Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen Bar Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - Gym Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5370 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5370)
Sort by:
Chong W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Near to shopping area

Bell boy Friendly , Near Shopping Area , Comfortable
7.7
Quite and have a comfortable room, near shopping area. Bell boy are friendly helping me
Report this review
Mae T. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2014
Hotel in excellent location

Location, near shopping/restaurants, clean
6.3
Hotel is in the middle of a commercial area with restaurants and shopping places. Hotel was basic and clean. For the price, would have expected better quality.
Report this review
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Value back for money

Good location, easy to find food, clean hotel
8.3
Pleasant stay at this hotel
Report this review
Carlene Y. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2014
Great location within bukit bintang

location, location and location
7.7
The location was great and we didnt have to take public transport to anywhere. The beds were not comfy but the hotel was nice enough to provide a hospitality room for us to bth in and pack our stuff even though they couldnt extend out check out till any later than 1pm.
Report this review
Gordon K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Convenient and good Location.

Clean room, good location and no smoking
7.7
A very comfortable one, within easy reach of everything I want. Easy transport availability.
Report this review
Daniel S. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2014
good location, staff, perfect for shopping

location, price, staff
8
We had 3 nights stay At capitol hotel. The location is perfect for shopping. Right in front of the lobby is sungei wang plaza and low yat plaza. Getting food is easy. There are lot of food seller and restaurans. The only minus is the air conditioner cannot be adjusted. After all it's a good stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Denise O. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Staff Assistance To Me Was Outstanding

Staff Assistance, Location and Proximity to Food Heaven
8.3
On my first day at the hotel, I suffered an injury while out and about that resulted in my leg being immobilised in a splint and needing a walker/zimmer to be able to walk around. I was gobsmacked by the degree housekeeping, restaurant and concierge staff went out of their way to assist me and the patience displayed for this person who could only move at a snail's pace. The location of the hotel makes it ideally situated for access to shopping and Jalan Alor with its magnificent array of local food both of which my injury limited my enjoyment of. However, I look forward to coming back after I have fully recuperated.
Report this review
Mark C. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
Great location

Great location - close to shopping malls, public transport (rail system) and foodie street Jalan Alor ,plus reasonably priced with good clean rooms.
8.3
Would be happy to recommend hotel as a very good place to stay. Did have one issue that could have been a major problem: returned to my room late one afternoon to find my room open; housekeeping had been completed but my room was left not secure.Fortunately nothing was missing but still not a pleasant feeling.
Report this review
Richard T. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
A great location hotel to stay

Next to well known shopping malls, walking distance to eating places and near train station
8.7
The staff were very helpful and polite. The hotel was clean and all the room's basic requirements were in place. Quite easy to get public transport.
Report this review
Linda H. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
good spot in bukit bintang

Location, very close to Jalan Alor.
9.3
Good place to stay for a couple nights. Clean comfortable rooms, efficient staff, great location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01