Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 5766 reviews

4604 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5766)
Sort by:
Sivaguru R. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Great

Romm service best Friendly staff Value for money
9.7
Great
Report this review
Laurie B. Families with older children Australia, October 27, 2014
Good times in KL

Location, friendly staff and late check out for no additional cost
8.3
We have been to KL many times and stayed at quite a few hotels. This was our 3rd time at the Capital. It's location and value for money keeps us staying there. Very handy to shopping Sugei Wang Plaza , Times Square and short walk to Petronis Twin Tower. We were with a group of 8 and had 4 rooms. With late night flights the good man Thomas who I think was one of the managers he offered us to keep 2 rooms until 4.00pm to store our luggage and freshen up before our departure.
Report this review
Khamis A. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
Price not value...

Staff Location Food
6
Report this review
Seng F. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Good location, walking distance to those shopping area in Bukit Bintang (BB Plaza, Sungei Wang, Lot 10, Starhill, Pavillion etc), also near Jalan Alor which the places for eating.
9
Report this review
Ursula F. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
close to shopping

great location, very clean, comfy room
10
this is our third stay here and will be back again. Its close to major shopping and close to monorail. Breakfast buffet has plenty of dishes to choose from and the chef cooks a yummy omelette. This Hotel is great value for money.
Report this review
Mohd N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 27, 2014
Hotel Capitol is like my house

Location, walking distance to shopping centre, and food centre
8.3
I don't have any problem staying this hotel, please check from my previous comment. I don't have much comment on this hotel, I would say Capitol Hotel is my house when I visited Kuala Lumpur
Report this review
Patty C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, convenient and good service
8
It was a comfortable stay, and the customer service is good. I am very satisfied during the stay.
Report this review
Admirulrizal B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 26, 2014
Nice and convinent

Because of the location.. The hotel staff are so frnly.. the services are perfect..
9
I cant wait to fly to kuala lumpur again this november and ill b staying again at the samw hotel again
Report this review
Wei L. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
convenient location

convenient location with a lot of food around and many shopping centres within 5min walking distance. friendly staff and even remind me that they have not had a chance to clean the room.
8
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Capitol Hotel

Big suite room, Great location, Good price
8.7
I was upgraded to a suite. No complaints about anything. Very nice room. The bathroom was very nice. The hotel is in a good location.
Report this review
Previous page 661 - 670 of 4604 reviews Next page
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08