or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4631 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4631)
Sort by:
Che Z. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2013
It was ok ...

Bad front office
6
First time we arrived I feel not happy already with the front office staff.they not aware about my booking which is include extra bed until I remind it to them.the ladies staff show face to me same like I cheat her and keep talking about the charges that I already paid earlier..I need to open my bank transaction show them and prove that I already paid.what a mess!!
Ivy L. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Great value for money

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
7.7
It was a great stay at Hotel Capitol, clean and comfortable room. Situated at a very accessible location.
Shama N. Business travelers Maldives, August 24, 2013
Good Stay

Location, Staff, Room
6
Jennifer A. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2013
Excellent hotel

Location, great rooms, service
8
Everything went smooth, they gave us a room with view of the petronas towers . So magnificent! Centrally located in city, just few steps to the shops and restaurants in bukit bintang.Excellent hotel, I will come back to this hotel again and would recommend to my friends.
Pooi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Clean and good located hotel

good location, clean & basic hotel
7
Ming H. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Nice stay

location, location, location, especially if you want to shop at low yat.
7.7
No issues. It was a nice stay. Affordable. Staff was very helpful. Love that it was so close to shopping and eating areas. Overall it was good.
Eu H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Near

Near to city, close to eating outlets and shopping centers
6.3
The hotel is located very near to shopping centers, eating outlets both western and local food available. It is also very close to night life centers. The room is big and reasonably clean. The staff is also friendly. Taxi is readily available and very convenient to airport
Yan Y. Families with young children Mauritius, August 23, 2013
Good location

Nice and helpful staff - Near shopping centres - Clean room
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We arrived at the hotel early in the morning and staff was very helpful in granting us an early check in as we had a baby with us. We got a connecting room which was just fine for us.
Yan Y. Families with young children Mauritius, August 23, 2013
Well located hotel

Nice hotel with friendly staff
9.7
The staff was polite and helpful. We arrived early at the hotel and the staff was very helpful in giving us a room to rest before check in time. We did receive a warm welcome.
Norhaslini S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 22, 2013
best

good location, easy access and affordable
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02