Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4758 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4758)
Sort by:
Chew Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Wow..The bed is super comfortable here.

Best, Comfortable, Many transportation around
8
A very centralize hotel which located just middle of the Kuala Lumpur City. Once step out of hotel can find any transport easily .
Rossidin R. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
nice hotel and close to shopping area

centrally located, nice modern room and good security and hospitality
7.3
Benedict N. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Nothing special

Location, Price and View
5
A bit disappointed with the service. I was carrying three large luggage but none of the staff open the elevator's door for me, none of the were helping me to carry my bag. I have to drag all my heavy bags all by myself! Well, thanks so much for the hospitality.
Pg J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 30, 2013
Shopping Hotel

1. Easy access to shopping mall without any transport surrounding the area a lot of shopping mall to be reach. 2. Taxis are avaliable at all time. 3. Restaurant are every where.
6.7
Lik W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Value for Money! Great Location

Great Location
7.7
Right in the middle of everything! The room is spacious and clean. The staff are extremely courteous and quick to respond. During my visit there was an issue with the door stopper in my room. I reported at the reception and the mechanic came and fixed it within 5 mins. This gensture made me very happy.
Eileen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2013
enjoyable and relaxing

cleanliness, easy access to shopping
8.3
Christine O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Comfortable and staff were attentive to request

Location, staff service and comfortable room
7.7
Overall it was pleasant. The staff attended to my request accordingly.
Lim P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Shopping , shopping and sshopping

Surrounded by shopping centre and a lot food available
7.3
Leigh D. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Disappointed

Location, location, location
5.3
Room not up to expectations. Staff attitude needs adjusting and breakfast menu need to address the taste of westerners.
Indah K. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Strategic hotels for shopholic

Location, Room and services
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03