or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4882 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4882)
Sort by:
William L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Good and warm welcome by hotel staff

1.Reasonable prize
6.7
Elizabeth E. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2013
comfortable

comfort,centrally located,shopping
7.7
we enjoy the stay,felt comfortable and it is centrally located,esp.shopping
Pooi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Clean & budgeted Hotel

Location, clean, simple
6.7
Dianne J. Couples Australia, May 9, 2013
Centrally located to shops

locatation to Low Yat plazza and all other shops
7.7
Our stay was very comfortable, we were able to shop and come back to our room without travelling very far, the staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast had every thing we needed. We were on the 13th floor and had a great view of the city and the towers.
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2013
convinient, value for money

location, bed , staff
8.3
i stayed here before in a deluxe room but this time i took the standard room which is of course not as good as the deluxe, big difference , but ill still stay here again because of its location and the bed, its worth the money for this centrally located hotel.
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2013
good value

reasonable rate, convenience & confortable
8.3
M S. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2013
Clean and Safe

Clean and safe
6
Quiet good with friendly staff to assist. Breakfast is also reasonable and wide spread of variety. Centrally location to nearby shopping and railway network.
Ronny L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Satisfy first time stay with superb customer care.

Service, comfort & location.
8.3
Satisfied first time stay with free room upgrade without even need to ask or request. Superb staff services.
Nindya I. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2013
Very Clean Room and Bathroom

Very clean room, clean bathroom, friendly staff, great view (the window is facing to Petronas Tower, worth with the price. Gonna spend the holiday in this hotel if we are go to KL again.
9.3
Rafinah A. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Good

Near to shopping mall,cafe and night life.
6.7
Overall with such a short trip, both me and my partner was very happy cos we got what we came for which was shop for new laptop for me, new hand iphone5 for her and gift for mother's day, yeah!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08