My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4646 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4646)
Sort by:
Tatsuya T. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Best location for shopping and dinning.

Location and price only
5.7
Jin L. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
relaxing

fast check in, city view, good location
8.7
Quiet and relaxing but cigarette smell lingers when others smoke in the hallway
Herman S. Business travelers Germany, August 18, 2013
A nice stay

Good location, resonable room rate and near shopping centres.
6.7
The room is clean, the bathroom is large, quite. It was a non-smoking level. The breakfast is okey. The personnel are friendly.
Faridah H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 17, 2013
Clean & Affordable

Clean, near to shopping complex & affordable
8.3
Jeon S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Good hotel, prefect location & acceptable quality

Good location, value of money, good room
7
Stay here for one night from business trip. Beautiful hotel n everything about shopping is just convenience
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Good

Nearest Shopping mall
7.7
Is good place for staying here!!All shopping and nightlife also easy to get it...
Kah L. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
old hotel but great location

it's indeed very convenient. with a 24hrs convenient store just downstairs. hotel is old, but quite comfy. price is not bad too
6.3
Herman S. Business travelers Germany, August 16, 2013
A good locate hotel

good location, reasonable room rate and clean
6.7
Wendy P. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Good location but rude receptionists and poor room

Close to shopping area, local food and transport
6.7
I've stayed in this hotel several times over the last 5 years. this time we stayed for 3 nights and the first room that we were given was very smelly, cigarette smell so we requested to change room straight away. The second room we were given was not as smelly but it wasn't the nicest room as well but because the check in staff wasn't friendly so we can't be bothered to comment. For my parents' room, we requested an extra bed and the receptionist was very rude when we called in. He kept saying that we need to pay deposit NOW or otherwise our request won't be put through. We said that we will pay the deposit when we come down in an hour but given that the hotel is fully occupied we wanted to make sure that our request is noted, again the receptinist insisted that we came dowm now to pay the deposit. Very rude. On the last night we requested an extra bed for the other room and it took hours for them to set it up. Very funny considering that I have paid the deposit in the morning and hoping that they would set the bed after we came back from lunch & shopping. We had to remind them to set the bed before we went out for dinner. We didn't opt for breakfast because we know they are many local eateries in the area. We like to dine at the eatery located at the side corner of the hotel. They have various noodles and food and it's cheap as well.
Kong S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
very good

food,room,friendly
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03