Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
5566 reviews

4434 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5566)
Sort by:
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2015
Wifi not working and very poor staff response

Location View nearby to many good restaurants
7.7
everything good with one very big exception The Wifi worked the first 3 days but was slow The next 5 days it did not work I contacted the staff 5 times and received no satisfactory response. Some of the responses: use Wifi in lobby not in your room, was told they would alert the manager but the manager never contacted me, twice I might as well been talking to a a wall as I only received blank stares from the staff When I select a hotel I have to have Wifi for my work. I would not stay here again due to lack of Wifi and poor response from staff.
Report this review
Suzilawati H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 31, 2015
Satisfied

Shopping complex, food court, near by walking to shopping centre
8.7
Satisfied
Report this review
Awangku T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Great location

1/close to electronic and gadget low yat mall 2/bukit bintang area
7.3
Great
Report this review
Joyce C. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2015
3 nights stay

Great location, friendly staff, affordable
7.7
Stayed for 3 nights. Staff were friendly and never fails to greet you every time you enter or exit the lobby. However, the infrastructure have not been well maintained. The bathroom door was faulty, bed seems to be too seasoned after many years and one of the charging point was not working either.
Report this review
William W. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
The heart of BB

Fantastic location, walking distance from KL tower, great view from the room
7.7
Smack in the middle of BB its a great location, minutes from fancy resturants or street food shopping malls and only 20 minutes walk to KL tower. Breakfast was a bit bland and it would have been nice to be able to make your own coffee. Room was nice and clean fantastic view of KL tower and KLCC from our 8th floor room. Although clean there were some dubious stains on the duvet!!
Report this review
Suzilawati H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 30, 2015
Near shopping complex

Near shopping complex, easy find local food, near by shopping complex by walking
8.7
Satisfied
Report this review
Lucas A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Great location

nice room, great view and location
6
Stay for 4 nights. Nice view from my room. Great location.
Report this review
Titus K. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2015
good location, standard hotel

location, room size.
6.3
hotel has good location. rather standard hotel. room abit old. not mucn surprises.
Report this review
Athina B. Groups Indonesia, March 29, 2015
Good hotel in a good location

Cleanliness, comfort, location
8
Overall it was good. Staffs are friendly and the hotel's location is good.
Report this review
Seng H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
inside hotel

clean aircon cool service good
10
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 4434 reviews Next page
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06