or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4892 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4892)
Sort by:
William K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Good location

Close to shopping mall, restaurant and night life
8.3
I stay in Hotel Capitol every time when i go to KL because it great location, close to many famous shopping mall and easy to find all type of food
Susheila D. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
No regrets!

Location, breakfast, staff
10
We had no regrets booking in at this hotel as there are so many hotels to choose from in this area. Check-in and check-out were so fast. Staff were very courteous and prompt in handing requests... from housekeeping to front desk to those handing breakfast. Breakfast offered a good spread. There was variety for every palate - Malaysian, Indian, Chinese, English... couldn't ask for more! Definitely my choice for the future!
Kristine W. Groups Indonesia, November 5, 2013
good location for shopping

close to shopping areas
6
relatively comfortable, great location for shopping
Leslie O. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
big clean room

big clean room
8
all ok except hear some railway noise every now and then
Leslie O. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
clean big room

clean big room
8
can hear the railway? or some kinda of underground transport during my stay on Nov 2013
Leanna C. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
clean and comfy

startagic located in the heart of bukit bintang
7
Anne K. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Near to shopping area like the location

Clean, near to 24 hr shops and good staff
8
We were in KL for the weekend, so far we liked this hotel everything is fine and rooms are clean. Good location too and near to LRT
Elita P. Groups Indonesia, November 4, 2013
clean hotel

1. Clean, 2. Near shopping areas
6
Wee T. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Great location for shopping at great price

Location, Price, Friendly Staffs
8.7
Stay was great and location is centrally located to all famous shopping outlets. Decent walk to twin tower from Pavailion mall. Nothing to complain in term of hotel stay except that there are occasional odd noise probably due to our unit was right in front of the lift lobby. If you do not mind, then fine as it doesn't really matter to us. One thing for mention though was that the toilet flushing system in our room on 7 floor was not working well. It always seem jam and we had to get the people to service it and it happen every time after we done a big business. Therefore flushing system need to be fix. All said, I would still love to go back there for the great location and price as well as the great service of the staffs.
Normala S. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Nothing much, just ok

Convenient location
6
It was my 3rd time staying here but this time the receptionist was not friendly. The pillow was kind of hard. The tv channels in the room is boring. Nothing much. One thing good is convenient location and they give us free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02