or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4834 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4834)
Sort by:
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Convenient hotel in kl area

clean tidy and staff are very friendly to help
8
This hotel is a very convenient place to stay , it build in the central of the city , room clean and tidy . It's just walk around 5 minutes can reach those big shopping complex , beside this there is a lot of restaurant nearby , so not hard to get food . I will stay on my next trip .
Seow N. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2013
comfortable, nice getaway and relaxation

convenient, close to shopping and food, and also value-for-money
7.7
Generally comfortable, with the food and shopping of Bukit Bintang located a stone's throw away. Hotel staff helpful and generally pleasant. Only drawback is that wireless usage is only for one device per room.
Hendra H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
great hotel for shopping

location near shopping
7
just across street for shopping. beside hotel for the local food
Vivienne N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 13, 2013
Good

Easy, clean and convenient
7
Everything is good,wish to hear more promotion and cheaper price to stay in on the future, thank you.
Siew K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Nice hotel at the central of attractions

Clean, secured and friendly staff
8.3
I had a plesent stay, the food @ Jalan Alor; the happening night life @ Bukit Bintang and the shopping paradise which just stone throw again! Value for money!
Khong L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Great

location, friendly staff, clean
8.3
overall everything are fine for me. good hotel location, great for shopping, local food and transport.
Yee F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
clean room

location, food, clean
8
good experience with newly renovated capitol hotel, like the location which near to lot 10, H&M, can do a lot of shopping while meeting with business partners
Richard C. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
Value for money and comfortable hotel

1. Value for money, 2. Location, 3. Good service
8.3
My stay at Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur was very comfortable. The bed is very comfortable. The bathroom is nice and well maintained. Unfortunately the 1st night we were disturbed by the next building ( Sungei Wang Shopping Centre) revocation sound. It started at 12am and ended at 4am.In Singapore where we stay, all renovation will be ceased by 5pm. If any contractor found voilating this timing, he will be fine. I realisd now in Malaysia they don't have such rule. The next day, we requested for a change of room and the hotel without hesitation did it. We were happy they did that for us. Over all, I will stay here the next time I vist Kuala Lumpur. The next I will request rooms facing the twin towers not Sungei Wang Shopping Centre.
Henry D. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Great Location

cheap, great location, friendly staff
8.3
Sami K. Couples Finland, July 12, 2013
Good location, but small room

Location, clean, staff
6
With the same money we could've stayed in a nicer hotel nearby. Although the hotel is centrally located, the surrounding block isn't very nice. The hotel seems very old and not so well maintained. Our room was fine, but quite small for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01