My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4629 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4629)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 26, 2014
Fantastic

Clean room, Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
I glad that i pickup this hotel because of the friendly staff and the good location for shopping in Bukit Bintang. the good thing of this hotel, the staff not only care for their customer during their stay but also after their customer checked out. In my case, the staff was really helpful, i left one of my luggage on the taxi standby the hotel. i contacted the hotel asking if they have the taxi phone number and they asked me to wait for a hile while they are resourcing and 5 mins later the taxi driver contacted me.
Mohammad F. Couples Bangladesh, February 26, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Location, Value of Money, Comfortable
8.3
It was pleasant stay. Hotel is located in city central. All major shopping mall is located in walking distance.
Silin X. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
Very nice and comfortable stay in KL city

Excellent location, Clean room, Fair rate
8.7
I love this hotel,which meets all my needs - shopping,local foods,good city view,clean room,fair rate and more. It locates in Golden Triangle, just next to Sungei Wang Plaza. Jalan Alor is only two streets away. We even can see twin towers from our room's window. It's highly recommended for accommodation in KL city.
Yonghua T. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2014
Great location very clean and great staff

Location location location
9
Great! Location very good and staff very helpful . Will come back!
Du Q. Couples China, February 25, 2014
good location, nice service

location, food and price
8
This hotel locates in downtown and good for shopping, easy to find dinner place, only issue the road is under construction now.
Chen H. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
Great location but hotel is dated

Location, breakfast, good TV
7
Hotel is well located, easy to access everywhere in K.L. Front office performance is really under standard. They don't even have any idea of smoking or non smoking room. The coffee staff on the other hand, very friendly. Room is comfort and you get what you pay for (still bit expansive compare to Bangkok). The night club downstairs making noise that came into my room even I'm on high floor. Lobby always have some funny smile, the lobby staffs were not very friendly.
Rosheila S. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
pleasant stay,

fast wifi, clean hotel especially toilet & near to shopping mall
7
overall the stay was fine.only bad thing is limited channels for the tv. the staff were kind enough to upgrade our room.
Thien S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Good

near , Clean and conviene
8
near with shopping complex,and it mall.another one so close with pavilion
Sim Z. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
comfortable and convenient stay

centralized location, near to well known shopping malls, nice food
7.7
comfortable and convenient stay at hotel capitol. walking distance to all the well known shopping malls in town, eg. Pavillion, Time Square,etc. friendly staff to assist on enquiry.
Kam H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, February 21, 2014
nice place to stay

location,comfort and affordable
7.7
Nice location for shopping and spacy comfortable rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04