Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior with breakfast
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4714 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4714)
Sort by:
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Value back for money

Good location, easy to find food, clean hotel
8.3
Pleasant stay at this hotel
Carlene Y. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2014
Great location within bukit bintang

location, location and location
7.7
The location was great and we didnt have to take public transport to anywhere. The beds were not comfy but the hotel was nice enough to provide a hospitality room for us to bth in and pack our stuff even though they couldnt extend out check out till any later than 1pm.
Denise O. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Staff Assistance To Me Was Outstanding

Staff Assistance, Location and Proximity to Food Heaven
8.3
On my first day at the hotel, I suffered an injury while out and about that resulted in my leg being immobilised in a splint and needing a walker/zimmer to be able to walk around. I was gobsmacked by the degree housekeeping, restaurant and concierge staff went out of their way to assist me and the patience displayed for this person who could only move at a snail's pace. The location of the hotel makes it ideally situated for access to shopping and Jalan Alor with its magnificent array of local food both of which my injury limited my enjoyment of. However, I look forward to coming back after I have fully recuperated.
Daniel S. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2014
good location, staff, perfect for shopping

location, price, staff
8
We had 3 nights stay At capitol hotel. The location is perfect for shopping. Right in front of the lobby is sungei wang plaza and low yat plaza. Getting food is easy. There are lot of food seller and restaurans. The only minus is the air conditioner cannot be adjusted. After all it's a good stay at this hotel.
Pang H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2014
good, and comfortable

location, service, and room v comfortable
6.7
v suitable for me
Shaliza H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 11, 2014
nice hotel near to Low Yat

stratigic place, clean and comfort
9
what i love about this hotel that it is close to Low Yat.. center to every nice shopping place... i love it, the hotel internet was not up to the standard... need to work on that, friendly staff.. would like to stay there next time
Aaron G. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Great stay

Breakfast buffet, Ample natural lighting in rooms (subjected to the type of room), Location
7.7
Overall, it was good and the place was very accessible to the crowded shopping belt. The room that we stayed in is spacious and there was ample natural lightings. Only down side was a lack of swimming pool. We were told that we could us the pool in their sister hotel next door but their maintenance of the pool was also very poor. Nonetheless, it was still a overall pleasant experience. It would justify the price we paid but we won't tell if its truly worth it until we try out the other room types.
Stella L. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
It's a budget hotel so there's nothing much to com

Very centralized around the popular shopping malls
6.7
Mark F. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Value

Value for money, Location relatively quiet
7
KL is a great stopover location where one can eat and shop and enjoy all the city has to offer. The Capitol is in the centre of all of this and is a good location off the main drag. Whilst the hotel is not a resort hotel offering a pool etc, you book according to your specific requirements and in our case the hotel served its purpose.
Tedja S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Nothing

Nothing
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Corner RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior with breakfast

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01