or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4831 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4831)
Sort by:
Chaw F. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
10
The location for shopping and eating, low yat plaza on the doorstep, Pavilion, Lot 10, Sungai Wang, BB Plaza and times square just around, and jalan Alor just a short walk for the famous local food in KL.
Shopping Tip: alots of shopping mall just around the hotel
Neo S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
great location, reasonable price

everything
10
whenever i travel to kl, i will stay at hotel capitol. as it is located at the heart of shopping area. good buy, shopping n everything. simply enjoy my stay there.
Nurfaeza R. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Convenient & clean

Clean & spacious toilet, gd location
7.3
The toilet looked new, it's spacious & clean. Room is relatively spacious for two. Breakfast spread is ok, with fairly good dishes & drinks. We checked in at abt 4.30pm but still had to wait as 'room wasn't ready'. Was given complimentary drinks, had to wait close to half an hr to check in. Overall a pleasant stay.
Travel tip: Breakfast & supper is easily available, many eateries near the hotel.
Mui H. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great Location Great Stay

great location, big room with high ceiling and big bathroom
9.7
had a great 2-nights stay over christmas. first delight was to get the room at 9am in the morning after a 3-hour drive. front office, concierge and f&b service staff were all pleasant and professional. only the make up of room the next day was slow but was done quickly by housekeeping after being informed. will stay again
Cheryl L. Groups Australia, December 24, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Walking distant to bintang walk
8
A night stopover before Japan, able to do most of the shopping nearby and lots of food places nearby too.
Shopping Tip: Visit Pavilion on the bintang walk for one stop location for shopping as well as food
Helen M. Groups Australia, December 24, 2012
Comfortable hotel in a perfect location.

Excellent beds, great view , airv con, perfect location for shopping and sight seeing.
8.7
I couldn't fault our accommodation. Room and facilities were excellent. Staff were helpfull and efficient. We had a wonderful view fr our window. The beds were extremely comfortable and the room was fully serviced every day. We were surrounded by good eating areas; hawker stalls, food courts . Also we were very close to major shopping malls, Time's Square and others and close to monorail.
Euphrosine E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
nice hotel

great location
7.3
Nice hotel, clean, great location and affordable price
Eileen C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2012
enjoyable and relaxing

cleanliness, easy access to shopping
8.3
Sony S. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

Toilet
9
Best location, Customer Service very good, easy to get taxy with helpfull customer service. Cleaning in lobby and room. So many lift so minimalisir queque..
Denise O. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
Gret location for shopping

Staff very helpful and shopping nearby
8.7
We have stayed here before and we came back because of location close to shopping and fantastic food options while the staff are extremely helpful. We will stop here again in the future.
Shopping Tip: Shopping around the hotel is great although it is being adversly affected by the construction of a new MRT line.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02