or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen Bar Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - Gym Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5002 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5002)
Sort by:
Yuk K. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Good Location to Shopping

Location, Affordale price & Friendly Staffs
7.7
This is our first time staying at this hotel. We booked this hotel as a friend recommend to us. The location is prefect to major shopping center as Bukit Bintang, Lot 10 & others within a walking distance. Also, very easy to take train to Mid Valley Shopping Mall!
Ung S. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
nice, comfortable.

clean, comfortable, silent
9.7
good, excellent. good for though people eazy to shopping. comfortable room.
Chew J. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Good location

Friendly staff , easy access to the transport and close to the shopping centre
6.7
The housekeeping was so early in the morning to press the room bell because wanted to clean the room. After we rejected him once, the whole day they didn't come again to clean the room. The toilet sometimes out of services.The internet was very leak.
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Nice location, friendly staff, clean

Nice location, Good foods around, Free Car Park
6
Denny N. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2013
ok laa

easy access
6.3
Ak A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 3, 2013
Good n clean hotel but not to the internet.

Strategic location, clean & good staff.
7.7
I booked the hotel room for maximum two persons which the price slightly different then only one person staying. But, we only given one token (internet password), which frustrated us the most. Other that that, the hotel room are clean and spacious and location are the good. Worth money.
M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
excellent

room servise, elevator, customer
7.3
Excellent
Tan M. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Functional and strategically located

Good location, clean rooms
5.7
I stayed in a deluxe room with a great view of the KL tower and PETRONAS. Functional basic room. No swimming or fitness amenities. There were some construction going on in front of the hotel so the usual bustling coffee shops and live music have disappeared. I reached the hotel at 12pm but was told to wait for another 2 hours before the room was ready. When I got back to my room later in the night, I realised the connecting door was left ajar but luckily nothing was reported lost. However I recommend the hotel that the connecting doors can be locked from either both sides please.
Kong S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Good

Location, Shopping
5.3
Its was near to shopping mall, but the problem is i stay at quite low level, and its too noisy at night time. Couldn't sleep well at night.
Chee E. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2013
convenient

location, food, shopping
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05