Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4758 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4758)
Sort by:
Najihah H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2013
Relaxed and centrally located

Location, the wide windows and the washroom amenities
8
Sheryl T. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Convenient and centralised location

Near to shopping mall, close to train station, high floor
8
This is my first time staying in Capitol hotel. Didn't expect much before choosing this hotel. However, when I stayed in the hotel, I am quite satisfied. It is clean and toilet is quite big. This hotel is also near to sungai wang, law yat, pavilion and lot 10. Indeed a good hotel to stay for shopping! Highly recommended for shoppers who are looking for reasonable hotel price.
Boon Y. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Excellent location, sunken bed

location, location, location
6.7
Check in took average time and was alright. Conveniently located behind BB Plaza/Sungei Wang through the back entrance.
Eileen C. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
easy , comfortable , close to shopping

cleanliness, big room and close to shopping
8
Suweri L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Nice stay in centrally located area

Location, clean room, free internet service
8
The hotel is just a step away from Sungai wang plaza, low yat plaza and several other shopping centres. There are restaurants nearby that serve local food and the famous street food (jalan alor) is just 5 minute walk from the hotel. We've stayed in this hotel numerous times and never been disappointed. The room is always clean and nice. We often got upgraded when the room we booked isn't available without any additional cost. Overall, we always enjoy our stay here.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2013
It is the location that ticks

Location, location & location
6.3
It was mentioned on the website that the hotel had been renovated recently. I didn't find the newly furbished room looks new at all. If not due to its good location, I could have chosen other hotel in the same vicinity. All the major shopping malls are around this area. You can walk from Sungai Wang all the way to the Twin Towers. For foodies, Jalan Alor is just a stroll away from this centrally located hotel.
Sophia T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
I have been stay many time for this hotel.. Good

Clean, near shopping mall, confortable
6
Good, Friendly, Clean, near shopping mall and relax
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Perfect Location

Good location, strategic place and easily accessible venue
7
It was mentioned on the website that the hotel had been renovated recently. I didn't find the newly furbished room looks new at all. If not due to its good location, I could have chosen other hotel in the same vicinity. All the major shopping malls are around this area. You can walk from Sungai Wang all the way to the Twin Towers. For foodies, Jalan Alor is just a stroll away from this centrally located hotel.
Benny H. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Great Location

Clean, Friendly and nice
8
Very comfortable star, very centrally located and surrounded by great shopping mall
Simon T. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2013
nice and comfortable

clean.great loacate with shopping area
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03