or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen Bar Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - Gym Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5069 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5069)
Sort by:
Chin S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Overall good

newspaper , water
8.7
good
Asim T. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Good location for dining and shopping

Clean enough, Good location and Best price
6.7
I will suggest my friend and family to stay at Capitol Hotel
Kathryn L. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Best location!!

Value for $$...
6.7
Eizal Z. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Friendly staff and nice room

Staff very friendly with nice room and good location
8.3
very nice and we r happy to stay at Capitol Hotel
Siaw F. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

The staff performance is good - they are very friendly and good location
6.3
OK. I think the bathroom need to do some renovation that some of the things are broken and I think the price need to be reviewed especially for those early bird customer - example we have booked the room 4 months ago but the room price is the same as what rate a week before our stay period. if customer be able to get good rate with early booking, I am sure many people will take this opportunity to book through agoda.
Sheue M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
great value of money

staff performance, room comfort and location
7.3
Alvin K. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2014
Nice stay

location, cleanliness, staff performance
8.3
Have a nice stay in Hotel Capitol & was upgraded to deluxe room. Location is good, there is construction works nearby, but it is still convenient to move around to Bukit Bintang & Jalan Alor. As for cleanliness, I would give the rate 8 of 10. Connection of wifi is a bit slow, it will be great if it can connect to more mobile devices as it is only given free wifi for 1 mobile device per room.
Suhana B. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
2 Days in Hotel Capitol

The pleasant and friendly and helpful staff.The hotel is located near shopping mall, walking distance. The food is easier accessible and few store open 24 hours.
8.7
Me and my family are very happy staying in Hotel Capitol. During our arrival, I was impressed with their warm welcome. They are indeed very helpful throughout our stay. Hotel Capitol is located near to shopping mall. We just have to walk a distance only to go for shopping and it is money consumed as we did not have to pay extra money for the transport to the mall. There are varieties of food and some stall opened 24 hrs. We are delighted to stay there and wish that we can come back there again.
Yeo W. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
nice hotel

location price nice hotel
7.7
this is my third time staying here noting to complain about except that shower was sometime hot and cold ,other than it is still clean and good hotel
Hamir T. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Holiday

Convenient, Central to shopping mall and easy accesa to amenitieswnjoy
8.3
Enjoy staying as its location is accessible to amenities and eating places

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07