or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen Bar Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - Gym Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5139 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5139)
Sort by:
Andy W. Groups Indonesia, November 5, 2014
ok

clean nice ok
8
Ok
Siaw Y. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Location location location

Location, Helpful Staff, Security
7.7
Overall very convenient location. Easily going to Times Square, Sungei Wang, Lot 10, Pavilion and others by foot. Only KLCC is further but would be ok since now can reach via sky bridge at pavilion. Room keycard was lost during the stay. When i called back to the hotel, the staff are very helpful and they helped me to deactivate my card to prevent anyone using the lost card to enter my room. The only problem i encountered during the stay is the contact number of the hotel. Seems like it is either the hotel has changed the number or it just happened to be engaged most of the time i call.
Christine L. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2014
location is good but the hotel is VERY dirty!

location, staff, easy access
5.7
it was at very good location but the hotel is very dirty, the bed sheets are dirty, the toilet flush didn't go well.
Sivaguru R. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Great

Romm service best Friendly staff Value for money
9.7
Great
Laurie B. Families with older children Australia, October 27, 2014
Good times in KL

Location, friendly staff and late check out for no additional cost
8.3
We have been to KL many times and stayed at quite a few hotels. This was our 3rd time at the Capital. It's location and value for money keeps us staying there. Very handy to shopping Sugei Wang Plaza , Times Square and short walk to Petronis Twin Tower. We were with a group of 8 and had 4 rooms. With late night flights the good man Thomas who I think was one of the managers he offered us to keep 2 rooms until 4.00pm to store our luggage and freshen up before our departure.
Khamis A. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
Price not value...

Staff Location Food
6
Seng F. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Good location, walking distance to those shopping area in Bukit Bintang (BB Plaza, Sungei Wang, Lot 10, Starhill, Pavillion etc), also near Jalan Alor which the places for eating.
9
Ursula F. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
close to shopping

great location, very clean, comfy room
10
this is our third stay here and will be back again. Its close to major shopping and close to monorail. Breakfast buffet has plenty of dishes to choose from and the chef cooks a yummy omelette. This Hotel is great value for money.
Mohd N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 27, 2014
Hotel Capitol is like my house

Location, walking distance to shopping centre, and food centre
8.3
I don't have any problem staying this hotel, please check from my previous comment. I don't have much comment on this hotel, I would say Capitol Hotel is my house when I visited Kuala Lumpur
Admirulrizal B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 26, 2014
Nice and convinent

Because of the location.. The hotel staff are so frnly.. the services are perfect..
9
I cant wait to fly to kuala lumpur again this november and ill b staying again at the samw hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06