My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4629 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4629)
Sort by:
Akinori K. Business travelers Japan, March 9, 2013
Hotel location was very good. There are 2 monorail

Location. Hotel rate was reasonable. staff is friendly.
6
Giat D. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2013
Great location

Shopping
7.3
Great location, near shopping mall, near food street, best value, nice room
Penny S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Convenient Hotel

LOcation
8
Capitol Hotel suits my business trips needs. Transport is easy to get or take and food is very convenient for entertaining or just dinner. The wifi connection is also quite good. Staff are friendly and I get upgraded occasionally as I am a return stay guest. I would definately recommend the Capitol Hotel for business or leisure trips to Kl.
Er W. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2013
great location

powerful Air con and bathroom heater.
7
Good for family, sole traveller and family. Just a few step away to the nearest mall and food stall is all around.
Wee P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Convenience Hotel

Location and Location
7
A lots of foods and shopping and many more around the corner. Even the IT store is just right behind the hotel. The only cons are very jam since there is MRT construction works around the area. But still a good place to stay for leisure.
Jeffrey B. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2013
Shopping within walking distance Lot10, SungaiWang

location, access to food outside hotel and many convenient stores
7
Jeffrey B. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Easy access to KL shopping malls

Location, value-for-money, good access to local food outside the hotel
6.7
Pooi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Great Location with budgeted price

Location, shopping & eating
7
The hotel is not located along the main road but at the back street. You may need to take some time to find it exact location. However, it is surrounded by lots of shopping complex & eatery stores. Walking distance LRT & Monorail station, Low Yat Plaza, Sungai Wang Plaza, Pavilion, Lot 10 & Times Sqaure Shopping Mall. The street right outside the hotel is always full with people & cars. Old hotel with clean room. Not much to complaint with this good located but with budgeted price hotel.
Muhsin A. Families with older children Singapore, March 7, 2013
Not so friendly staff

convenient, near to shopping areas,
4
Lousy staff service with lousy wifi. Has to literally walk out of my room to get wifi to connect to the internet through my laptop.
Jin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Superb hotel

Great location
8.3
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel. We have no any dissapointment on the hotel. The hotel located in a great location, it is super easy for us to walk around. There are so many shopping and good restaurant nearby. There has a bookstore just infont of the hotel. The hotel room is just perfect to us, they offer all the necessary amenities and facility to guest. The hotel breakfast also just nice. We'll definitely to stay back again for our next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04