Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen Bar Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - Gym Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5263 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5263)
Sort by:
Ahmad M. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2014
near to central city

good service, nice room, near central
7.3
i would love to come back again
Darrel C. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Little gem

Location location location
9
The hotel is comfortable, clean and very well located. The hotl is really a four star standard and the staff are very friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this hotel.
Sin E. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Pleasant short trip

Flexible , convenient , good services
8
The breakfast is bad . Very limited variety . I would rather have breakfast outside . KFC is just less than 2 mins walk and it's 24 hrs . Location is awesome !! Shopping mall is less Than 5 mins walking distance . There is sungei wang ( with giant supermarket and parkson) , low yat plaza ( with all the iT thingy) and berjaya Times Square . Don't have to spend on transport . Even have free shuttle bus to KLCC Petronas twin tower . During the night 5 mins walk to jalan alor for lotsa food and even massage down the road of changkat buikit bintang . Comfort of the room is good . Would be even better if it's non smoking . Cause the room smell kinda smoky or rather even along the way to the room . If u happen to have someone who smokes next to your room or a few room away . Might be due to central air con . Overall I would say my stay there was really good . It was raining , umbrella was provided for us . Really convenient . Right in the middle of shopping and food area . Price is worth . Would definitely chose to stay at hotel Capitol again .
Sheue M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2014
great location

location,value of money, cleanliness
8
A great location and friendly staff
Marcus C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
ok

note bad
6.7
alright. not very satisfy
Mariano F. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2014
Capitol no longer the hotel it used to be

I don't have 3 best things but the staff was accommodating and friendly
6.7
I have been a guest at Capitol for at least 5 or 6 years and I had been impressed by the quality of the room and had recommended the hotel to a number of friends. But I checked in recently and was really disappointed that the blue upholstered chair in my room was shabby (dirty), I killed a small cockroach in the bathroom and the shower mixer (rm 1230) didn't work (if I opened cold water, the hot water would be gone so I would jerk in the cold as I tried to make a warm shower. My observation is that Capitol has not ploughed back enough revenue to its upkeep in order for guests to keep coming and I may not come again.
Judy T. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2014
very good in everything

room,location,staff
9.7
very satisfied
Juliana A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 11, 2014
Good Location, Helpful staffs

Location is great, especially travelling with young children and elderly. Staff was accommodating and room service quality is good too
8.3
Pleasant. The AM is very helpful, and their front office staff accommodating. Great location especially travelling with young children and elderly parents, as everything is close-by.
Alexander S. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2014
keep good service to customers

Clean good location good breakfast
10
Thomas S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Great location nearby eateries and shopping malls

Located to nearby eateries, shopping malls and happening areas
8.3
It was a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02