Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior with breakfast
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4704 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4704)
Sort by:
Jarren L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
great location, mediocre facade look yet good room

cozy bed, good city view and nearby to all amenities
8
although it lacks of gym, swimming pool and other secondary facilities, this hotel is centrally located in city centre and its walking distance from all major retail centre. finding food is a breeze with local and international cuisine at nearby range from street food to exquisite fine dine.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Conveniently n easy access to shopping area

Convenient, centrally and good location
8
Centrally located to the shopping area and food street "Jalan Alor". Overall is good but can improve in term of room service eg. allow early check in as the room was only available to us around 3 pm.
Law C. Couples China, June 24, 2013
Confortable hotel

good breakfast, good staff, fast internet
8.7
Majid H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 24, 2013
nice comfortable stay

centrally located where shopping, dining and entertainment are close by the hotel
8
I was travelling to KL on a business trip and the family was joining me so that they can do some shopping. The family was happy with the hotel due to it's location.
Majid H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 24, 2013
enjoy the stay

centrally located and secured hotel. bed was comfortable.
8
though i was travelling with family, i was spending most of my time attending meeting. the family have no problem of wondering around the shopping complexes as the hotel is located centrally.
Hsiu F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 23, 2013
great

large rooms
6
excellent with many dining places around the hotel as well as shopping was very good
Craig G. Families with older children South Africa, June 23, 2013
In the heart of KL!

Very central! Comfortable! Great views.
9.3
We had a great stay in the heart of bustling BBintang area in KL. It was so convenient to pop in and out any time of the day ad explore the city. The staff were also friendly and kindly offered us a lovely standard room on the 17 th floor. We had a lovely view of the Beryada Times Square and even though we're were unable to see the KL and Petrona Towers, we felt blessed to be very centrally located and have easy access to the monorails , both Imbi Station and Bukit Bintang station, what more could we ask for? I highly recommend this hotel and my boys especially enjoyed the very hearty breakfast!
Yun H. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Comfortable stay

Good location for shopping and dining at bukit bintang area, standard hotel and comfortable yet afforable.
7.3
Sia T. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
comfortable stay at the hotlel.

room is clean, mudiem size and clear. its at the centre of KL.
7.7
the rooom is clean so as the washroom. the only comment is quite noisy at night because of the night club nearby.
Sim H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2013
happy n enjoyable

clean.smileing frontdesk staff and bell boy good
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior with breakfast

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08