or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior with breakfast
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4732 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4732)
Sort by:
Tho W. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good

My priority choice if i staying in KL. The location is very convenient as near most of the shopping mall . Easy to get food here . We enjoy a lot of fun here.
7.3
Poor sound proof . Can hear sound from the next door & corridor .
Thye W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 30, 2014
Good hotel. Value for Money

Location Location and location
8.7
This hotel is one of the many right next to Low Yat Building where i want to go. It is within walking distance to a lot more other shopping centres around the bukit bintang areas. We were upgraded from a superior room to a deluxe at no additional costs upon request. Overall a good stay.
Terry R. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
basic room for the price but great location

shower size is big, location, 4 lifts
6.3
rooms are standard nothing fancy, queen size bed, table to write on, windows view, side table, lights, safe box n fridge was empty but u get 2 bottles of complementary drink water. bathroom are clean but the shower is bigger than most i've seen. only one extra pillow. check out is at 12pm. it's an average hotel but the price is pretty expensive for an average hotel, u are basically paying for the location.
Chong W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Near to shopping area

Bell boy Friendly , Near Shopping Area , Comfortable
7.7
Quite and have a comfortable room, near shopping area. Bell boy are friendly helping me
Carlene Y. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2014
Great location within bukit bintang

location, location and location
7.7
The location was great and we didnt have to take public transport to anywhere. The beds were not comfy but the hotel was nice enough to provide a hospitality room for us to bth in and pack our stuff even though they couldnt extend out check out till any later than 1pm.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Value back for money

Good location, easy to find food, clean hotel
8.3
Pleasant stay at this hotel
Daniel S. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2014
good location, staff, perfect for shopping

location, price, staff
8
We had 3 nights stay At capitol hotel. The location is perfect for shopping. Right in front of the lobby is sungei wang plaza and low yat plaza. Getting food is easy. There are lot of food seller and restaurans. The only minus is the air conditioner cannot be adjusted. After all it's a good stay at this hotel.
Denise O. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Staff Assistance To Me Was Outstanding

Staff Assistance, Location and Proximity to Food Heaven
8.3
On my first day at the hotel, I suffered an injury while out and about that resulted in my leg being immobilised in a splint and needing a walker/zimmer to be able to walk around. I was gobsmacked by the degree housekeeping, restaurant and concierge staff went out of their way to assist me and the patience displayed for this person who could only move at a snail's pace. The location of the hotel makes it ideally situated for access to shopping and Jalan Alor with its magnificent array of local food both of which my injury limited my enjoyment of. However, I look forward to coming back after I have fully recuperated.
Pang H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2014
good, and comfortable

location, service, and room v comfortable
6.7
v suitable for me
Shaliza H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 11, 2014
nice hotel near to Low Yat

stratigic place, clean and comfort
9
what i love about this hotel that it is close to Low Yat.. center to every nice shopping place... i love it, the hotel internet was not up to the standard... need to work on that, friendly staff.. would like to stay there next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior with breakfast

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02