or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior with breakfast
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4731 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4731)
Sort by:
Mui S. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Good Location

Clean Room, Large Room and Good Location
8
Nice stay at Capitol Hotel as usual. Staffs are friendly. Check in and out was fast. Good location as it's within walking distance to shopping areas like Sungai Wang Plaza, Time Square, Lot 10, Pavillion, etc. Very easy to find places to dine in around this hotel. Cafes and restaurants are everywhere :)
Ong S. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable stay

Good location, clean and friendly staff
8
I am satisfied with the room. Overall is a nice hotel as the location is very good. Shopping and food is just like door step of the hotel.
Zirwattulwahidah H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 20, 2013
good

relax, close shopping centre & easy access transport
6
Gordon K. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
A very enjoyable , exciting and compact in terms.

Comfortable room, friendly staff and good value for money.
7.7
A very comfortable , got a lot of things done because of its proximity of shopping areas, business activities.
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
comfortable

friendly staff
8
Aida G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Good

Clean ,
6
Hui C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Comfortable stay with affordable budget

Easy access to nearby shopping malls, convenient location, affordable price
6.7
Comfortable stay with affordable budget, which the location is convenient and easy accessible to nearby shopping malls and restaurants
Adeline C. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Disappointed: Unclean hotel with poor service

Location
4.7
Disappointed with the hotel and its service. Checked into the hotel and one of the beds had a footprint on it. Someone has obviously stepped on the bed with a shoe. Called the reception, who reluctantly agreed to changed the sheets. However, they did not change the sheets as promised. Called them the second time, and again they did not deliver as promised and even wanted to change the sheets the FOLLOWING day even though I was due to stay for only a night. Room was pretty dim as there was no main light and the other bed side lamp was a bit faulty. Note that only one person is allowed to use Wifi in the room and it is pretty slow. Definitely not worth the price paid - can easily find a better standard hotel at a similar rate.
Asiah K. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Short but fulfilling

best staff ever, located surrounding malls, 5-10 mins walk away from Berjaya Times Square and monorail.
8.3
My friend and I reached the hotel at 5am+ and we were not able to check-in. We asked if we could use their prayer room for dawn prayers and they readily allowed us to at the basement. We checked-in thereafter and left our bags in their care while we went out until 5pm later that day. We also checked out early the following day, about 9am and the staff were kind enough to keep our bags while we went to eat at the Indian restaurant in front of the hotel, and even went shopping first before taking our bags around 2pm. Friendliest staff ever!
Ling S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Clean, tidy and suitable for family like shopping.

Tidy, clean and near to shopping center.
7.7
The room is clean & tidy. The hair dryer not functioning. The price is over average but still acceptable due to near to shopping area. Overall, the service is good and this hotel still will become my choice for my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior with breakfast

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01