Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen Bar Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - Gym Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5355 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5355)
Sort by:
Rozzanna R. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2014
It was a wonderful stay.

The connecting rooms, attentive staff and clean rooms.
8.3
To get from the train stantion to the hotel was abit difficult as we had a baby and pram with us and there were alot of constructions going on on the way to the hotel. Once we arrived at the hotel, the staff took abit of time to check us in as i believe he might be new and his supervisor was standing right behind him asking him why this and that. The staff himself took the initiative to give us a connecting room as we have booked 2 rooms and that it would be convenient. This is always good. Internet connection was great and not slow at all. Best thing about it is that we do not have to coonect with LAN cables and we are able to use it on multiple devices as we were carrying a tablet and a few smart phones and this does not restrict which device we want to use at one time. Room and bathroom was clean and everything was working well. Nothing to complain about, really, except for the situation going around the hotel with the constructions and all, but then again, it is not something the hotel can control. Would definitely come back and stay there again.
Paul P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
Good deal for the money

Location, nice staff, clean
7.7
This is a good hotel that is located in a fairly active area of the city. It is just off Bukit Bintang, which is pretty lively at night.
Hendrie S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2014
Back Again

location near the shopping mall and MRT
7
Lowrence T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Good and strategic location

Near to shopping, walking distance and reasonable pricing
6.7
Convenient access to shopping malls in bukit bintang area and provide free parking in the middle of the city which is great
Cherlin N. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2014
Affortable Stay @ a great Location

view / location / food
8.3
Book my stay on the day itself. It's my second stay on Capitol after 3 years. Love the location as it's near to Berjaya Time Square which is within walking distance. Love the surrounding and won't go hungry in the middle of the night as food is easily located just right below the hotel itself. The only thing to mention is the bed. It's kinda soft but overall stay is pleasant and room comes with an excellence view. Good Job Guys.
Trish N. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
Great location. Centralized to all shopping malls.

Walking distance to main street of foods and shopping malls all around.
9.3
It was great. Nice, clean and room was quite big.
Maria A. Couples Australia, February 6, 2014
We enjoyed our stay.

Staff, Restaurant & Location
9.7
Good. Mr Thomas upgraded us. And Mr Peter looked after our necessities.
Loh K. Families with older children Singapore, February 6, 2014
Happy and I get what I paid for.

Wide variety of buffet breakfast, Nice service staff and easy to get transport.
8
Location was good. Easy to get transport. Lots of food outlets n shopping nearby.
Dato R. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 6, 2014
satisfied and enjoy my stay

very fast, good service and very comfortable
9.3
I am realy enjoy staying at capitol hotel, the staff very friendly with the fast and good service. The room quiet big but really make us comfortable, very clean and really make us comfirtable. Infuture will come again.
Loh K. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2014
Good but need some changes

Good location, Clean and good service
7.7
We book three rooms with one added a extra bed. But the room after adding the extra bed had hardly any more space. It a bit small for three. Another things is the room key...Only high floor room key can access to lower floor lift...those at lower floor room key cant access to higher floor room by the lift. It make very difficult for big group to communicate. I hope the management will look into this. Otherwise it will deter me from booking again if I am travelling in group.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02