Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior with breakfast
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4712 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4712)
Sort by:
Don A. Business travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
large room walking distance to shopping mall

friendly staff clean room hotel location
7.3
Mohamed B. Families with young children Singapore, July 7, 2013
excellent

breakfast/clean room/very professional staff
10
my stay at capitol was very fantastic and awesome. i was upgraded to premier room without any cost . very tasty room service food, very well cooked and fast service the bell boy service also fantastic the buffet breakfast is really awesome . in short everything was superb !!!
Swee S. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Comfortable

Lift very fast and staff very friendly
8.3
When I reach the hotel there was a long queue. But, the hotel staff saw a group of us and straight away approach us. I just pass my booking info to the staff. They just let me check in the room in a very short time. The check in is fast n the staff is so friendly.
Siew H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Great!

Near to major shopping complexes, restaurants and public transport.
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will definitely return again.
Mae D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 7, 2013
Clean room and the check-in/check out was a breeze

Hotel was easy to find, located near the shopping haven, and surrounded by local restos.
7
The staff was courteous and efficient. When I needed assistance with my internet connection, the operator gave me a step by step instruction to tweak my phone's internet settings. Also,the internet in our floor has a decent bandwidth. The room was spacious with a huge window. Although, our room was located in third floor which was adjacent to malls and parking lot. Another thing, it was quite noisy in the area due to the ongoing construction near the place. The hotel is a few meters away from shopping malls and Jalan Alor. Also, it's a 20-30 minute walk from KLCC.
Ahmad T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Good Room & Area

good location, fast service, nice room
7.7
The hotel is nice room, good staff and good location near shopping mall and dining area, but the hotel no need taxi service for guest.
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Superb stay

1. Location 2. Price 3. Friendly
9
Very friendly hotel staff. They also upgrade my room without any issues. The area is clean and very near to lot of shopping complex in Bukit Bintang.
Lily B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
very good

nearer to all transportation
9.3
Very good hotel n frendly staff very giid location a lot of entertainment
Salbiah A. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
A comfortable stay

The room, cleanliness and comfort
9.3
It was an comfortable experienced. I've always love my stay at Hotel Capitol. Near town, easy access to places that I usually go.
Siaw L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
good but can be better

security to access room and level, cleaniness of room, room facility completion
8
Comfortable, just that not sure the reason why the hotel not allow direct intercom from room to room. Everytime need to pass through operator.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior with breakfast

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07