or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior with breakfast
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4732 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4732)
Sort by:
Yaode H. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Good location hotel.

Good location, bathroom is big, near shopping centres.
8
Rachmi D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
nice hotel

easy to shiopping and close to local restaurants
6.7
Stephanie G. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2013
good location

shopping,restaurants,entertainment
6
close with shopping mall,pavilion mall,lot 10 isteam mall,good location,restaurants,entertainment,
Evelyn P. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Near shopping location,

located near shopping area
6.7
Normal. room was quite clean and spacious enough the minus point will be the internet service which is entitle for 1 user 1 phone which is superb unfriendly resulting me have to purchase another one and the carpark is not private for hotel guests and is shared among other hotels and shopping mall other than that is near shopping area
Hui N. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Very Good

Location, Confortable room, Shopping
8.3
We arrive Capitol around 11.30am!is very surprise that they give us to check in! wow! how nice is that because we did not expect that we can check in as early like that, we had travel a lot and try many Hotels, Capitol is the first Hotel that we stay can check in early like that, good job! as we know, others Hotel will not allow guest to check in if is not a check in time (around 2.00pm or 3.00pm) even though the room is ready! So we will always stay at Capitol if we go KL.
Chan S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
A city hotel with great location to shopping malls

Firstly it is a hotel for shopping.
8
Caitlin B. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
Not as good as last time

Location, location, location
7.7
We have had better stays here. The aircon was either too hot or cold, the noise from neighbouring rooms could be heard easily and they weren't able to give us a non-smoking double room even though we had booked one. Perfect for the location. Would stay here again because of that.
Sonia S. Groups Australia, August 9, 2013
Perfect as always.

close to shopping, close to Jalan alor, and staff were very generous.
10
The staff were so generous that when they heard our flight wasn't until late at night they gave us an extra room (one that was obviously not perfect and in renovations so can't be slept in but a room none the less) for the day to store our luggage and have a shower before we left. It really made our stay!
Yuen M. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

LOCATION, CLEAN, SAFE
9
THIS IS MY ALL TIME FAVORITE HOTEL IN KL - 5m away from shopping paradise - it's clean (however, many taxi drivers urge to try new hotel) [ however, it does have the old carpet smell ] which wasn't a problem to me - level is only accessible via key card (pretty safe) - 24hrs Jalan Aloh food street is about 100m walking distance away OVERALL it's still my favorite hotel.. HAHHA ! ! !
Tze K. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Comfortable and Strategic Location

Comfortable, strategic location, helpful and friendly staff, clean environment, spacious
6.7
I have been staying in this hotel several times, what's make me coming back to this Hotel because they never dissapoint me, it is centrally located, value for money, clean and spacious room. Shopping centres is very near to this hotel and there is a IT mall just right in front of the hotel. Night life is brilliant there, walking distance to a bistro club nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior with breakfast

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02