Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen Bar Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - Gym Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5372 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5372)
Sort by:
Swee L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
awesome

clean, centrally located, comfortable
8
Report this review
Kalaivani A. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
The hotel was clean and centrally located

the hotel staff was friendly and efficient. Hotel was in the heart of many shopping centers , many 24 hr restraint
9.7
Report this review
Shiang K. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
Value for money

Convenient, easy assess, clean
7.3
Wonderful experience with the trip I had. Always look forward to visiting again.
Report this review
Mohammad F. Couples Bangladesh, March 1, 2014
Comfortable, Fabulous, Entertaining

Location, Value of Money, Service
8.3
Great hotel located in the city center. Shopping malls, restaurants are located within walking distance. Room service is very good. Got a room in high floor and it's very comfortable.
Report this review
Charanjit M. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2014
Location is very Ideal

Location, Shops, Restaurants
8.3
Great Hotel, good location, restaurant very close by, Sungai Wang Plaza very close. Easy Public Transport
Report this review
Lee W. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2014
annoying the staff performance.

location, location & location
7.3
the reception are not friendly, talk like want to fight with customer, not polite. basically, room will be all right, comfortable, the only thing is the receptionist, not really can settle the problem, and talk not friendly.
Report this review
Eileen C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
comfortable and enjoyable

cleanliness, big room and close to shopping
8
VERY ENJOYABLE. the location is great, shopping is available at your door step. very good food around the area.
Report this review
Mohammad F. Couples Bangladesh, February 26, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Location, Value of Money, Comfortable
8.3
It was pleasant stay. Hotel is located in city central. All major shopping mall is located in walking distance.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 26, 2014
Fantastic

Clean room, Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
I glad that i pickup this hotel because of the friendly staff and the good location for shopping in Bukit Bintang. the good thing of this hotel, the staff not only care for their customer during their stay but also after their customer checked out. In my case, the staff was really helpful, i left one of my luggage on the taxi standby the hotel. i contacted the hotel asking if they have the taxi phone number and they asked me to wait for a hile while they are resourcing and 5 mins later the taxi driver contacted me.
Report this review
Silin X. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
Very nice and comfortable stay in KL city

Excellent location, Clean room, Fair rate
8.7
I love this hotel,which meets all my needs - shopping,local foods,good city view,clean room,fair rate and more. It locates in Golden Triangle, just next to Sungei Wang Plaza. Jalan Alor is only two streets away. We even can see twin towers from our room's window. It's highly recommended for accommodation in KL city.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02