or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior with breakfast
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4752 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4752)
Sort by:
Liang W. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location
6.3
It was pleasant experience , centrally located and easy access to ammenities
Abd R. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 11, 2013
i'm happy staying here

comfortable, clean and good service
10
My point of view, its really very good hotel and centrally city location. Its realy easily to get shopping here and many shops out let here. I find easy ecess public transportation and a lot of good quality of restaurants. The room also very much comfortable and suitable for family trip. In future will come again and will happy to introduce to friends for them to stay at these Hotel.
Rosnilah M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2013
WORTH TO STAY

SPACIOUS ROOM AND BATHROOM, CLEAN ROOM
10
REASONABLE RATE
Anne N. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Comfortable place to stay very helpful staff

big rooms, close to attractions, restaurant
7.7
room was clean, breakfast was great, staff friendly and helpful, hotel central to most things
Miswani B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 10, 2013
Great location

Location, Clean, Comfortable
8.7
This is my 3rd time staying at Capitol. Love this hotel as it is centrally located right in the middle of the city.
Anne N. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Clean, comfortable, really helpful staff.

Big rooms, clean rooms and friendly staff
8.7
Too short to do some of the day trips that were offered.
Mohd N. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 9, 2013
I am a regular visitores to this hotel

Friendly, cheap and close to shopping center and restuarant
8.7
I really had a pleasant stay, and this is my favourite hotel if I m in Kuala Lumpur
Iola C. Groups Australia, November 9, 2013
convenient locale

short walk to Jalan Alor (street food.. open late!), short walk from shops and restaurants, free wifi
7
4 friends, 2 rooms on the 7th floor. comfy enough beds. massive shower. (would recommend BYO toiletries... or just shop for new ones from close by shopping plaza.) Jalan Alor (the street of hawker food stores) is only a short walk North from the front door of the hotel (take the street to the left of as you walk out of the hotel), Sungei Wang shopping plaza (with supermarket, boutiques, various food outlets) is opposite the hotel on the right hand side.... short walk over is the light rail, and another block over is the more high end shopping areas with Lot 10, starhill gallery, Pavillion.... endless shopping (and eating!) back to the hotel itself. ... reception staff will do just that.. stand behind reception. Security will do just that.. stand there.. just don't expect him to actually open the door for you. there's a convenient store directly opposite the front door, great for bottled water! Free wifi.... but only ONE password per room.. good for only one device. My booking included daily breakfast - not half bad really... but aside from the fried eggs and fruit/ bread/ yoghurt.. every thing else has chilli.. hahaha. On the last day.. we did see some tiny bugs hanging around our cough syrup bottle (yes. unfortunately got sick whilst on holidays). but otherwise the place was clean enough if you were not too picky (they change the sheets daily.. but one day my doona cover had what looked like a shoe print on it.. and the valance was definitely marked). Oddly, the kettle/ cups/ glasses were placed inside the wardrobe - yup.. plugged in! - above the safe deposit box... On our last day, the receptionist organised a van to take all four of us with our multiple suitcases back to the airport (FYI... RM 180 for the trip)
Yvonne C. Groups Australia, November 9, 2013
A great budget hotel thats safe, central and clean

Friendly staff, in the shopping area of KL, reasonably priced
7.7
This is my favourite hotel in KL. All taxi drivers know this hotel so getting around is no problem. Its right behind Sungei Wang Shopping Centre.
Mohd N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 9, 2013
GOOD LOCATION FOR FOOD AND SHOPPING

GOOD LOCATION, FOR FOOD, SHOPPING AND EASY TAXI
8
Been here many times, will stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior with breakfast

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06