My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4629 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4629)
Sort by:
Majid H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 14, 2013
a relaxing and refreshing stay

comfortable bed, large room and fast internet
7.7
it was a relaxing stay in this hotel. I feel fresh after coming back from the trip.
Lirine A. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2013
It was OK

Shower room, comfy beds, good location
6.7
The hotel wasn't bad, i love the locations. I love the shower glass room the first time I came to Capitol thats what captured my attention here. Love the comfy beds, wish they have more tv channels and more coffee sachets (coz I'm a coffee lover), bathroom slippers and have newspapers sent to the room each morning.
Teri C. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2013
great location, good value and close to malls

location, clean, shopping
10
near bukit bintang, walking distance to the malls, accessible to restaurants, malls and public transportation. near to Jalan Alor where the night food market is located. I recommend this hotel to tourist!
Chik T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Good

close to shopping, close to good food, close to night life
6.7
Average hotel with very good location. The only problem is taxi transportation. Hard to get taxis that uses the fare meters even though it is mandatory. Lack of enforcement.
Irene S. Business travelers Taiwan, September 13, 2013
Average stay

Great location, okay bed, value stay
8
This was my third time staying at the Hotel Capitol to be honest. Overall the room was just okay as usual but a bit noisy due to the fact that my room was right next to the lift. But the hotel was very nice, it upgraded me to a kind bed room with twin tower view from twin bed superior room. Overall, I had a nice stay at the Hotel Capitol as I was just a business traveler. But if you are looking for something 'luxury', this won't be your choice.
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
great location

clean room , great location, shopping
6.3
is great location for shopping, all lot of eatery around the only bad point is the pillow, is too soft and old, need to change new one.
Kaiming A. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2013
Good Location

Good services, well located , reasonable price
7.7
Vinh T. Groups Australia, September 10, 2013
it's centrally located

fast internet, close to all shopping
7.7
Noraini M. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2013
The hotel location is very good.

clean, easy access and fast chk in and chk out
9.3
Very good. My kids is happy and t is very easy to access to anywhere we want. Enjoyed the stay.
Jasbeer S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
worth for money

location/ cheap/ clean
7.7
satisfactory and nice, no complaint about the hotel except the surrounding . tremendous development near by makes the surroundings look ugly and dirty. hope the development will be over soon.plenty of eateries around, plenty of entertainments around, masage and spas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08