or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen Bar Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - Gym Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4932 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4932)
Sort by:
Yee F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
clean room

location, food, clean
8
good experience with newly renovated capitol hotel, like the location which near to lot 10, H&M, can do a lot of shopping while meeting with business partners
Richard C. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
Value for money and comfortable hotel

1. Value for money, 2. Location, 3. Good service
8.3
My stay at Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur was very comfortable. The bed is very comfortable. The bathroom is nice and well maintained. Unfortunately the 1st night we were disturbed by the next building ( Sungei Wang Shopping Centre) revocation sound. It started at 12am and ended at 4am.In Singapore where we stay, all renovation will be ceased by 5pm. If any contractor found voilating this timing, he will be fine. I realisd now in Malaysia they don't have such rule. The next day, we requested for a change of room and the hotel without hesitation did it. We were happy they did that for us. Over all, I will stay here the next time I vist Kuala Lumpur. The next I will request rooms facing the twin towers not Sungei Wang Shopping Centre.
Henry D. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Great Location

cheap, great location, friendly staff
8.3
Sami K. Couples Finland, July 12, 2013
Good location, but small room

Location, clean, staff
6
With the same money we could've stayed in a nicer hotel nearby. Although the hotel is centrally located, the surrounding block isn't very nice. The hotel seems very old and not so well maintained. Our room was fine, but quite small for the price.
Phoi K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 11, 2013
cosy and comfortable

location, cleanliness, size of room
8.3
We were greeted promptly by the Front-counter staff and speed of checking in was fast and efficient. The room was clean and tidy. The house keeping staff responded swiftly to request even late at night. One particular staff that deserved an commendable appraisal was the assistant duty manager, Mr Anthony Thomas who was very helpful and served with a smile.
Elina E. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2013
nice hotel

nice hotel
10
nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel
Sandi T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Great location comfortable bed

Comfortable bed, location, great view
8
Great location. I had a room with great view facing petronas tower. Easy acces to shops food and malls
Teddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Comfortable

Location, Location, Location
7.7
The location is quite close with the shopping centre (the opposit ofsungei wang plaza). With plenty of the restaurant nearby.
Cher S. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2013
comfartable

room very clean, friendly staff and great location to shopping centre
9.3
i always prefer stay at hotel capital with my family, because i like the hotel, very clean, comfortable and large room size. the hotel locate at central area and most famous shopping complex was around here and also very close to the restraurant. the hotel room price is reasonable, and hotel staff very friendly.
Kok Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
Fair

Location is good but congested driveway
5.3
Fair. Wish the towels could be cleaner. Also the pillows are too soft and the airconditioning sensor does not seem to work well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07