or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen Bar Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - Gym Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5005 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5005)
Sort by:
Jennifer A. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2013
Excellent hotel

Location, great rooms, service
8
Everything went smooth, they gave us a room with view of the petronas towers . So magnificent! Centrally located in city, just few steps to the shops and restaurants in bukit bintang.Excellent hotel, I will come back to this hotel again and would recommend to my friends.
Pooi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Clean and good located hotel

good location, clean & basic hotel
7
Ming H. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Nice stay

location, location, location, especially if you want to shop at low yat.
7.7
No issues. It was a nice stay. Affordable. Staff was very helpful. Love that it was so close to shopping and eating areas. Overall it was good.
Eu H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Near

Near to city, close to eating outlets and shopping centers
6.3
The hotel is located very near to shopping centers, eating outlets both western and local food available. It is also very close to night life centers. The room is big and reasonably clean. The staff is also friendly. Taxi is readily available and very convenient to airport
Yan Y. Families with young children Mauritius, August 23, 2013
Good location

Nice and helpful staff - Near shopping centres - Clean room
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We arrived at the hotel early in the morning and staff was very helpful in granting us an early check in as we had a baby with us. We got a connecting room which was just fine for us.
Yan Y. Families with young children Mauritius, August 23, 2013
Well located hotel

Nice hotel with friendly staff
9.7
The staff was polite and helpful. We arrived early at the hotel and the staff was very helpful in giving us a room to rest before check in time. We did receive a warm welcome.
Norhaslini S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 22, 2013
best

good location, easy access and affordable
8
Vincent K. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
Simple and comfortable.

Centrally located, reasonable price, clean
6
It is a pleasant stay, simple and comfortable. Don't expect posh looking, it is more like a business hotel. The only problem I had is, this hotel is hardly known to the people especially the locals. They have no idea the exact location as it is not standing by any main road and it does not have their own car park. They are sharing with a shopping mall opposite them.
Kabilan M. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2013
More than my Expectation

Centrally located,Walking distance to shopping malls,surrounding with variety of food stalls and restaurants.
10
It was a comfortable stay for us where the room was really big,with nice city view and the hotel is located exactly middle of bukit bintang. So its become easy for us to explore all the places which are all in walking distance from the hotel.wee really enjoyed it.
Jing Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
convinient location,clean,tidy,staff good service

location,cheap,comfortable
7
I choose Hotel Capitol because location is good. Hotel fees not too expensive. The staff also very polite. While the room is comfortable,good in air-condition, toilet is clean, all is tidy and bed is comfortable too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05