Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen Bar Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - Gym Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
5567 reviews

4434 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5567)
Sort by:
Saimon P. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 13, 2014
Location

Location. Location. Location
8
I like the location as it is very near to Jalan BB
Report this review
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
nice and clean room but no in house car parking

fast check in. helpful staff.
9
I will come back again.
Report this review
Louis M. Couples Australia, October 12, 2014
this hotel is a pearl and sanctuary

the location, for everything., the staff from the top to the bottom and the cleanliness throughout
10
Our stay was personified only by the number 2 in charge and all his staff , like also from the front desk to the restaurant staff, the morning buffet staff and the enormous selection of foods on the mezzanine level and the room boys. Mr dedicates himself and strives on perfection and works so many hours just to make sure every guest is taken care of over and beyond his normal duty requires, he is everywhere all the time and deserves a gold medal for all that he accomplishes i will certainly reccomend this hotel to the world, my friends and i will be back soon. Many thanks to all at the Capitol.
Report this review
Denny C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
good location

good location, good service from staff
4.7
I think it a good location hotel, well trained staff, friendly and willing to help customer.
Report this review
Robin G. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
Better than Expected

Location. Friendly and professional staff. Excellent room.
8.3
This was my second stay at Capitol (first was more than 10 years ago!) and it was a really pleasant surprise. The reception staff were courteous and helpful, even granted me an upgrade. The location, in the heart of KL's Golden Triangle, was perfect for my stay. I would definitely go there again and will be sure to recommend it to friends and colleagues.
Report this review
Hwee W. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2014
A good 3-star hotel

near shopping centres, free internet but connection is not too good, clean
5
My stay at the hotel was pleasant.
Report this review
Bing C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Very good

very clean, comfort, near location
8
Report this review
Foo C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
best location

clean,comfort and location
7.3
actually the hotel is a bit run down already and need a minor refurbishment especially it's carpets, lobby and restaurant to compete with other newest hotels within this area....location seem the best anything you just mention foods, entertainment, shopping etc etc all within reach...staffs' perform need to improve....check in/out a bit slow but the breakfast is good and lot of choices.
Report this review
Leon M. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2014
Great location, excellent staff

Location, good staff, clean room
9
The hotel is perfectly located in Bukit Bintang. The staff are helpful and the rooms although dated are clean and everything works. All the Deluxe rooms were taken so I was given a corner room which had double locked adjoining doors but I could hear the people in the next room talking etc till late at night. I will check this next time as I prefer a room with no connecting doors, it is always a problem with noise from the neighbours. Otherwise the hotel is fine and I will return next time, you just cannot beat the location, it is perfect if you like Bukit Bintang.
Report this review
Tsen S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Not bad ..

Convenience .
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 4434 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05