or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen Bar Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - Gym Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4942 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4942)
Sort by:
Chee W. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2013
Hotel with good location

NA
3.7
I have to agree that the hotel has a great location. However, I have encountered the followings which made my stay unpleasant. I have booked 3 rooms but upon check-in, the hotel has only 1 room available. I have to wait till late evening near 8pm for the other 2 rooms to be ready. And a letter was sent to my room shortly after to remind us to check-out at 12pm the next day. Apart from this, there is no complimentary mineral water in the room. The lobby area has a strong sewage smell that was very disgusting and made us uncomfortable. I hope that the hotel can review my comments and improve on the above.
Restaurant Tip: U-Village Restaurant Sdn Bhd (next to the hotel). We have an awesome lunch at the restaurant. The Roasted Honey BBQ Pork is a Must-Try!! Drinks are free-flow.
Noramrinah A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 21, 2013
Great location but small rooms

The location is really strategic and convenient for shoppers like me
8.7
the room is clean, eventhou its small. the staff is really helpful whenever we approach them. i had a room on the 10th floor with great view of the petronas towers. overall i really like staying here and will recommend to my friends too.
Shopping Tip: You dont have to get a taxi when you are staying in this hotel. Its situated just next to BB Plaza, Sungei Wang Plaza, Low Yatt Plaza. While Pavilion and Lot 10 is also within 5 mins walking distance.
Siti K. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2013
great location, easy to move around

near to a lot of shopping centres
7.3
It was a great stay. Check-in was fast and we were able to check-in quite early. Only complaint was first time I encounter a hotel with ants and small cockroach in the wardrobe
Shopping Tip: It is very near to a lot of big shopping centres like bukit bintang plaza, low yat plaza (I think), berjaya time square, pavilion and farenheit88
Ng Y. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2013
Great Location

The location & the price
8.3
The staffs are quite helpful & will try theor best to meet my requirement. Lots of nice night life event on going around the hotel. If want a not expensive hotel & good location & dont mind with the small room, can consider this hotel.
Win T. Families with older children Singapore, January 20, 2013
Great location and comes with free wifi

Great location, near to shopping malls
6
The location is great if you like shopping. However, it is really a basic hotel. I was disappointed that they do not provide room slippers and bath gel. It provided a bar of soap though. The rooms are not sound proof. My rooms were located on the 9th floor but late at night I could hear people outside the hotel screaming and shouting even though its 2am and we were asleep.
Shopping Tip: There is a Giant supermarket in Sungei wang.
Wai M. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Great location but small room

Location
7.7
Very convenience to go around in the city. nearby shopping malls, restaurant, pubs and electrical malls
Stef C. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
great location and service with a smile

near town area
8
friendly, great services and near the town area. good place for shopping, eating and nightlife place. the hotel service is good and friendly
Shopping Tip: great location, near the famous pub in kuala lumpur. great place for shopping. it convenient to go anyway of the place.
Pang K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 20, 2013
very strategic location

walking distance to many shopping malls
6
We stayed in Capitol Hotel for 1 week in early Jan 2013. The hotel is close to a large construction site for the new underground MRT subway system in KL, and the construction sometime continues until 5am. But the hotel Front Office staff was kind enough to give us a room facing away from the MRT construction site and to KLCC. Bright and nice night view room. This is my 2nd times staying here and will be come back for staying here again. recommend this hotel to other business travelers or holiday packers.
Junaida S. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Great location

easy access to every where
8
1. room is good 2. hotel is good 3. strategic location to nite spots & shopping area
Shopping Tip: in the midst of bukit bintang
Charlton T. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
superd location with excellen service

great customer service
9.7
located in the heart of the shopping districts, capitol hotel was one to be recommend. lift were encoded with safety features where only hotel guests with room cards could access. exclen service renedred by the staff and management. great hotel for a vacation!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01