or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4631 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4631)
Sort by:
Ivan F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Great hotel choice for Shopping purposes

Major malls within short walking distance
9.3
This hotel offers great value if you're looking for a place that is ideal for shopping, and also fairly close to nightlife.
Manap M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 12, 2013
love the hotel!!!!

very close to jalan bukit bintang, lovely room & toilet.
10
we booked capitol deluxe with good deal from agoda, modern room feature, i like it that the hotel is very near to jalan bukit bintang, close proximity to monorail, very close to many restaurants. unfortunately jalan bukit bintang is currently on construction, so you can hear noise during the day eventhough your room is on the 7th floor etc
Michael H. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Great Location.

Central Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room
9.3
Centrally Located, Friendly Staff. Our room was upgraded without even having to to ask for it. Nice friendly staff. Location can't be beat. Will stay in this hotel again. In Fact, I have booked this hotel for my next two days.
Eileen C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2013
enjoyable and relaxing

cleanliness, easy access to shopping
8.3
Caitlin B. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
A great location and comfortable stay

Location, location, location
8
This hotel is perfectly located in central Bukit Bintang - close to shopping and great food. Really enjoyed our stay here. Will stay here again.
Cher S. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2013
super value

hotel price valueable, clean and confort room and the hotel staff very friendly
9.3
this trip i was stay with my wife, and i was the one suggestted to stay hotel capitol, because i like this hotel, because the hotel is very clean, the bed and the pillow very comfortable, the hotel staff very friendly.the price is reasonable. very near to most famous shopping centre and restraurant.
Ivan F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Well located for Shopping

Close to many malls within short walking distance
9
For proximity to shopping locations with reasonable rates, this is hotel is tops. Surrounded by numerous major malls.
Neil D. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2013
Very clean hotel, central location. Big rooms.

Big bathroom, very clean and bright. Best value for money.
9
Friendly staff, easy check in no fuss, I hade a room on the 15th floor with great views of the Petronis Towers. Breakfast was included and it did not disappoint, good selection hot and cold food, the staff where incredibly efficient and very friendly. I will definitely stay here again.
Chan F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2013
Nice and convenient hotel

Centrally located
6.3
The hotel is difficult to find at the beginning but it can be easily located once you get find it. It is located behind the Burkit Bintang Street and is located next to the street with lot of eating choice.I live in 19floor with a good view on twin tower.The monorail station is also within walking distance of 5 minutes.I will come again for the same hotel and i will also recommend this hotel to those live in Kuala Lumpur.
Hj M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 11, 2013
Great location

good and excellent
8.3
comfortable, clean, quiet, close all shopping complex at bukit bintang very nice.
Shopping Tip: good to stay at this hotel very close to giant shopping complex

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08