or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior with breakfast
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4731 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4731)
Sort by:
Derek P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
great city

location, price, staff
7.3
I have stayed here before and as usual good staff,clean rooms , good price, close to everything
Wesley D. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Great hote. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Location, clean room and friendly staff
7.3
Overall the hotel is definitely value for money. They even upgraded me to one of their expensive rooms. Only downside was that the toilet's flush didn't work properly all the time. Overall, a pretty good experience though!
Sylvia N. Families with older children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Great location, clean room, and near shopping mall

Great location, clean room, and near shopping mall
7.7
Gonna come back to stay here again if i come to Kuala Lumpur. Very good location, comfortable room with reasonable rate
Sett W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Good location

location/nice room/value for money
5.7
Sett W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Good location

Good location/nice room/value for money
5.7
Amir Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 11, 2013
Best Location and close to shopping Mall

Centrally located, clean and friendly staff
8.3
I have a good time, staff are friendly and good service provider. Free wi-fi for internet users. Hotel location is right in the heart of Bukit Bintang area, the best area for shoppers to stay. The breakfast is not so bad, its so many variety of dining outlets near by and close to all shopping mall.
Siti N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 11, 2013
I am satisfied

Near, nice and affordable.
6
It was great. I went to the shopping malls which are only a few steps ahead. The food was great. The room was nice and clean. I am going to Kuala Lumpur this coming early of December. I am really looking forward for my next trip. Hope to have another enjoyable vacation really soon.
Siti N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 11, 2013
Everything was great

Nice, clean and centrally located.
6
It was great. I went to the shopping malls which are only a few steps ahead. The food was great. The room was nice and clean. I am going to Kuala Lumpur this coming early of December. I am really looking forward for my next trip. Hope to have another enjoyable vacation really soon.
Needah A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 11, 2013
relaxed and enjoyable

near to shopping area, clean and comfortable
8.3
Close to major shopping area Sungei Wanf, BB Palza, Times Square and Pavilion.
Sarin L. Business travelers Thailand, October 11, 2013
Easy and comfy

Location, size of room and cleanliness
7.7
Nice location if you are the shopping person, about 5 - 10 mins from hotel to Pavilion KL and other shopping centre nearby. Nice rooms and view (It because of i got high floor and City view which I can see Petronas Twin Tower). Oh!! hotel is also 5 - 10 mins to monorail.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior with breakfast

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03