Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen Bar Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - Gym Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5358 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5358)
Sort by:
Ling S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Clean, tidy and suitable for family like shopping.

Tidy, clean and near to shopping center.
7.7
The room is clean & tidy. The hair dryer not functioning. The price is over average but still acceptable due to near to shopping area. Overall, the service is good and this hotel still will become my choice for my next visit.
Lam W. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Reasonable place to stay

location, cleanliness and price
7.7
reasonable place to stay which is near city location. Nothing much to shout about. Clean and cosy :)
Chong K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
entertain somebody

children very happy
8
Ten H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Good hotel, OK priced

Good location, Friendly Staff
7.7
Jiahong G. Business travelers China, December 14, 2013
good

room,staff and close to shopping areas
8
Tan B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
very good

located
6.7
nice staff, clean room and nices located to shopping centre and business centre.
Mohamad I. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Good location close to shopping malls

lication,clean room and nice staff
6.3
i have stayed at the hotel many times before.I like its centralised location close to ll major shopping areas in Bkt Bintang.apart fro it there are also numerous eateries located around the hotel all within walking distance.The only shortcoming of the hotel is its entrance is right infront of busy street where it could be quite difficult for those who drive to park their cars whilst trying to unload the luggages
Chuance C. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2013
Non frill

Clean, ease to shopping malls and polite staffs
7.7
Peh E. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
GREAT VALUE, NICE ROOM, CHEAP

GREAT VALUE, NICE ROOM, CHEAP
10
GREAT VALUE, NICE ROOM, CHEAP, COURTEOUS STAFF. NICE ENVIRONMENT
Hjh S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2013
Wonderful stay!

Comfy bed, very close to Low Yat Plaza, BB Plaza & Sungei Wang, quiet area.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay there. The staff were all very friendly! They also upgraded our room to "city view", and gave us a connecting room which is convenient as I was travelling with my husband, younger brothers, mom, and my mom's sisters. Our rooms were close to the elevator, which is also very convenient for my aunts. They arranged a nice van for us to go to the airport during our check-out. It is very close to Low Yat Plaza (Malaysia's LARGEST gadget mall!), just a few minutes walk to the money changer, BB Plaza, Sungei Wang Plaza. Also a short walk to Bukit Bintang Monorail. 10-minute walk to Lot10, less than 15-minute walk to the Pavillion. I would definitely stay there again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04