or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4651 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4651)
Sort by:
Chai K. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Major shopping centers right next to the hotel

close to major shopping and entertainment areas, fast check in and out, good price.
8.3
The hotel is conveniently situated right in the major Kuala Lumpur shopping district called the Bukit Bintang Area. There are upscale malls and specialty mall dealing with computer peripherals and hand phones and accessories. Check in to the hotel is easy and fast. The reception area is acceptable for the price we paid. The main purpose of the hotel is to serve travelers looking for a shopping and dining experience. Night life is abundant too around the district. The room is of average size and bed sheets and towels are really clean. Check out was fast. Staffs are generally quite helpful.
Yunus G. Families with older children Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Fantastic Location

Rate is reasonable, near shopping malls and easy access to Public Transport
8
Very convenience for buying IT gadget at Low Yat Mall.
Dennicce C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Terribly dark, bare, old & small deluxe rooms.

Location is nxt to Bukit Binang shopping belt which was convenient.
2.7
Photos of the deluxe room do not match the actual room. Wifi was not stable. Bed was too soft. Room, carpets and other linen are too old. Room smells damp.
Sulaiman R. Families with older children Singapore, August 25, 2013
A nice weekend getaway.

Nice, clean and centrally located
7
Ranny Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2013
close to shopping area

centrally located, convinient, clean
9
The room is clean & comfort. The good things is the location, surrounding with all the shopping mall and local restaurant
Che Z. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2013
It was ok ...

Bad front office
6
First time we arrived I feel not happy already with the front office staff.they not aware about my booking which is include extra bed until I remind it to them.the ladies staff show face to me same like I cheat her and keep talking about the charges that I already paid earlier..I need to open my bank transaction show them and prove that I already paid.what a mess!!
Ivy L. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Great value for money

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
7.7
It was a great stay at Hotel Capitol, clean and comfortable room. Situated at a very accessible location.
Shama N. Business travelers Maldives, August 24, 2013
Good Stay

Location, Staff, Room
6
Jennifer A. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2013
Excellent hotel

Location, great rooms, service
8
Everything went smooth, they gave us a room with view of the petronas towers . So magnificent! Centrally located in city, just few steps to the shops and restaurants in bukit bintang.Excellent hotel, I will come back to this hotel again and would recommend to my friends.
Pooi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Clean and good located hotel

good location, clean & basic hotel
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08