or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4831 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4831)
Sort by:
Kong J. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Costly

Location
6.7
The prices is keep increasing for capitol hotel compare to few years ago but the service or facility of the room is still remaining. There is other many hotel which has better location and cheaper and new.
Judy L. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
great location

convenient, easy access, location
7.3
I always choose to stay at Hotel Capitol because of its location.
Catherine G. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
good location, basic service, value for money

location, affordable rate, good customer service
8
For its price, hotel is truly value for money. Room is clean and has the basic amenities you would need. front desk and staff are very accommodating. Near to shopping malls and restaurant with public transport around.
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
Good hotel

location-shopping, location-dining, value for money,
7
Stay is alright. No problems for short stay. Location is excellent
Simon M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
Good quality hotel in great location

Location good rooms clean
8
Enjoyed my stay here great hotel perfect location good view Petronas from rooms
Kim O. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
convenient stay

centrally located in Bukit Bintang, shopping area and nightlife entertainment
8
Wei J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
Back again and again!

Location, Price, Location
7.7
Of course, not my first time here. Had been here everytime i visit KL. I love this hotel because it is value for money. Although it is just a 3 star hotel, i believe it is better than some of the 4 stars hotel around the region. Hotel is surrounded by alot of things. They have local hawker street at the back, shopping mall just opposite, berjaya time square just 5 min walk and so much more. Will be back again soon! I promise:)
Irene S. Business travelers Taiwan, May 13, 2014
Great stay, but can be better

Close to shopping area and Friendly staffs
10
Its my 4th time staying at the Hotel Capitol KL. I have seen the hotel been improving. Great location and friendly staffs who are always willing to help out. Wi-Fi signal has improved A LOT, but they can still do better. This time the signal was strong when I seat in the toilet. Will still recommend to stay at Hotel Capitol if you are a shopaholic. Bukit Bintang is a very very nice area.
Luana B. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2014
overpriced

clean,centrally located, close to centre
5.7
Room was very small and no milk provided. expensive for what you got.
Jamsani J. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Very comfy.

Centrally located. Comfortable. Large bathroom
7
Very good. Helpful staff. Near shopping. Centrally located. Clean rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08