or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen Bar Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - Gym Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4999 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4999)
Sort by:
Tuang P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Good location

Bed
4.7
Brinda M. Families with older children Mauritius, January 20, 2015
Good experience

location room and staff
8.3
Excellent
Jasmine B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
3 night stay in January, would stay again

Clean, large room, view of Petronas and KL tower - good location, helpful staff
9
The location of the hotel is great, it is in the heart of the city and most key things are within a 20 min walk. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the hotel reception is 24h which is useful. Our room was a good size and we had a view of the top of both the KL and Petronas towers which was unexpected but great. The rooms were clean and the bathroom was very large. The room service was also good. I did not eat in the resturant so can not comment on that. For the money paid, I think it is a good hotel and I would visit again.
Keith R. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2015
Good hotel, good location

Location, shower, breakfast
7.7
Caught the KLIA Ekspres to KL Sentral and the monorail to Bukit Bintang. Short walk through construction zone but well signed. Easy check in. Medium sized room with queen bed and all the mod cons. Large shower. All staff were helpful and friendly. My room was usually made up as soon as I left. The hotel is a smoking hotel so all the halls smell of smoke. The room was OK until a smoker walked past and the aircon sucked the smell into the room. Had a late checkout at 5:00pm for an additional 120MYR. Hotel is well located in the middle of Bukit Bintang.
Leong L. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Good location , comfortable and cleanness

The location is good, the room is comfortable and aircon is cold. The service is awesome
7.7
Rizal I. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Good hotel but room quite small. Strategic locatio

Location
7.3
Good
Amy T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Thank You

Staff very friendly and nice even to local travellers. Location very convenience n value for money
9.7
Very comfortable with all the services provided by hotel staff.
Santhosh J. Families with young children India, January 12, 2015
the rooms are so small and the toilets are smaller

location
6
not so good , the rooms are small and the morning breakfast served is always the same ..
Zdravko B. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2015
I am coming back for more

Location, location, friendliness
8
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur is my preferred hotel. I have been staying there on many occasions and will be back again.
Leon M. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
Location is excellent

Location, good staff, very clean
8.3
The hotel is good with excellent staff and a great location in Bukit Bintang. The last two times that I have stayed at Hotel Capitol I have been "upgraded" to a corner room. That is fine but I do not like adjoining rooms with connecting doors. This can create problems if you have noisy people staying in the adjacent room. I would prefer if I was given the room type that I booked with no adjoining doors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06