or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4926 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4926)
Sort by:
Yothin K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 26, 2014
“Excellent service and great staff”

Great price, great location. and easy accessible
8
Stayed one night at Capitol Hotel, the room is clean and nice, and has a decent size of bathroom. Location is convenience as it's very close to Bukit Bintang, but for a first-time visitor, it was a bit hard to locate the hotel in that area. Overall it's a pretty good hotel.
Hak M. Business travelers Australia, January 25, 2014
what was good before is now dated

centrally located, cheap
3.3
not great. I stayed here 10 years ago but clearly it remained the same. Staff were unhelpful and took no initiaitve to make my stay more enjoyable. Repeated room change requests were not entertained, and poor reservation system interupted my stay. (repeat reminders for me to check out.)
Aaron M. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2014
Great place to stay in Kuala Lumpur

Comfy room, good location and a good breakfast
8
I enjoyed staying here. Not my first stay in KL and out of similar places of similar price ranges this is the best place yet and I think when I come back here this is where I will choose to stay. Rooms are a good size with a comfortable bed and the location is right in the shopping district as well as getting a good breakfast in the package.
Agung S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2014
staff helpful and friendly

central area shopping
8
If you stayed in KL with 3 or 4 star hotel, this hotel is recommendded. 24 hour traditional restaurant, 24 minimarket
Cheng H. Couples Taiwan, January 21, 2014
Close to shopping areas

A lot of restaurant, shopping mall and MRT is near.
7.3
Mr H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2014
Great location and closes to major shopping malls

Good breakfast, easy to access from airport, closes to shopping malls
9.7
I would really recommend to shopping hunters to stay in this hotel as it closes to major shoppoing malls in Bukit bintang e.g. sungei wang plaza, low yat electronic mall, high class mall (paragon). This hotel is surrounded by many food courts and food stalls. Hence, shopping hunters no need to worry about food.
Felicia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2014
near shopping mall area

easy find local food
4.3
Gary Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Will stay here again in my next visit to Bintang

Great location, Fast service, Friendly staffs
9
Alexander M. Groups Ireland, January 19, 2014
Central, clean and comfortable

Fantastic location for shopping and food, good price, clean and comfortable rooms
9.3
The hotel has maintained its standards well over the years and is a great value choice for the Bukit Bintang area.
Fook L. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Good service from the staff

Nice location,friendly staff,clean
8.3
I found it fantastic.staff is ready to serve you.room is clean and comfort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01