Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen Bar Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - Gym Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5252 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5252)
Sort by:
Siah B. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Good location

Location, price and comfort
6.3
the hotel is centrally located and easy to move around. affordable stay.
Woon W. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Centrally Located

Centrally located, 1 mins to reach times square, sungeiwang and lowyat, food are convenient to reach too
6.7
Stay are moderately ok. it is good that the location is superb and food are easy to get, a shopping diva is 100% suitable for. bad things is the Car park.. they share the car park of the low yat plaza.. need to walk out from hotel to take your car. in other words, if there is raining, you will get caught in the rain.
Shahrudin J. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 15, 2014
It was a great stay

Nice room,fast internet access & friendiy staff.
8.3
It was a great stay at this hotel capitol,it located at the center of the city.All the shopping place is very near it only 5mins walk to the shopping mall i give 5star.
Joseph W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Great Location

shopping , night life , dining
7.7
great location to access all over the near by area for everything
Pui Y. Couples China, February 14, 2014
free parking & a standardized hotel.

easy access; free parking; near shopping mall
7.3
I was staying with my Malaysian friend. She took me to the shopping mall right next to the hotel. that mall is a local fashion mall which do not have any luxury brand inside. there is a supermarket & a subway samdwiches at the UG level which i found it very convenient for getting food. there is a night market near by, which have various restaurant serving very local style. also, there is a bar area if you like a night life with drinking, that's probably a good choice. for the hotel rooms, it's a very standardized hotel have 3 - 4 star facilities and service. not much special to talk about. i do enjoyed my stay there.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2014
Convieneace location hotel

Location, friendily staff and fast internet
7.3
Situate at a good location which less than 5 mins walk to Sungwei Wang. But there is no bath lotion but soap. No toothbrush provided. Other than that, still a good budget hotel to stay.
Rozzanna R. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2014
It was a wonderful stay.

The connecting rooms, attentive staff and clean rooms.
8.3
To get from the train stantion to the hotel was abit difficult as we had a baby and pram with us and there were alot of constructions going on on the way to the hotel. Once we arrived at the hotel, the staff took abit of time to check us in as i believe he might be new and his supervisor was standing right behind him asking him why this and that. The staff himself took the initiative to give us a connecting room as we have booked 2 rooms and that it would be convenient. This is always good. Internet connection was great and not slow at all. Best thing about it is that we do not have to coonect with LAN cables and we are able to use it on multiple devices as we were carrying a tablet and a few smart phones and this does not restrict which device we want to use at one time. Room and bathroom was clean and everything was working well. Nothing to complain about, really, except for the situation going around the hotel with the constructions and all, but then again, it is not something the hotel can control. Would definitely come back and stay there again.
Paul P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
Good deal for the money

Location, nice staff, clean
7.7
This is a good hotel that is located in a fairly active area of the city. It is just off Bukit Bintang, which is pretty lively at night.
Hendrie S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2014
Back Again

location near the shopping mall and MRT
7
Lowrence T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Good and strategic location

Near to shopping, walking distance and reasonable pricing
6.7
Convenient access to shopping malls in bukit bintang area and provide free parking in the middle of the city which is great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01