or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4928 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4928)
Sort by:
Ismahalil A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
excellent

location, nightlife
8.3
excellent stay
Jared Y. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Normal

Location , concierge , ambience
6.7
Price alittle bit high compare to others .
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2014
good service

staff,location,clean
9.3
Nice and staff very helpful .
Ardhi P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2014
all is best except the new one receptionist

1. building. 2. room. 3. location
8.3
yes it's good
Wilson W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Staff are super friendly and helpful

Staff are super friendly and helpful
6
Staff are super friendly and helpful
Ahmad M. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2014
near to central city

good service, nice room, near central
7.3
i would love to come back again
Sin E. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Pleasant short trip

Flexible , convenient , good services
8
The breakfast is bad . Very limited variety . I would rather have breakfast outside . KFC is just less than 2 mins walk and it's 24 hrs . Location is awesome !! Shopping mall is less Than 5 mins walking distance . There is sungei wang ( with giant supermarket and parkson) , low yat plaza ( with all the iT thingy) and berjaya Times Square . Don't have to spend on transport . Even have free shuttle bus to KLCC Petronas twin tower . During the night 5 mins walk to jalan alor for lotsa food and even massage down the road of changkat buikit bintang . Comfort of the room is good . Would be even better if it's non smoking . Cause the room smell kinda smoky or rather even along the way to the room . If u happen to have someone who smokes next to your room or a few room away . Might be due to central air con . Overall I would say my stay there was really good . It was raining , umbrella was provided for us . Really convenient . Right in the middle of shopping and food area . Price is worth . Would definitely chose to stay at hotel Capitol again .
Marcus C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
ok

note bad
6.7
alright. not very satisfy
Mariano F. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2014
Capitol no longer the hotel it used to be

I don't have 3 best things but the staff was accommodating and friendly
6.7
I have been a guest at Capitol for at least 5 or 6 years and I had been impressed by the quality of the room and had recommended the hotel to a number of friends. But I checked in recently and was really disappointed that the blue upholstered chair in my room was shabby (dirty), I killed a small cockroach in the bathroom and the shower mixer (rm 1230) didn't work (if I opened cold water, the hot water would be gone so I would jerk in the cold as I tried to make a warm shower. My observation is that Capitol has not ploughed back enough revenue to its upkeep in order for guests to keep coming and I may not come again.
Judy T. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2014
very good in everything

room,location,staff
9.7
very satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06