotel to stay in for those seeking for some night life action and loads of shopping. I like the size of the rooms and the large bed. Very comfy for a couple. The only thing I dont like about this hotel is the carpark which is in another building. Hence it was a little troublesome but for those who did not drive. This is a good hotle to stay in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06