or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen Bar Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - Gym Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5198 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5198)
Sort by:
Zdravko B. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2015
I am coming back for more

Location, location, friendliness
8
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur is my preferred hotel. I have been staying there on many occasions and will be back again.
Leon M. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
Location is excellent

Location, good staff, very clean
8.3
The hotel is good with excellent staff and a great location in Bukit Bintang. The last two times that I have stayed at Hotel Capitol I have been "upgraded" to a corner room. That is fine but I do not like adjoining rooms with connecting doors. This can create problems if you have noisy people staying in the adjacent room. I would prefer if I was given the room type that I booked with no adjoining doors.
Kwang L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2015
the room I was staying the piping was blocked

Location
6
No comment
Jaime B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
Satisfaction Found

Rooms, Location, Price
9
This is my second stay and I was not disappointed. Check-in is quick and easy. Plenty of elevators (lifts) so no waiting in the lobby. Spacious room with an extra large bathroom. Very quiet inside so no being disturbed by the nightlife outside the hotel. And all around great hotel at reasonable price.
Voon S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Good location. Near to shopping centre.

Clean, Staff very responsive and courteous.
8.3
Well.
Zing C. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Overall is good hotel

Good location, Friendly staff, hotel clean
6
I thinks i stay this hotel above 5 times, it is good location near shopping mall, near jalan alor food court. everything is good including clean, air con good condition, friendly staff manager. Only one worst thing is VALLEY PARKING, i do not why i always needs to wait more than 30 min to get back my car, really wasting my time.
Hermanto -. Groups Indonesia, January 5, 2015
great location

location
5.3
we booked 3 non smoking room but they gave us smoking room with very bad smell at the corridor and in lift. location is superb near alor street and shopping mall.
Nico G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
location near alor and bukit bintang monorail

location, food around and city center
6
Enjoy. Near nice restaurant veny behind the hotel
Walter O. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
Enjoyed my stay but problem w/ noise.

Attentive staff; fairly new hotel, good location near malls, food street, and monorail.
8.3
I felt welcomed by staff and enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable, w/ a decent view. My only (though major) complaint is that the connecting room doors were ineffective in containing noise. If I understood the language being spoken, I could have followed the conversation of the guests in the adjoining room. If not for this problem, I was have give a rating of 5 for room comfort/standard. The front desk helped me to arrange a private tour w/ Azman, one of the hotel's designated taxi drivers. His rate was reasonable, he spoke English well, he was friendly, and I had a wonderful tour of Batu Cave, the waterfalls at Templer Park, and Wilayah Persekutuan Mosque. While I paid a bit more than for a group tour, I avoided the mandatory shopping stop and got to customize my tour and see more.
Daryanto B. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Superb Location

noise, not too clean, location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03